Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 cantona7 really kinky..i prefer wife in oversized baseball jersey.. lol..soccer jersey also can.. lol... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 pak tor too long liaoz immune already isit?? Ya lor.. =/will try to spice up.. feeling sleepy now.. !! cantona7 really kinky..i prefer wife in oversized baseball jersey.. lol..soccer jersey also can.. lol...lol... you buy for her.. then she can wear liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 Ya lor.. =/will try to spice up.. feeling sleepy now.. :rofl:spice up har... use cantona's suggestion loh :sport-smiley-004: !! but be sure to draw all the curtains if u do dat hordun be EDC the second!! me oso sleepy.... now not even 2pm!! waiting for 530pm... haizz.... why still no calls.... i machiam waiting for calls from my boyfren like dat... lol... you buy for her.. then she can wear liao.. no need to buy for her lahbuy for himself then take out 1 day and said to her"dear, i tink u will look good in this jersey wor..." Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 I talking abt edison lah....u so cute, how can i bring myself to dislike you?? spice up har... use cantona's suggestion loh :sport-smiley-004: !! but be sure to draw all the curtains if u do dat hordun be EDC the second!! me oso sleepy.... now not even 2pm!! waiting for 530pm... haizz.... why still no calls.... i machiam waiting for calls from my boyfren like dat... no need to buy for her lahbuy for himself then take out 1 day and said to her"dear, i tink u will look good in this jersey wor..." Wei....how come suddenly discuss such kinky stuff!?!? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 spice up har... use cantona's suggestion loh :sport-smiley-004: but be sure to draw all the curtains if u do dat hordun be EDC the second!! me oso sleepy.... now not even 2pm!! waiting for 530pm... haizz.... why still no calls.... i machiam waiting for calls from my boyfren like dat... no need to buy for her lahbuy for himself then take out 1 day and said to her"dear, i tink u will look good in this jersey wor..." !!haha.. EDC is self film de.. i wont be so stupid.. i call you lah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 i call you lah.. dun want... u call me bo ho kan tao one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 cantona7 really kinky..i prefer wife in oversized baseball jersey.. lol..soccer jersey also can.. lol...Like that marriage life wont be so boring mah. If dont do now wait later got kids u wan also cannt. Else ur kids will tell his friends "My mummy cooks meal dont wear clothes wan." cantona's wish list for his wifey Hai... Mrs don like to cook, jus now till call me to ta dao dinner back for her. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 Like that marriage life wont be so boring mah. If dont do now wait later got kids u wan also cannt. Else ur kids will tell his friends "My mummy cooks meal dont wear clothes wan." Hai... Mrs don like to cook, jus now till call me to ta dao dinner back for her. DUn be so kinky....must educate your children properly...dun let them grow up be like edison, everything and everyone also film 8| Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 Hai... Mrs don like to cook, jus now till call me to ta dao dinner back for her. doesnt matter then...get her to wear the apron without anything underneath when eating loh DUn be so kinky....must educate your children properly...dun let them grow up be like edison, everything and everyone also film 8| they may start by filming the mums first!! wonder if edc's mum does dat when she's young... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 doesnt matter then...get her to wear the apron without anything underneath when eating loh :rofl:they may start by filming the mums first!! wonder if edc's mum does dat when she's young... My friend told me just now that since young, he's been raised by blacks...and he was sent to rehab once cos he was addicted to se*...duno how true lah.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 My friend told me just now that since young, he's been raised by blacks...and he was sent to rehab once cos he was addicted to se*...duno how true lah....i dun believe leh...why not just say he was being deserted in a jungle when he's young then kena brought up by orang utans...dat's why he anyhow mate like animals mah... sooo bored! got stuff to do but dun feel like doing anything... totally no drive and motivation at all!! ~why still no one calls me?!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 i dun believe leh...why not just say he was being deserted in a jungle when he's young then kena brought up by orang utans...dat's why he anyhow mate like animals mah... But animals dun film themselves wor....I hope he got AIDS..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 But animals dun film themselves wor....I hope he got AIDS.....ya lohbut dun tink the blacks are soo high tech to film themselves too rite?? i wanna see how he rots!! if he got it, means the other gals oso may kena!wow! dat would be a good s*x education for the future generations!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 i dun believe leh...why not just say he was being deserted in a jungle when he's young then kena brought up by orang utans...dat's why he anyhow mate like animals mah... sooo bored! got stuff to do but dun feel like doing anything... totally no drive and motivation at all!! ~why still no one calls me?!! wah liao.. today time like pass super slow lor.. after 1 day of mc.. still feeling restless.. i need my energy back..ya lohbut dun tink the blacks are soo high tech to film themselves too rite?? i wanna see how he rots!! if he got it, means the other gals oso may kena!wow! dat would be a good s*x education for the future generations!!if he really tio aids.. will be very bad.. scually pass to xie ting feng.. die man Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 ya lohbut dun tink the blacks are soo high tech to film themselves too rite?? i wanna see how he rots!! if he got it, means the other gals oso may kena!wow! dat would be a good s*x education for the future generations!!Hmm...good idea....if he got AIDS, it would be a good wake-up call and good example of what not to follow for most teenagers....will teach them not to luan luan lai....But that would make edc a hero, wouldn't it??? KNS..pui!.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites