Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 you know what my senior said? "I will not wish you all to tio Toto, because I myself also buying and dont want to share the prize" then u shd tell ur senior"i wish u buay tio coz i wanna tio ALL" ya lah! he is like that lor.. frank until at times my friends bth him.. frank until start scolding/suanning me, in front of my friends.. my hubby oso the samedat time i was saying i can lend his sister some gowns for her to bring to beauty contests in KLthen he suaned me rite in front of his parents "ur gowns she can wear meh?"coz the sister is 1.74m tall and i'm soo much shorter than her Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 my hubby oso the samedat time i was saying i can lend his sister some gowns for her to bring to beauty contests in KLthen he suaned me rite in front of his parents "ur gowns she can wear meh?"coz the sister is 1.74m tall and i'm soo much shorter than her your hubby buey hiao leh.. his sister wear liao.. then can show off her beauty legs mah.. so shorter the better.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 your hubby buey hiao leh.. his sister wear liao.. then can show off her beauty legs mah.. so shorter the better.. My hubby also won't let me buy toto for him one....he always buy himself....pig.....Ehh wealth must share then will become wealthier...cannot du tun one....so....mai selfish! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 your hubby buey hiao leh.. his sister wear liao.. then can show off her beauty legs mah.. so shorter the better.. ya loh...she wearing same size as me mah... then if my clothes cant fit her, how she buy clothes? the sister is contestant #4http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=329408she was in last mth's cleo mag cover pageMy hubby also won't let me buy toto for him one....he always buy himself....pig.....Ehh wealth must share then will become wealthier...cannot du tun one....so....mai selfish! dun share with the seniorshare with us Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 ya loh...she wearing same size as me mah... then if my clothes cant fit her, how she buy clothes? the sister is contestant #4http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=329408she was in last mth's cleo mag cover pagedun share with the seniorwah seh your hubby's sis so pretty one ah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 ya loh...she wearing same size as me mah... then if my clothes cant fit her, how she buy clothes? the sister is contestant #4http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=329408she was in last mth's cleo mag cover pagedun share with the seniorshare with us What senior? I got no senior....senior is xinyi's one...mai blur...so i no need to share... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 wah seh your hubby's sis so pretty one ah.. looks abit like hubby anot??before i met her, hubby told me their faces like photostated like dat pretty hor... but she getting more and more skinny...i'm like a dwarf beside her What senior? I got no senior....senior is xinyi's one...mai blur...so i no need to share...if xinyi's senior tio tog with 3 of us then we gotta share with the senior liao mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 looks abit like hubby anot??before i met her, hubby told me their faces like photostated like dat pretty hor... but she getting more and more skinny...i'm like a dwarf beside her if xinyi's senior tio tog with 3 of us then we gotta share with the senior liao mah Hmm....that's true....hahaha....ehh xinyi, ask your senior dun buy same numbers lah....dun come and kuay shio the winnings with us....3 of us dio can liao..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 looks abit like hubby anot??before i met her, hubby told me their faces like photostated like dat pretty hor... but she getting more and more skinny...i'm like a dwarf beside her if xinyi's senior tio tog with 3 of us then we gotta share with the senior liao mah I kinda forgot how your hubby looks like.. if 3 of us tio (1st prize), we 3 can really RT 24/7.. Hmm....that's true....hahaha....ehh xinyi, ask your senior dun buy same numbers lah....dun come and kuay shio the winnings with us....3 of us dio can liao.....scually he quick pick how? 30 mins more.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 I kinda forgot how your hubby looks like.. if 3 of us tio (1st prize), we 3 can really RT 24/7.. scually he quick pick how? 30 mins more.. he got a nerdy face one lah ya loh... i'm waiting for dat day leh... wonder if it'll ever come!!if really tio, i throw in letter rightaway liaoz!! 5pm liaoz... still no calls Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 he got a nerdy face one lah ya loh... i'm waiting for dat day leh... wonder if it'll ever come!!if really tio, i throw in letter rightaway liaoz!! 5pm liaoz... still no calls Hmm...ok I hope quick pick xinyi's senior dun dio also....hahaha.....I also......been wanting to throw letter for beri long liao....but I need the money!! I wana stay home kiao kah and RT 24/7 with my millions beside me....ehh dun give up, continue sending applications....the light at the end of tunnel will be waiting for you....jia you.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 Hmm...ok I hope quick pick xinyi's senior dun dio also....hahaha.....I also......been wanting to throw letter for beri long liao....but I need the money!! I wana stay home kiao kah and RT 24/7 with my millions beside me....ehh dun give up, continue sending applications....the light at the end of tunnel will be waiting for you....jia you....i no gas liaoz....very bu gan xin u know... it's like almost reaching the end of the tunnel then sekali got ppl build somemore tunnels Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 i no gas liaoz....very bu gan xin u know... it's like almost reaching the end of the tunnel then sekali got ppl build somemore tunnels wah that's a very good description....haha take a 2 weeks break then start all over lor...otherwise kp brooding over it is also very torturous to yourself.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 wah that's a very good description....haha take a 2 weeks break then start all over lor...otherwise kp brooding over it is also very torturous to yourself..i took many weeks break liaozlast sunday i read the recruit until i fell asleep leh!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 Hmm...ok I hope quick pick xinyi's senior dun dio also....hahaha.....I also......been wanting to throw letter for beri long liao....but I need the money!! I wana stay home kiao kah and RT 24/7 with my millions beside me....ehh dun give up, continue sending applications....the light at the end of tunnel will be waiting for you....jia you....at the same time continue to buy Toto.. one fine day will tio.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites