Phantom

Housewarming Invite

today Air report in first!:dancingqueen:!

me as usual.... sleepy... :P:(:) :) :)

i tot you want to take mc to sleep??

1 day mc makes me feels more tired. :notti:

OT abit.. just heard that HK gangsters want to chop off edison's hands.. :yamseng:

Edited by xinyi_reiko

i tot you want to take mc to sleep??

1 day mc makes me feels more tired. :notti:

OT abit.. just heard that HK gangsters want to chop off edison's hands.. :dancingqueen:

Today I reached office early mah....:yamseng:

Ya I heard abt it on radio....y don't they chop off more things?? Like hands + little brother??

Must chop as a package mah....anyway they chop off little brother also good....he might be potential HIV carrier....dun go out and hai anymore ren...:yamseng:

Today I reached office early mah....:dancingqueen:

Ya I heard abt it on radio....y don't they chop off more things?? Like hands + little brother??

Must chop as a package mah....anyway they chop off little brother also good....he might be potential HIV carrier....dun go out and hai anymore ren...:notti:

wah seh.. you more evil than me.. actually i feel like cursing him.. 'get aids soon.' :yamseng:

i wonder if he is really a man or not.. until now still hiding.. :yamseng::P

u gals really in early.. and really **** good anything also can talk

We can talk about anything under the sun.. :yamseng:

nowadays I also dont see devilaz coming in..

wah seh.. you more evil than me.. actually i feel like cursing him.. 'get aids soon.' :notti:

i wonder if he is really a man or not.. until now still hiding.. :yamseng::yamseng:

We can talk about anything under the sun.. :dancingqueen:

nowadays I also dont see devilaz coming in..

lol... he scared liao.. dun dare to come in.. heh heh.. no lah i think he already overseas or preparing to go overseas.

We anything also can talk one....your thread already very very off topic le u still dun know meh?? :dancingqueen:

Maybe Devilaz scared we tease him abt the throw petals thingy again so these few days, dun dare to come in hehehe :yamseng:

Where's ah fi?

Ehh not say I evil, but now I really dislike him :notti:

We anything also can talk one....your thread already very very off topic le u still dun know meh?? :dancingqueen:

Maybe Devilaz scared we tease him abt the throw petals thingy again so these few days, dun dare to come in hehehe :yamseng:

Where's ah fi?

Ehh not say I evil, but now I really dislike him :notti:

haha.. the throw petals thingy again.. :yamseng:

this thur Toto big prize leh.. :yamseng: got buy??

wah liao.. my hubby tio Toto again.. $20 bucks.. He bought $10 bucks win $20 bucks.. I told him, not 2k-3k dont come and tell me.. :P

bz just now... soo many phone calls here and there... :dancingqueen:

eh... someone's hubby tio toto? :yamseng:

so heng leh!:notti: no one jio me buy the thurs toto yet leh.... :yamseng:

bz just now... soo many phone calls here and there... :yamseng:

eh... someone's hubby tio toto? :yamseng:

so heng leh!:dancingqueen: no one jio me buy the thurs toto yet leh.... :yamseng:

ai yo.. 20 bucks nia.. not even enough to buy both of us a proper meal.. :notti:

wei....mai tam sim hor...got dio beri good already hor....still hiam :dancingqueen:

I nvr dio once leh....:yamseng: :yamseng:

can buy macdonalds liao lah... still not considered proper meal?? :dancingqueen:

i'm d amn sianz leh.... no mood to work... i wanna go for holiday :yamseng:

can buy macdonalds liao lah... still not considered proper meal?? :dancingqueen:

i'm d amn sianz leh.... no mood to work... i wanna go for holiday :yamseng:

Ya lor....i dun even know what it feels like to go and collect winnings ok! Mai hiam! :yamseng:

I also no mood to work....duno if i shd stay in my job or zao lor....haiz....me going to HK next week!! heh heh :notti:

Ya lor....i dun even know what it feels like to go and collect winnings ok! Mai hiam! :P

I also no mood to work....duno if i shd stay in my job or zao lor....haiz....me going to HK next week!! heh heh :dancingqueen:

soo envy...

rem to buy things back for us hor :yamseng: :yamseng: :yamseng:

i oso wanna go holiday... but before i settle my new job, i cannot go...

i tink i have to start the job search all over again... sooo long already still no news :notti::(