Phantom

Housewarming Invite

my boss going for 2 weeks holiday in march. i wanna settle things before she left leh....

at the same time continue to buy Toto.. one fine day will tio.. 8|

i wanna tio big big one leh :rofl:

tink i ate too much chocolates... now having slight headache :notti:

my boss going for 2 weeks holiday in march. i wanna settle things before she left leh....

i wanna tio big big one leh :rofl:

tink i ate too much chocolates... now having slight headache :notti:

Who dun wana dio big big one?? 8|

Drink some tea to neutralise the sugar in your body...should help...

Who dun wana dio big big one?? :notti:

Drink some tea to neutralise the sugar in your body...should help...

i cannot drink tea de

wait my gastric relapse... lagi worse...

i cannot drink tea de

wait my gastric relapse... lagi worse...

But not drinking on an empty stomach should be fine? :notti:

drink more water then.....if cannot, bo bian take panadol.....:rofl:

But not drinking on an empty stomach should be fine? :rofl:

drink more water then.....if cannot, bo bian take panadol.....:~

drink like wait i will be always hungry...

ok lah... not very painful so still nvm...

gimme tio toto then my headache will go away liaoz 8|:notti:

drink like wait i will be always hungry...

ok lah... not very painful so still nvm...

gimme tio toto then my headache will go away liaoz :rofl::notti:

today no Toto leh.. 8|

can go home soon lah..

early morning met an irritating woman and even argued with her :jawdrop:

i was flagging taxi outside my place at a location where all ppl will flag for taxi there... then this woman had to cross the road there with her 2 kids.

after many unoccupied taxis passed by, finally there's one taxi attempting to stop. the taxi stopped very near to the woman and her kids. then this woman buay song, while walking away from the taxi, she commented "where got ppl flag taxi there. almost hit us"

KNS... i very :unsure:

so i screamed at her "it's the taxi that wanna stop there not i ask him to ok!"

the woman: "who asked u to flag there? almost hit my kids u know?"

me: "dat's ur prob. how would i know the taxi will stop in front of u? and how would i know WHICH taxi will stop?"

the woman: "u know taxis would rush for jobs"

me: "u wanna speak to the taxi driver?"

she walked off, dunno grumbling wat...

WTF.... the traffic lights is less than 50m away!! i forgot to rebutt her dat she isnt teaching the children any correct values too by jaywalking...

d amn it... spoilt my morning...

i still super duper p issed off now... :bleah:

i was there first and she had seen me trying to flag for taxis. why cant she move away if she's soo scare?:)!! KNS... as if she owned that plot of land!! early morning spoil my mood!:P:horse:

:wacko::rofl::idea: :idea: :furious: :furious: :furious:

wah eh.. relax sia.. early morning such a long post.. still can email me CTC travel fair somemore.. multi-tasking queen.. :bow::bow:

need to treat you drink liang teh? :)

ya... i need lots of liang teh.... :)

Yoz everyone!:P I am back to RT liao!:P

Got miss me anot? :):notti:

miss u soo much wor... :notti:

Kat! finally you are back.. how is everything?? :notti:

ppl is saying 'I am back to work', yours is 'I am back to RT'.. :yamseng:

:rofl:

Kat! finally you are back.. how is everything?? :)

ppl is saying 'I am back to work', yours is 'I am back to RT'.. :P

Everything is perfectly fine.. :bow: My dinner went perfectly well too.. Really got my sisters and brothers to thanks for.. :notti: I am waiting for my VG and PG to hand over the final 'product'.. Then can show you guys liao.. But provided you guys wanna see lar.. :notti::rofl:

ya... i need lots of liang teh.... :)

miss u soo much wor... :)

Lucky you replied saying that you miss me.. :yamseng: I also missed chatting with you guys.. Back to work is nothing happy, but back to RT is really something to be smiling over... :P

Everything is perfectly fine.. :) My dinner went perfectly well too.. Really got my sisters and brothers to thanks for.. :P I am waiting for my VG and PG to hand over the final 'product'.. Then can show you guys liao.. But provided you guys wanna see lar.. :):)

got any flower petals throwing stuff during ur wedding dinner anot?? :P

gotta go for meeting and then "Appreciation" lunch later...

chat with u gals after lunch later!:yamseng:

Hey kat, you're back! Glad to hear everything went well....waiting for your photos ah!

Time flies very fast hor.....