Air 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 I had one before ..1)online assessment tests2)assessment test again 45min + speed discussion3)3 Panel Interview4)half day event (presentation single/group + roleplay)5)Offer/Contract negotiationswah lau yours must be some high position....that's y your interview so complicated....maybe they tot you got other offer.. then speed up.. hahaha..wah liao kopi nia.. coffe shop kopi less than $1 lor.. i want those expensive kopi.. more expensive than coffee bean.. maybe can go some high class hotel and drink.. really ah.. my colleague still say very cheap de.. then i go through the list.. those things like bath tub, candles.. cant believe is expensive.. i read 1 person's blog.. spend close to $400 on GDL and an chuan's stuffs..ya GDL things very ex de...unless you can forgo alot of things....but elderly folks usually believe must buy full set this full set that...so end up my parents got a lot of things....ehh no joke, my parents spent $500 on GDL stuff...I suggest you don't go to the one at beauty world, it's the building next to beauty world, ground floor with steps up, selling stitching stuff one....their stuff da mn ex and some more the lady boss very very good at talking...my grandma let her psycho until gong gong...my MIL hates her...haha...in the end my MIL went to chinatown to get some stuff like red cloth etc, the price is so much cheaper and the stuff is exactly the same! Feel so heartpain for my parents.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 really ah.. my colleague still say very cheap de.. then i go through the list.. those things like bath tub, candles.. cant believe is expensive.. i read 1 person's blog.. spend close to $400 on GDL and an chuan's stuffs..gold plated one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 uncle p.. you office address incomplete leh.. just give building name.. enough meh.. resend your SMS Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 wah lau yours must be some high position....that's y your interview so complicated....Well, pays pretty well.. but i still won't know if i made the right move not taking up.. lol... Next 12 months will tell. uncle p.. you office address incomplete leh.. just give building name.. enough meh.. resend your SMS Enough lah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 uncle p.. you office address incomplete leh.. just give building name.. enough meh.. resend your SMS he expects the delivery person to go to the building there and shout "Mrs Phantom~~~" I had one before ..1)online assessment tests2)assessment test again 45min + speed discussion3)3 Panel Interview4)half day event (presentation single/group + roleplay)5)Offer/Contract negotiationssooo chim!!the previous job i got 2 rounds of interview. 1 round is more than 1 hr each and the second round i gotta give a presentation.nov last yr i went to another one dat requires some online assessment too... and during interview, the interviewer asked me "wat can u do with a paper clip" supposedly to see my creativity... needless to say, i failed dat round anyway, dun really wanna get in dat company coz it's the same industry maybe they tot you got other offer.. then speed up.. hahaha..wah liao kopi nia.. coffe shop kopi less than $1 lor.. i want those expensive kopi.. more expensive than coffee bean.. maybe can go some high class hotel and drink.. really ah.. my colleague still say very cheap de.. then i go through the list.. those things like bath tub, candles.. cant believe is expensive.. i read 1 person's blog.. spend close to $400 on GDL and an chuan's stuffs..er.... dunno leh... dun care lah coffee bean coffee not expensive enuff?! i dun drink coffee yet i treat u all coffee good enuff liaoz hor u better pray dat i dun have pay cut Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 sooo chim!!the previous job i got 2 rounds of interview. 1 round is more than 1 hr each and the second round i gotta give a presentation.nov last yr i went to another one dat requires some online assessment too... and during interview, the interviewer asked me "wat can u do with a paper clip" yeah the assessment test are spilt into mensa type... square square circle those kind.. lol.and calculations.. but got time limit so cannot spend too long on one.and its like Ghana Pakistan Russia ItalyGDP 4% 2% 5% 3%1999then got a few years.. then also have population in millions or .135bn...very tough.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 yeah the assessment test are spilt into mensa type... square square circle those kind.. lol.and calculations.. but got time limit so cannot spend too long on one.and its like Ghana Pakistan Russia ItalyGDP 4% 2% 5% 3%1999then got a few years.. then also have population in millions or .135bn...very tough..soo chim!!luckily engineering side dun have such stuff.... dun understand a single ting!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 Good morning everyone!!Happy V day to all!! tis morning had a brush with an moron lady on the train Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 morning peeps.. Happy valentines day!! very tired and sleepy.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 morning peeps.. Happy valentines day!! very tired and sleepy.. wake up wake up!! hubby gave me a bouquet of flowers last nite quite a surprised... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 wake up wake up!! hubby gave me a bouquet of flowers last nite quite a surprised... wah wah.. make me envy and angry.. i lost a business... hahahahaa.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 wah wah.. make me envy and angry.. i lost a business... hahahahaa.. ya lohwhen he gave me, i was tinking how come he never say wanna order from u when i told him the nite before dat ur mum has a flower shop tis time is an improvement from himinstead of giving me a plastic bag with the flowers as he did previously, he took it out to me once i opened the door. so quite a surprise Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 wah wah.. make me envy and angry.. i lost a business... hahahahaa.. LAUGHS OUT LOUD! You really funny...eh the flowers rich my office liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 LAUGHS OUT LOUD! You really funny...eh the flowers rich my office liao.flowers can RICH office? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 ya lohwhen he gave me, i was tinking how come he never say wanna order from u when i told him the nite before dat ur mum has a flower shop tis time is an improvement from himinstead of giving me a plastic bag with the flowers as he did previously, he took it out to me once i opened the door. so quite a surprise wah wah.. maybe he read this forum secretly.. see us complaining our hubbies here.. hahaa.. LAUGHS OUT LOUD! You really funny...eh the flowers rich my office liao.wow that is fast.. your wifey side leh??so what you think of the flowers.. give your comments and i shall tell you a secret. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites