Phantom

Housewarming Invite

-___-! Gam sia u lor....

Ya maybe got dio...dio tok....everywhere we go, sure dio tok one....i told my hubby we are like 2 big cai taos walking around...:furious:

Just go for it.. then can compare.. :rofl:

dun tink can compare... the results wont be out soo fast de.

Maybe she really very pain....hahaha.....

Train v crowded huh? usually this kind of situation happens, I will also ouch de leh....but i softly ouch lah...cos don't wana embarrass myself....hehehe...:P

but i got take caution not to step on her liaoz leh

the prob is the way she glared at me

come on lah... before dat i did said excuse me already mah... she herself dun wanna siam further... tink dat tiny weeny space i can move out meh?:rofl::ph34r:

if she din glare at me, i wont reply her in dat way....

my heels is only half an inch or even less than dat hor...

i shd have worn the 2 or 3 inches one!:P! :P

:rofl:

dun tink can compare... the results wont be out soo fast de.

but i got take caution not to step on her liaoz leh

the prob is the way she glared at me

come on lah... before dat i did said excuse me already mah... she herself dun wanna siam further... tink dat tiny weeny space i can move out meh?:rofl::ph34r:

if she din glare at me, i wont reply her in dat way....

my heels is only half an inch or even less than dat hor...

i shd have worn the 2 or 3 inches one!:P! :P

Haha i think early morning on the train, everybody also very grumpy one...maybe suay to kena this kinda ppl....it's ok lah...cool down.... :furious:

cooled down already lah

but i'll make sure the next time i see her, i will step on her till she yelled!! :rofl:

Maybe she really very pain....hahaha.....

Train v crowded huh? usually this kind of situation happens, I will also ouch de leh....but i softly ouch lah...cos don't wana embarrass myself....hehehe...:furious:

i kanna before.. i wearing open toe heels.. then suddenly the woman infront of me reverse and her heel step right on the my toe.. super pain.. before that was feeling sleepy after that step, super awake. i really ouch lor.. somemore is bleeding..

oh wah so serious.....i hate those ppl who kept reversing and reversing without any rhyme or reason and without turning back to look if there are ppl behind them one....they think their heads behind got eyes ah....usually this kind i push back one....i also very scared they step on my toes...very pain one leh....

but her toes never bleed and i never exert force on my heels wor....

i can feel dat my heels just brushed past nia :furious:

then its ok lah.. some ppl just likes to make things big..

oh wah so serious.....i hate those ppl who kept reversing and reversing without any rhyme or reason and without turning back to look if there are ppl behind them one....they think their heads behind got eyes ah....usually this kind i push back one....i also very scared they step on my toes...very pain one leh....

ya lor.. step liao confrim awake..

so how?? :furious: still waiting for surprise?? :rofl:

but her toes never bleed and i never exert force on my heels wor....

i can feel dat my heels just brushed past nia :P

oh then like that dun care her....she just wants attention nia....dun bother with this kinda ppl....like to exaggerate...:furious:

ya lor.. step liao confrim awake..

so how?? :rofl: still waiting for surprise?? :P

Haiz....tonight going vivo having chinese food...cos he said everywhere full le.....think eat liao san ren go home.....:ph34r::rofl::P

Haiz....tonight going vivo having chinese food...cos he said everywhere full le.....think eat liao san ren go home.....:furious::rofl::P

same here.. i also going back home to eat home cook food..

U going back to your parent's place? Not meeting your hubby for dinner?

oh then like that dun care her....she just wants attention nia....dun bother with this kinda ppl....like to exaggerate...:furious:

Haiz....tonight going vivo having chinese food...cos he said everywhere full le.....think eat liao san ren go home.....:ph34r::rofl::P

why not go home and prepare dinner or order delivery and stay home eat tog?

i tink i will prefer dat than to be amidst of the crowd :rofl:

me oso... going home eat with parents :P

why not go home and prepare dinner or order delivery and stay home eat tog?

i tink i will prefer dat than to be amidst of the crowd :rofl:

me oso... going home eat with parents :P

Cook after that must clean up very sian leh...go outside settle dinner got ppl wash dishes for us....but at home cook mostly i wash one....i dun wan go home be maid on valentine's day leh...:ph34r:

Wait go outside sure see many girls holding flowers one...:furious:

U going back to your parent's place? Not meeting your hubby for dinner?

no leh.. haiz.. dont feel like going anywhere also very moody.. just want to go home and nua..

Wait go outside sure see many girls holding flowers one...:furious:

ya lor.. like that i rather go home lor.. go outside see ppl holding flowers and gifts.. make myself more angry nia.. i rather go home..