Cantona7 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 (edited) ya lohbut dun tink the blacks are soo high tech to film themselves too rite?? i wanna see how he rots!! if he got it, means the other gals oso may kena!wow! dat would be a good s*x education for the future generations!!In such cases mostly the female are the biggest victims all the public will be pointing fingers or laughting at them, some lao ah png may even hope to see more of their photos too. As for edc he jus continuous act as a victim himself. doesnt matter then...get her to wear the apron without anything underneath when eating loh :~ Edited February 19, 2008 by Cantona7 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 (edited) In such cases mostly the female are the biggest victims all the public will be pointing fingers or laughting at them, some lao **** **** may even hope to see more of their photos too. As for edc he jus continuous act as a victim himself. I think this incident will cause the downfall of many young starlets...And the women also have themselves to blame....why so stupid let him film???And the most irritating one of all is Gillian Chung....why act innocent?? And why she cried like he ll when kena filmed in the changing room...that compared to this scandal is nothing lor...trying to get attention and sympathy votes.... Edited February 19, 2008 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 Hmm...good idea....if he got AIDS, it would be a good wake-up call and good example of what not to follow for most teenagers....will teach them not to luan luan lai....But that would make edc a hero, wouldn't it??? KNS..pui!..like that also can be hero ah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 wah liao.. today time like pass super slow lor.. after 1 day of mc.. still feeling restless.. i need my energy back..if he really tio aids.. will be very bad.. scually pass to xie ting feng.. die man xie ting feng u idol??? he is CAB leh like that also can be hero ah.. s*x hero mah sekali backfired... all the youngsters wanna be like him!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 like that also can be hero ah.. Who knows?? Got so many qi qi guai guai things happening in the world, not surprised what...Like the monkey god tree, so many ppl go and queue up to offer prayings to a tree....proves that ding dong things also can happen xie ting feng u idol??? he is CAB leh s*x hero mah sekali backfired... all the youngsters wanna be like him!! Ya ehh he always that kali pok hairstyle....always combed to a perfect M like macdonald's logo...see already also sian....beri outdated liao....ask him change hairstyle eh sai boey?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 tonite i'll be very busy!!will have to choose a super nice photo of my nephew then send it in for a contest if no nice one then gotta take on the spot anyone who knows of any baby contests, let me know hor! i wanna enrol my baby nephew in these contests!!i wanna be XIN YI!! (star aunt) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 xie ting feng u idol??? he is CAB leh s*x hero mah sekali backfired... all the youngsters wanna be like him!! of coz xie ting feng is not my idol.. my idol is someone else.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 Hmm...good idea....if he got AIDS, it would be a good wake-up call and good example of what not to follow for most teenagers....will teach them not to luan luan lai....But that would make edc a hero, wouldn't it??? KNS..pui!..Martyr..lol... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 Who knows?? Got so many qi qi guai guai things happening in the world, not surprised what...Like the monkey god tree, so many ppl go and queue up to offer prayings to a tree....proves that ding dong things also can happen Ya ehh he always that kali pok hairstyle....always combed to a perfect M like macdonald's logo...see already also sian....beri outdated liao....ask him change hairstyle eh sai boey?? haha... i agree.. mai siao siao ok.. his hairstyle dunno use how many tubs of gel. seems like always got shiny looking.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 haha... i agree.. mai siao siao ok.. his hairstyle dunno use how many tubs of gel. seems like always got shiny looking..not use oil one meh?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 tonite i'll be very busy!!will have to choose a super nice photo of my nephew then send it in for a contest if no nice one then gotta take on the spot anyone who knows of any baby contests, let me know hor! i wanna enrol my baby nephew in these contests!!i wanna be XIN YI!! (star aunt) Dont anyhow quote my name.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 Dont anyhow quote my name.. ur name means star aunt meh?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 not use oil one meh?? cooking oil.. 'knife' brand one somemore.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 not use oil one meh?? Who knows?? Only he will know what super brand of gel he uses I think tornado come, his clothes all kena torn apart but his hair still will be a perfect M....mai siao siao ok....not easy... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 Who knows?? Only he will know what super brand of gel he uses I think tornado come, his clothes all kena torn apart but his hair still will be a perfect M....mai siao siao ok....not easy...reminds me of the nan xiong nan de which francis ng acted in it!! cooking oil.. 'knife' brand one somemore..no wonder... knife brand not healthy one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites