Phantom

Housewarming Invite

the wolf in phantom is showing itself... 8|

no wonder u can online

btw, wat is ur job?? 8|

yah.. if not how to online today..

yeah.. remove the mask see the ugly side.. kekekeke..

me ah... investments for higher net worth clients and corporates.

i tink attached liaoz

8|8|8|

i tell mrs phantom

i got single frens wor.. lol...

wat's the value of the stamp? 8|

*psst* 23cent

ha ha ha ha.. yeah lor..

sigh.. today boss shoot email out.. everyone kenna.. then i ask him what abt me.. i about there on target..

say i exempted.. but now everyone busy.. dunno go where.. leave me all alone in office..

why you exempted? you so special meh..

i got single frens wor.. lol...

*psst* 23cent

but why u 8| 8|

23 cent not even enuff to send a greeting card!! 8|

he of course special lah!!

wolf in sheep skin leh... u say leh?? compare to the other humans, special anot?! 8| 8| :P

sounds sooo chim 8|

invest simi de?

Currencies / hedge funds / unit trust / insurance lor / bonds / stocks / structured products..

alot leh..

some times got special client want to put in bigger amount.. about 1m usd or 2m usd.. then we try to structure something for them lor...

nothing really fancy...

my colleauge and me exempted coz she on target mah.. i'm quite close mah.. so the heat not on us lor.

the rest not so fortunate.

Currencies / hedge funds / unit trust / insurance lor / bonds / stocks / structured products..

alot leh..

some times got special client want to put in bigger amount.. about 1m usd or 2m usd.. then we try to structure something for them lor...

nothing really fancy...

so big amt still nothing fancy?8|!! 8|8|8|

but why u 8| 8|

wolf in sheep skin leh... u say leh?? compare to the other humans, special anot?! :P8|:P

not enough meh.. local address mah.. 8|

indeed special.. he is wolf and we are humans.. 8|

but why u 8|:P

wolf in sheep skin leh... u say leh?? compare to the other humans, special anot?! 8|:P8|

swee must 8| mah.. lol..

23 cents not enuff to send ah? aiyah cham. lol..

not enough meh.. local address mah.. 8|

indeed special.. he is wolf and we are humans.. 8|

now local postage increased till 26 cents liao u dunno? 8|

swee must 8| mah.. lol..

23 cents not enuff to send ah? aiyah cham. lol..

another one needs :P