Phantom

Housewarming Invite

heng mine just over... for groom will be a very busy day. For bride at night will be quite free.

Groom will need to discuss with the wedding cordinator, bro and sis on the things on the whole event.

Bride will be busying to be the prettist bride while being make up by make up artist for the dinner. keke...

i think i dun have such luck eh.. i bet all things will be done by me lor.. :notti:

since i am preparing the wedding myself.. my hubby just sit there nod head nia.. :):deal::unsure:

don't say that la..

lol

eh.. u zun boh.. diet for 2 days.. so yao gui meh? i only thought AIR is yao gui..

pat tor yao ma.... so go ur house and chiog for food first. then racke ur house... haha....

ok la... will go unless something crop up :cross fingers:

i think i dun have such luck eh.. i bet all things will be done by me lor.. :notti:

since i am preparing the wedding myself.. my hubby just sit there nod head nia.. :):deal::unsure:

me too leh :good:

I bet I would have to take care of all the nitty gritty stuff myself on that day....i need to brief my hubby on what to do and what to look out for and what to tell the event mgr.....like that, i might as well go the briefing myself right??

pat tor yao ma.... so go ur house and chiog for food first. then racke ur house... haha....

ok la... will go unless something crop up :cross fingers:

lol.. den u better come early.. AIR is planning to bring tuperware to tao pao one.

heh heh heh..

anyway don't hope too much for the food.. my wife and me are mainly amateurs when it comes to cooking...

since i am preparing the wedding myself.. my hubby just sit there nod head nia.. :deal::unsure::good:

cannt de leh.... then u will be not mei mei at the dinner liaoz leh...

at nite im really tied up. the bro, sis and cordinator all find me. haha.. busy but fun... while mine wife at room relax while waiting for the make up artist to come... ^^

lol.. den u better come early.. AIR is planning to bring tuperware to tao pao one.

heh heh heh..

anyway don't hope too much for the food.. my wife and me are mainly amateurs when it comes to cooking...

order pizza and mac lor... or buffet... wahahaha

me too leh :wub:

I bet I would have to take care of all the nitty gritty stuff myself on that day....i need to brief my hubby on what to do and what to look out for and what to tell the event mgr.....like that, i might as well go the briefing myself right??

wake him up la... cannot like this de.....

but by now u all show prepare ur songs, effects on first and second march in, MC, bro, sis, on that day of event where to take pics this and that. :)

at nite im really tied up. the bro, sis and cordinator all find me. haha.. busy but fun... while mine wife at room relax while waiting for the make up artist to come... ^^

xinyi already mei mei one.. so no matter what will still mei mei.. heh heh.. my wedding still long way to go...

pizza and mac.. yeah.. thats probably an idea.. maybe pizza lah.. mac normally arrive not so nice to eat liao.

Edited by Phantom

my vendor still here but toking to my boss :deal:

me oso every **** for wedding oso i plan

but AD my hubby busy like bee. everybody oso look for him :notti:

i only sit down eng eng cheng cheng after make up, watching tv or my frens come to the bridal suite to look for me

so comfy until i dun wanna go down :unsure:

me 8 plus then go down to the recept. by the time, most already seated. my mum grumbling why i so late then go down :)

see.. thats the way... bride's suppose to rest at nite. at least face will relax then while make up will meimei... keke

xinyi already mei mei one.. so no matter what will still mei mei.. heh heh.. my wedding still long way to go...

pizza and mac.. yeah.. thats probably an idea.. maybe pizza lah.. mac normally arrive not so nice to eat liao.

i know xinyi very meimei. but i bet she want to be more meimei ma... right xinyi?

wake him up la... cannot like this de.....

but by now u all show prepare ur songs, effects on first and second march in, MC, bro, sis, on that day of event where to take pics this and that. :bangwall:

I already assigned the duties to my bros and sis liao....but i suspect last min sure still got little bit problem they will come and find us one....i must go home knock my hubby's head and ask him to wake up....

wah fifi.. finally u come here ah.. lol

eh devilaz u never post pictures of your wedding day.. eh everyone bring down wedding album and pictures hor.. only those haven't held exempted.. kekekeke..

i know xinyi very meimei. but i bet she want to be more meimei ma... right xinyi?

lol xinyi now preparing to go home liao.. lol..

order from canadian pizza. nice and economical.

pizza hut is too expensive and taste so-so nia

i like canadian pizza's cheese sticks and chicken wings! :bangwall:

wah fifi.. finally u come here ah.. lol

eh devilaz u never post pictures of your wedding day.. eh everyone bring down wedding album and pictures hor.. only those haven't held exempted.. kekekeke..

lol xinyi now preparing to go home liao.. lol..

u missing me? :unsure:

havent hold wedding some oso have wedding albums liaoz mah...

wah... soo heavy... i need transportation to bring it down :bangwall:

order from canadian pizza. nice and economical.

pizza hut is too expensive and taste so-so nia

i like canadian pizza's cheese sticks and chicken wings! :bangwall:

lol i like pizza hut's curry chicken leh..

canadian pizza also nice huh? ok ok.. will add to the list.. maybe i'll fry fried rice for all of you..

wah seh.. i think must cook alot of rice in advance.. heh heh.

question.. how many brothers and sisters usually needed??

depends on you...normal is 4-6....

I got 5 bros and 6 sis....heh heh...