Phantom

Housewarming Invite

EH.. you should say out everything leh.. dun just say 'i made phone call already'

haiz.. i feeling very tired, not too good.. :notti::P8|

purposely one mah :fire:

tired go 8|:notti:

the HR say they found me to be suitable but currently sorting out some documents and pending approval from the higher level management dat's why havent call me...

so meaning?

so meaning.. still left hanging in the air lor..

Aiyah they always give such shi tu pi excuses one...

Still got glitter of hope, but also mean u can continue sending more applications...

Come, let's buy Saturday's Recruit together....:fire:

still gotta buy send applications?? 8|

i've been sending for dunno how many mths liaoz... **** sick of the procedure...

ya... guess i will go and flip the sat before last week's recruit again... 8|

so meaning.. still left hanging in the air lor..

:notti: :notti: :P8| 8|

still gotta buy send applications?? 8|

i've been sending for dunno how many mths liaoz... **** sick of the procedure...

ya... guess i will go and flip the sat before last week's recruit again... 8|

:fire::notti: :notti: :P8|

Bo bian leh...i also v sick of the thought of having to send so many applications....but if really want to zao lor, must persevere lor....

i no oil to persevere liaoz :notti:

currently all my projects are hanging in the air oso... all cannot close... da mn sick of doing this liaoz... i wanna ciao!:fire:!:notti:! :P

i no oil to persevere liaoz 8|

currently all my projects are hanging in the air oso... all cannot close... da mn sick of doing this liaoz... i wanna ciao!:notti:!:P! 8|

Don't 8| don't 8|

Still got hope lah...not entirely hopeless mah....but to play safe, just kp on sending lor....i hate this process of waiting for reply when u feel that you've done well during the interview too.....very sian...

Jia you together!! :fire::notti:

Don't :P don't 8|

Still got hope lah...not entirely hopeless mah....but to play safe, just kp on sending lor....i hate this process of waiting for reply when u feel that you've done well during the interview too.....very sian...

Jia you together!! :fire::notti:

i dun tink i did well in the interview :X

it's just i want a definite answer loh. yes means yes and no means no

dun tell me dunno :notti:

er... well... coz i seldom have the invitation for interviewers dat's why rather high hopes for this....

i dun tink i did well in the interview :X

it's just i want a definite answer loh. yes means yes and no means no

dun tell me dunno :fire:

er... well... coz i seldom have the invitation for interviewers dat's why rather high hopes for this....

but very seldom interviewers will give you a definite answer one...

When I first graduate, I went to so many interviews until I lost count....very sian process....but got second interview means u got higher chance...so dun give up yet....

but very seldom interviewers will give you a definite answer one...

When I first graduate, I went to so many interviews until I lost count....very sian process....but got second interview means u got higher chance...so dun give up yet....

ok! :fire:

make use of these few days while waiting to chat more on RT :notti:

i wanna get a definite answer soon so dat i know whether i shd take on the next big project anot...

coz i know my colleague very interested in that proj and i oso dun wanna take halfway not yet complete then ciao liaoz...

proj supposed to commence next monday... :notti:

ok! :fire:

make use of these few days while waiting to chat more on RT :notti:

i wanna get a definite answer soon so dat i know whether i shd take on the next big project anot...

coz i know my colleague very interested in that proj and i oso dun wanna take halfway not yet complete then ciao liaoz...

proj supposed to commence next monday... :notti:

Oh then you don't you make this known to your potential employer??

I think for such situation, if they really want you, they would speed up the process....otherwise they will take their own sweet time one....

Oh then you don't you make this known to your potential employer??

I think for such situation, if they really want you, they would speed up the process....otherwise they will take their own sweet time one....

dun wanna hurry them leh... coz i still tinking of taking a break first before starting on new job :fire:

if they not in hurry lagi better... i can rest slightly longer after signing the letter :notti:

dun wanna hurry them leh... coz i still tinking of taking a break first before starting on new job :fire:

if they not in hurry lagi better... i can rest slightly longer after signing the letter :notti:

But you sign you can state which date you wana start work one mah....

4PM LIAO.. fifi is going for teabreak.. i just made a cup of tea to refreshen up myself.. having a headache.. shall find my good friend, panadol later.. :fire:

Wah so good still got teabreak one! We just finished lo hei...so late...some mroe all the fish finished liao....so we only lo the cai.....wah lau vegetarian version ah...

I think u lost too much fluid....u better go home rest early...........................................so that you got energy to come in and chat again tomoro :notti:

must see when they expect for the commencement too...

4PM LIAO.. fifi is going for teabreak.. i just made a cup of tea to refreshen up myself.. having a headache.. shall find my good friend, panadol later.. :notti:

ya... going up now :fire:

i just bought a packet of cadbury hot chocolate drink! 8|

Wah so good still got teabreak one! We just finished lo hei...so late...some mroe all the fish finished liao....so we only lo the cai.....wah lau vegetarian version ah...

I think u lost too much fluid....u better go home rest early...........................................so that you got energy to come in and chat again tomoro 8|

unofficial mah... :notti:

i got many unofficial timings :P

our lo hei's fish dunno wat fish i dun dare to eat... not salmon coz we lo hei in coffeeshop. low cost 8|