Phantom

Housewarming Invite

tummy ache lor.. dont sound like i everyday take mc leh.. i only took this 1 so far..

Good morning!

Ehh xinyi, you ok ma? Why u always tummy ache one?? Ate something wrong ah?

Good morning!

Ehh xinyi, you ok ma? Why u always tummy ache one?? Ate something wrong ah?

I just woke up.. :notti::P :P cooking porridge, hungry liaoz..

i also dunno leh.. yesterday ate sakae sushi.. somemore i dont take raw stuff de.. :sport-smiley-004:

Edited by xinyi_reiko

tummy ache lor.. dont sound like i everyday take mc leh.. i only took this 1 so far..

I'm not saying you take mc but that you seem to eat wrong stuff... a few times liao isn't it?

ehh xinyi, you better take care....CNY over already, dun tam jia !!

U already very skinny, cannot lose any more weight.....better take care...

ehh xinyi, you better take care....CNY over already, dun tam jia !!

RT today lagging... sian.. lol.

yeah.. xinyi very skinny liao.. lol..

I'm not saying you take mc but that you seem to eat wrong stuff... a few times liao isn't it?

ok lah.. i joking.. :D

i also dunno why leh.. i yesterday only eat usual food plus yu sheng (without the raw fish).. haiz..

feeling so restless.. later need to do some house work as my parents are not at sg...

uncle P you pay me liao mah??

ehh xinyi, you better take care....CNY over already, dun tam jia :D

haha.. i still tam jia of cny goodies.. :D

ok lah.. this time round no vomitted.. so far so good..

you leh?? ok liao mah?? !!

ok lah.. i joking.. !!

i also dunno why leh.. i yesterday only eat usual food plus yu sheng (without the raw fish).. haiz..

feeling so restless.. later need to do some house work as my parents are not at sg...

lol paiseh.. not yet work.. keke..

tmr i deposit in ok? .. so cham.. like ah long..

RT today lagging... sian.. lol.

yeah.. xinyi very skinny liao.. lol..

ya lor.. very laggy leh.. you mod, got any insider news?? !!

not just today lah.. recently quite laggy lor..

ok lah.. i joking.. :D

haha.. i still tam jia of cny goodies.. :D

ok lah.. this time round no vomitted.. so far so good..

you leh?? ok liao mah?? !!

Hmm....like that.....hey! I got alot of CNY goodies which I can't finish leh.....can I give to you??

U so near me, I very easy to pass to you leh....I dun mind asking hubby to drive over to pass to you :D

I ok liao...so it's not what u all were thinking :wub:

Ya RT super duper lag...without RT, I am super sian...:(:good::lol:

lol paiseh.. not yet work.. keke..

tmr i deposit in ok? .. so cham.. like ah long..

haha.. bo bian leh.. my mum chase me, i got to chase you mah.. :D

i know where you stay.. !!

Hmm....like that.....hey! I got alot of CNY goodies which I can't finish leh.....can I give to you??

U so near me, I very easy to pass to you leh....I dun mind asking hubby to drive over to pass to you !!

I ok liao...so it's not what u all were thinking :(

Ya RT super duper lag...without RT, I am super sian...:D :D :D

wah liao.. mai hai wa.. i also got alot at my house.. cannt finish.. :good:

ya lor.. very laggy leh.. you mod, got any insider news?? !!

not just today lah.. recently quite laggy lor..

yeah.. got someone Cheong Post Count.. keep hitting the "post" button until server crash.. lol.

no lah.. doing some routine maintenence.