Phantom

Housewarming Invite

you ah.. ask you to call, you dont want.. ask you to give up, you also dont want.. :rofl::~

i agree abt deplete the CPF.. i already mentally prepare that cannot take out until i die.. either have not reach that min age or have not reach the min amt.. i think when 40-50 yrs.. just use all. dont even want to save any for govt..

wont i protray as if i super irritating if i keep calling??? call who? HR or the interviewer??

haizz... i oso very lost now u still :( me :wub: :wub: :~

ya loh... i've already have this plan ever since they raise the minimum sum age... now worse... gotta use CPF to buy the annuity of $134k... and compulsory...

wonder when i can reach this sum since i'm throwing all into my house liaoz...

i'm afraid i will get such answers:

1) sorry... we have found a more suitable candidate

2) ur application is still pending for approval

both answers i hear liao oso lagi sianz loh...

ya... i doubt our CPF can take out before we die... it's better to deplete the CPF and be cash rich in my pockets than to be CPF rich :rofl:

I think if you get such answers, it's time to move on....u cannot wait for them forever and kp calling them right?

Telling them that you have another offer that you are considering is a good idea...at least shows how much they are interested to have you....

I think if you get such answers, it's time to move on....u cannot wait for them forever and kp calling them right?

Telling them that you have another offer that you are considering is a good idea...at least shows how much they are interested to have you....

call me a blockhead or wat... but it's lying loh

and when i lied, i'll stammered.... :rofl:

i do agree dat's a good idea though... haizz....

probably i shd just do wat xinyi says... give up and move ahead... :~

call me a blockhead or wat... but it's lying loh

and when i lied, i'll stammered.... :rofl:

i do agree dat's a good idea though... haizz....

probably i shd just do wat xinyi says... give up and move ahead... :~

seriously, if is me.. i would just take it easy.. because i dont want to get too disappointed. i will just continue to hunt after waiting a couple of days.

the prob with me is.......

I'M LAZY!:rofl::(:~

seriously speaking, it's not easy for me. coz i've sent out more than 3 dozens of applications and only 2 replied... u say leh... :wub:

the prob with me is.......

I'M LAZY!:rofl::(:~

seriously speaking, it's not easy for me. coz i've sent out more than 3 dozens of applications and only 2 replied... u say leh... :wub:

i totally understand how you feel.. i been job hopping for every 1-2 yrs.. everytime ended up with contract jobs.. always end up agency call me and tell me got job but is contract... everytime will say the same thing 'will convert base on headcount avalibility plus performance', all these are bull**** lor..

we both no luck with jobs... but some ppl can get all the luck... super envy hor...

ya lor.. some ppl got contract job, get converted fast.. some even have counter offer to get them back.. :rofl:

ya lor.. some ppl got contract job, get converted fast.. some even have counter offer to get them back.. :~

Ya I also always kena contract jobs....then nvr convert kind....

ehh fifi, dun put all your eggs in one basket.....when i first grad, i think i send over 50 applications ok.....

so it's a normal process lah....those heng one...send one application get job liao....i suay....:bangwall:

din wanna appear but kat looking for us....

sorry gals... today in super bad mood....

dun tink i'll say much here today...

u all continue the usual chatting... i'll prefer to just be a passive reader...

din wanna appear but kat looking for us....

sorry gals... today in super bad mood....

dun tink i'll say much here today...

u all continue the usual chatting... i'll prefer to just be a passive reader...

Ohh... 1st time seeing you so down... Are you alright? If you need any listening ears, just let it all out here.. We are all here to listen.. :dunno:

thanks, kat

dun tink will post here abt my problems.

it will be too publicised.

thanks for ur concern