Phantom

Housewarming Invite

need at least a few more mths before i can move in

depending on how efficient the hdb ppl are...

managed to meet up with a fren at 2pm later...

but she got appt at 3pm... never mind... at least i can idle for probably an hr before leaving to my destination...

tink gold price now drop a bit. heard it went up to more than $40+ just a while ago

ya hor...

meeting my fren at suntec coz she works there...

but she can only keep me company for a while... haizz....

i'm really sianz... shd i ask the HR to reschedule the interview instead? but this is already the rescheduled one...

meaning you got keys liao?

hmm.. maybe you want to drop the interview? you dont seems to be in very good condition to go for interview..

need at least a few more mths before i can move in

depending on how efficient the hdb ppl are...

managed to meet up with a fren at 2pm later...

but she got appt at 3pm... never mind... at least i can idle for probably an hr before leaving to my destination...

tink gold price now drop a bit. heard it went up to more than $40+ just a while ago

ya hor...

meeting my fren at suntec coz she works there...

but she can only keep me company for a while... haizz....

i'm really sianz... shd i ask the HR to reschedule the interview instead? but this is already the rescheduled one...

hmm.. maybe you want to drop the interview? you dont seems to be in very good condition to go for interview..

:dunno:8| Then how? Ask your mummy to give you back? Now your relatives in Malaysia not attending, you will be having lesser tables right? Or, still remain the same number? :~

What is the status now? What are the HDB ppl doing? :dancingqueen:

status is we've sent over the loan application letter only

the ppl of the other blks had gotten their keys

heard that ard 6 or 7 families had moved in already

my blk is the last blk to get the keys

not yet get keys. heard dat latest end of march then get

i dun wanna take leave again... dun wanna waste my half day leave today leh...

actually i've been dreading of interviews... doesnt matter if my mood is good or bad on dat day

anyway, the last time i went for the interview, i wasnt in good mood either

it seems like soo coincidentally something would happen the day JUST before my interview

so sick of it

status is we've sent over the loan application letter only

the ppl of the other blks had gotten their keys

heard that ard 6 or 7 families had moved in already

my blk is the last blk to get the keys

not yet get keys. heard dat latest end of march then get

i dun wanna take leave again... dun wanna waste my half day leave today leh...

actually i've been dreading of interviews... doesnt matter if my mood is good or bad on dat day

anyway, the last time i went for the interview, i wasnt in good mood either

it seems like soo coincidentally something would happen the day JUST before my interview

so sick of it

Don't brood over it.. Time flies and before you knew it, your keys are already in your hands.. Beri fast one lar..

Since you already decided to go for the interview, just give it your best shot.. Good luck ger!! :dancingqueen:

8|:~ Then how? Ask your mummy to give you back? Now your relatives in Malaysia not attending, you will be having lesser tables right? Or, still remain the same number? :dunno:

Wah.. You even keep track on the gold price.. :~ My mum gave me hongbao, and also 2 gold chains for my tea ceremony.. She said, can keep.. In case next time need $$ urgently, the gold can still come useful..

i only prepare 1 table for them only.. i only got mentally prepare that even they come also at most 1 table.. becoz malaysia side quite a no. of relatives. if all come over stay where?? somemore they very stingy.. come over to 'bai chi bai zhu'.. i rather they dont come..

my mum dont want me to spend the money.. she asked my dad to use that money to buy gold.. then ontea ceremony then give me..

Don't brood over it.. Time flies and before you knew it, your keys are already in your hands.. Beri fast one lar..

Since you already decided to go for the interview, just give it your best shot.. Good luck ger!! :dancingqueen:

I agree with kat.. by the time you gotten your keys.. you will be busy with reno.. 8|

jia you!

the only person i will miss when i move is my dear doggie....

Why don't you bring your doggie over? :dancingqueen:

i only prepare 1 table for them only.. i only got mentally prepare that even they come also at most 1 table.. becoz malaysia side quite a no. of relatives. if all come over stay where?? somemore they very stingy.. come over to 'bai chi bai zhu'.. i rather they dont come..

my mum dont want me to spend the money.. she asked my dad to use that money to buy gold.. then ontea ceremony then give me..

I agree with kat.. by the time you gotten your keys.. you will be busy with reno.. :dunno:

jia you!

My boy also got loads of Malaysia relatives.. 3 tables.. But lucky for us, they did not gave us below market rate.. Arbo, surely suffer big loss.. But you also heng, they never come.. at least, you no need to worry over them liao.. Hard to plan seating for overseas relatives.. Skali they happy happy last min dun come, then you headache liao..

Ok lar.. Meaning by then, the $$ still belong to you, but only in gold form.. :~

my dog belongs to my dad

if i bring her over, she will be super lonely in the day

abit poor ting

just realised i can go catch a movie before the interview...

gotta cancel the kopi date with my fren liaoz unless she can make it earlier... but i tink she's not free too

wanna watch Deathnote: L change the world!

my dog belongs to my dad

if i bring her over, she will be super lonely in the day

abit poor ting

just realised i can go catch a movie before the interview...

gotta cancel the kopi date with my fren liaoz unless she can make it earlier... but i tink she's not free too

wanna watch Deathnote: L change the world!

wah u wana watch movie alone?? But usually after movie, will be very tired le, u still can concentrate during your interview meh??

My boy also got loads of Malaysia relatives.. 3 tables.. But lucky for us, they did not gave us below market rate.. Arbo, surely suffer big loss.. But you also heng, they never come.. at least, you no need to worry over them liao.. Hard to plan seating for overseas relatives.. Skali they happy happy last min dun come, then you headache liao..

Ok lar.. Meaning by then, the $$ still belong to you, but only in gold form.. :dancingqueen:

overseas relatives very troublesome.. not just prepare their seating.. also have to prepare their accomodation.. maybe during their stay still have to entertain them..

i actually not upset abt the money.. i am actually more happy becoz they didnt come.. my mum even prepared to told them we are not having any banquet if they offer to come.. :~

btw, you got go OD PS that day?

wah u wana watch movie alone?? But usually after movie, will be very tired le, u still can concentrate during your interview meh??

watch movie alone is fine for me

anyway, hubby doesnt like to watch such shows and i wanted to watch it long ago.

after meeting up with my fren oso will be very tired...

i rather watch movie, sit down, shake leg, eat popcorns than walking ard aimlessly...

wanted to. but no time so never go

anyway, hubby doesnt like to watch such shows and i wanted to watch it long ago.

i rather watch movie, sit down, shake leg, eat popcorns than walking ard aimlessly...

Go cafe sit down have a cup of coffee and read magazines while passing time leh??

But ya, walking ard aimlessly while waiting to go for interviews is a very dreaded thing....i hate it also...

overseas relatives very troublesome.. not just prepare their seating.. also have to prepare their accomodation.. maybe during their stay still have to entertain them..

i actually not upset abt the money.. i am actually more happy becoz they didnt come.. my mum even prepared to told them we are not having any banquet if they offer to come.. :dunno:

Ooh.. If they come, they will stay for more than 1 night ar? Then, it's really ma fan.. My boy's relatives came early in the morning for tea ceremony.. Then stayed at his parents' place for CNY gathering as well as mahjong-ing.. So, we got no problem with them..

Then after our dinner at night, they went back to Malaysia..

I watch movie alone, I will fall asleep one.. And talking about movies, my boy and I long long time never watch movie liao.. So long never pa tor liao.. :dancingqueen: Must go home and remind him tonight... Cannot everyday mop floor, wash plates and hang clothes.. Really becoming auntie liao.. :~

Btw, what is OD PS?

Go cafe sit down have a cup of coffee and read magazines while passing time leh??

But ya, walking ard aimlessly while waiting to go for interviews is a very dreaded thing....i hate it also...

i tink i will sit down and fall asleep instead of reading magazines...

will go for lunch first then ciao

Ooh.. If they come, they will stay for more than 1 night ar? Then, it's really ma fan.. My boy's relatives came early in the morning for tea ceremony.. Then stayed at his parents' place for CNY gathering as well as mahjong-ing.. So, we got no problem with them..

Then after our dinner at night, they went back to Malaysia..

I watch movie alone, I will fall asleep one.. And talking about movies, my boy and I long long time never watch movie liao.. So long never pa tor liao.. :dancingqueen: Must go home and remind him tonight... Cannot everyday mop floor, wash plates and hang clothes.. Really becoming auntie liao.. :~

Btw, what is OD PS?

But now every weekend I really mop, sweep, wash, clean leh...........................

:dunno:8|