Phantom

Housewarming Invite

wah wah.. maybe he read this forum secretly.. see us complaining our hubbies here.. hahaa.. :dancingqueen:

wow that is fast.. your wifey side leh??

so what you think of the flowers.. give your comments and i shall tell you a secret.

hmm.......

dun tink so lah...

coz he dun even have the time to check his email. need me to help him check :rolleyes:

so what you think of the flowers.. give your comments and i shall tell you a secret.

take photos show us how the flowers look like leh!:dancingqueen:!!

wat secret? tell here lah :rolleyes:

yeah the assessment test are spilt into mensa type... square square circle those kind.. lol.

and calculations.. but got time limit so cannot spend too long on one.

and its like

Ghana Pakistan Russia Italy

GDP 4% 2% 5% 3%

then got a few years.. then also have population in millions or .135bn...

very tough..

Ehh I kena this test before also....wah lau, stress sia...only a minute for each question....I think I did quite badly....:dancingqueen:

ya lor.. i myself also dunno.. next yr ask your hubby to buy ok.. say can grow money.. :rolleyes:

u shd have declared this straightaway mah :notti:

d amn bored... was happily "discussing" something in the other forum then the mod stepped in and deleted all the posts :good::dancingqueen:

take photos show us how the flowers look like leh!!!!!

wat secret? tell here lah :P

Ehh I also want to know what secret! Share hor....mai selfish :notti:

flowers can RICH office? !! :notti:

ha ha ha ha ha ha..

sorry.. early morning.. still zzz..

reach office..

wah wah.. maybe he read this forum secretly.. see us complaining our hubbies here.. hahaa.. !!

flowers very nice.. for those that reach my office.. my boss impressed. lol..

told him next time flowers just get from my side lobang.. lol..

he say of course..