xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 When is your GDL? So early meh?of coz my GDL not so soon.. i thinking there cheap mah.. lol..my fren last day gave us chocolates...i took 6 bars of cadbury chocolates and 4 packets of apollo chocolate wah.. you greedy leh.. !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 wah.. you greedy leh.. !! she bought alot extra wor... i never take all she ask me to take one mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 (edited) she bought alot extra wor... i never take all she ask me to take one mah hmm...u make me feel like eating chocolate....later i go and buy some....She asked you take one leh, u mistaken as one lot har??? !!of coz my GDL not so soon.. i thinking there cheap mah.. lol..wah.. you greedy leh.. But GDL's stuff got a lot leh....won't it be difficult for her to carry back? Edited February 13, 2008 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 hmm...u make me feel like eating chocolate....later i go and buy some....!!She asked you take one leh, u mistaken as one lot har??? But GDL's stuff got a lot leh....won't it be difficult for her to carry back? ya lah.. haha.. take ONE.. fifi greedy my dad driving up to malaysia.. carrying back shouldnt be a problem.. they always buy alot of things back.. every yr will buy more than 10 pamelos (yiu zi) back.. to give ppl.. *faint* then the kitchen will be full of pamelos lying around.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 hmm...u make me feel like eating chocolate....later i go and buy some....!!She asked you take one leh, u mistaken as one lot har??? But GDL's stuff got a lot leh....won't it be difficult for her to carry back? no lahshe ask me to take as many as i want so all the favours i took one just now the HR called me to ask abt my expected paytold them i can consider pay cut... but hope they will not push the pay down coz of dat... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 no lahshe ask me to take as many as i want so all the favours i took one just now the HR called me to ask abt my expected paytold them i can consider pay cut... but hope they will not push the pay down coz of dat...ok that means they are now reviewing your salary package?? So hope high high le? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 ya lah.. haha.. take ONE.. fifi greedy my dad driving up to malaysia.. carrying back shouldnt be a problem.. they always buy alot of things back.. every yr will buy more than 10 pamelos (yiu zi) back.. to give ppl.. *faint* then the kitchen will be full of pamelos lying around..dear, is pomelos... "take ONE" is an english expression lah! !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 ya lah.. haha.. take ONE.. fifi greedy my dad driving up to malaysia.. carrying back shouldnt be a problem.. they always buy alot of things back.. every yr will buy more than 10 pamelos (yiu zi) back.. to give ppl.. *faint* then the kitchen will be full of pamelos lying around..oh then like that might be worth to buy GDL stuff in msia.....sg one too da mn ex....my parents spent alot on the GDL stuff....everything also need....the salesgirl very good at talking....talk until my parents gong gong everything also buy....now the stuff lying around our house nowhere to put very din dey Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 ok that means they are now reviewing your salary package?? So hope high high le?ya... mayb shdnt have called them just nowor mayb if i din call them, they wont proceed dat fast!! !!hope no pay cut i um chio liaoz.... if got increment i treat u all kopi! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 ya... mayb shdnt have called them just nowor mayb if i din call them, they wont proceed dat fast!! hope no pay cut i um chio liaoz.... if got increment i treat u all kopi! Har? Increment only kopi?? Chao chao also must one decent meal! But I only drink coffee bean kopi hor....ice-blended mocha hor....gum sia u.... !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 Har? Increment only kopi?? Chao chao also must one decent meal! !!But I only drink coffee bean kopi hor....ice-blended mocha hor....gum sia u.... the kopi i referring to coffee bean liao lohi doubt there will be increment. even if have, will be very very little so how can afford treat decent meal? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 talking abt flower shop.. uncle p and devilaz ask abt the flowers.. then nv say want or not.. next time must charge them $1 per qn. ...eh.. i busy mah.. u think everyday can rt ah? got to work to put food on the table.the HR say they found me to be suitable but currently sorting out some documents and pending approval from the higher level management dat's why havent call me...so meaning?meaning that just wait and continue sending..lol....but very seldom interviewers will give you a definite answer one...When I first graduate, I went to so many interviews until I lost count....very sian process....but got second interview means u got higher chance...so dun give up yet....wait till u go for those 4-5 round interviews. go until you sian Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 ...eh.. i busy mah.. u think everyday can rt ah? got to work to put food on the table.meaning that just wait and continue sending..lol....wait till u go for those 4-5 round interviews. go until you sianSo far, I haven't dio those 4-5 rounds interviews one....at most 3 rounds nia....i dio before one 2hour 2nd round interview....by the time i came out of the room, got smoke come out from my head liao and walked abt in a daze.....very tiring ah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 So far, I haven't dio those 4-5 rounds interviews one....at most 3 rounds nia....i dio before one 2hour 2nd round interview....by the time i came out of the room, got smoke come out from my head liao and walked abt in a daze.....very tiring ah...I had one before ..1)online assessment tests2)assessment test again 45min + speed discussion3)3 Panel Interview4)half day event (presentation single/group + roleplay)5)Offer/Contract negotiations Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 ya... mayb shdnt have called them just nowor mayb if i din call them, they wont proceed dat fast!! hope no pay cut i um chio liaoz.... if got increment i treat u all kopi! maybe they tot you got other offer.. then speed up.. hahaha..wah liao kopi nia.. coffe shop kopi less than $1 lor.. i want those expensive kopi.. more expensive than coffee bean.. maybe can go some high class hotel and drink.. oh then like that might be worth to buy GDL stuff in msia.....sg one too da mn ex....my parents spent alot on the GDL stuff....everything also need....the salesgirl very good at talking....talk until my parents gong gong everything also buy....now the stuff lying around our house nowhere to put very din dey really ah.. my colleague still say very cheap de.. then i go through the list.. those things like bath tub, candles.. cant believe is expensive.. i read 1 person's blog.. spend close to $400 on GDL and an chuan's stuffs.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites