Phantom

Housewarming Invite

hubby not in my office leh.. :good:

if is AVP/VP i wont forward to her.. :P

i self apply :dancingqueen:

wah..... ;)

Edited by Fifi

why u need to self-apply? ;)

u shd be the manager dat recruits mah :P

no need to be the one involved yet get money rolling in :wub::dancingqueen:

haha.. true.. :good:

my sis funny lor.. she say 'my friend quite pretty leh, is a plus factor'.

I replied.. "it is not beauty pegent leh.. -_-"

Uncle P, tonite free to online? got something to ask you.. :P

haha.. true.. ;)

Uncle P, tonite free to online? got something to ask you.. :P

call me now.. very free.

haha.. true.. ;)

Uncle P, tonite free to online? got something to ask you.. :dancingqueen:

ask her to apply for kat's director's PA assistant post loh...

er... actually just now i misread ur post dat's why i amended my reply :good:

btw, xinyi's sis oso very chio leh... :P

er... actually just now i misread ur post dat's why i amended my reply :dancingqueen:

btw, xinyi's sis oso very chio leh... :P

haha.. its ok.. i also just saw.. :good:

ya lah.. my sis chio eh.. not like me.. :wub:

but everytime i go out with my sis.. ppl says she looks older than me.. ;)

er... actually just now i misread ur post dat's why i amended my reply :good:

btw, xinyi's sis oso very chio leh... :dancingqueen:

wahah.. xinyi already chio.. sister lagi chio?

;)

:P very hard to talk in office lah..

you free i not free.. :wub:

call me when u KO lor..

i might be busy at night..

haha.. its ok.. i also just saw.. :wub:

ya lah.. my sis chio eh.. not like me.. :P

but everytime i go out with my sis.. ppl says she looks older than me.. :P

u oso very cbio leh.... :dancingqueen:

wahah.. xinyi already chio.. sister lagi chio?

;)

call me when u KO lor..

i might be busy at night..

ya... the 2 of them really is jie mei hua... both oso very chio :good:

hard to talk then type here loh ;)

haizz....

ha ha ha ha.. yeah lor..

sigh.. today boss shoot email out.. everyone kenna.. then i ask him what abt me.. i about there on target..

say i exempted.. but now everyone busy.. dunno go where.. leave me all alone in office..

the wolf in phantom is showing itself... :P

ha ha ha ha.. yeah lor..

sigh.. today boss shoot email out.. everyone kenna.. then i ask him what abt me.. i about there on target..

say i exempted.. but now everyone busy.. dunno go where.. leave me all alone in office..

no wonder u can online

btw, wat is ur job?? ;)

u oso very cbio leh.... ;)

ya... the 2 of them really is jie mei hua... both oso very chio :P

wonder if xinyi sister got bf boh? or married liao? lol..