Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 flowers very nice.. for those that reach my office.. my boss impressed. lol.. told him next time flowers just get from my side lobang.. lol..he say of course..everyone in the office ordered from xinyi?!!wow!! how much commission is xinyi giving u?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 Ehh I kena this test before also....wah lau, stress sia...only a minute for each question....I think I did quite badly....!!oh yah.. about 1min 1 question..lol.. i dunno leh.. i thought i jialat. but go through next round.. lol.wait for uncle p's reply.. btw, he haven pay lor.. lol... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 oh yah.. about 1min 1 question..lol.. i dunno leh.. i thought i jialat. but go through next round.. lol.lol...coz got more ppl more jialatz than uso u're the best among the worst !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 flowers very nice.. for those that reach my office.. my boss impressed. lol.. told him next time flowers just get from my side lobang.. lol..he say of course..ok.. i say out the secret now....i told my mum abt the single stalk.. got scolded by her.. say nv inform her earlier.. becoz single stalks, she actually get her helpers to do it.. by the time i told her, her helpers knock off liao.. so... no choice.. my mum tell me to do it myself.. so 2/3 of the flowers are done by me.. 1/3 is done by my dad.. the 1/3 quite easy to spot.. lacking of 1 type of small flowers. hehe..lastly, want to say sorry to uncle P. of coz your wifey cannot be done by me lah.. i not that skillful. i just hope your wifey will like the blue roses..everyone in the office ordered from xinyi?!!wow!! how much commission is xinyi giving u?! no commission leh.. i told uncle p whether got biz or not.. i dont get anything.. sad sia.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 everyone in the office ordered from xinyi?!!wow!! how much commission is xinyi giving u?! no lah.. just 12 stalks individually packed.. coz bozz give all the gals one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 no lah.. just 12 stalks individually packed.. coz bozz give all the gals oneI sms my acct no. to you.. you IB to me.. ok?your wifey receive liao mah? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 ok.. i say out the secret now....i told my mum abt the single stalk.. got scolded by her.. say nv inform her earlier.. becoz single stalks, she actually get her helpers to do it.. by the time i told her, her helpers knock off liao.. so... no choice.. my mum tell me to do it myself.. so 2/3 of the flowers are done by me.. 1/3 is done by my dad.. the 1/3 quite easy to spot.. lacking of 1 type of small flowers. hehe..lastly, want to say sorry to uncle P. of coz your wifey cannot be done by me lah.. i not that skillful. i just hope your wifey will like the blue roses..no commission leh.. i told uncle p whether got biz or not.. i dont get anything.. sad sia..wow!! which means ur skills not bad!! !!no lah.. just 12 stalks individually packed.. coz bozz give all the gals oneur boss soo nice sia.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 ok.. i say out the secret now....i told my mum abt the single stalk.. got scolded by her.. say nv inform her earlier.. becoz single stalks, she actually get her helpers to do it.. by the time i told her, her helpers knock off liao.. so... no choice.. my mum tell me to do it myself.. so 2/3 of the flowers are done by me.. 1/3 is done by my dad.. the 1/3 quite easy to spot.. lacking of 1 type of small flowers. hehe..lastly, want to say sorry to uncle P. of coz your wifey cannot be done by me lah.. i not that skillful. i just hope your wifey will like the blue roses..no commission leh.. i told uncle p whether got biz or not.. i dont get anything.. sad sia..ha ha ha... quite ok lah.. the 2/3 very nice.I sms my acct no. to you.. you IB to me.. ok?your wifey receive liao mah?ok. if not i just go downstair deposit cash. lol. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 ha ha ha... quite ok lah.. the 2/3 very nice.ok. if not i just go downstair deposit cash. lol.lol... anything lah.. now your female colleagues very happy liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 lol... anything lah.. now your female colleagues very happy liao..lol.. yeah. my guy colleague ask me via sms "eh wanna share buy flowers for the girls anot.."but he went downstairs liao.. so i reply him.."flowers bought liao.. with boss leh. already delivered early this morning..."lol.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 lol.. yeah. my guy colleague ask me via sms "eh wanna share buy flowers for the girls anot.."but he went downstairs liao.. so i reply him.."flowers bought liao.. with boss leh. already delivered early this morning..."lol....Wah so good leh....me lian pi dou mei you....!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 lol.. yeah. my guy colleague ask me via sms "eh wanna share buy flowers for the girls anot.."but he went downstairs liao.. so i reply him.."flowers bought liao.. with boss leh. already delivered early this morning..."lol....hahaha... later your guy colleague nv saw the sms.. bought flowers.. then your female colleagues suddenly got so many flowers this yr.. !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 Wah so good leh....me lian pi dou mei you....lol...hahaha... later your guy colleague nv saw the sms.. bought flowers.. then your female colleagues suddenly got so many flowers this yr.. !!yah lor.. then i jialat.. coz he ask me to share! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 Wah so good leh....me lian pi dou mei you....same here.. so sad... lol...yah lor.. then i jialat.. coz he ask me to share!then this yr you super shiong.. buy flowers for colleagues and wifey..so.. shuan bian buy for us lah.. !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 same here.. so sad... then this yr you super shiong.. buy flowers for colleagues and wifey..so.. shuan bian buy for us lah.. !!ya lor...uncle p, i can pm you my office address Share this post Link to post Share on other sites