Phantom

Housewarming Invite

YA LOR.. me too! even have trouble to finish photo taking of each table..

more ppl, meaning longer waiting time for everything..

hey ya lor....think dinner will drag very long like that...wait the guests all fed up....

what time the dinner eventually ended?

Actually we started the dinner quite late too cos drizzling and carpark all very full, many of them queued very long b4 they are able to get in...in the end, we started dinner at 8.30pm....haiz...had wanted to start at 7.30pm one....but we told the banquet mgr we want everything to end by 10.30pm cos next day everybody working, didn't want to drag their time too....

hey ya lor....think dinner will drag very long like that...wait the guests all fed up....

Actually we started the dinner quite late too cos drizzling and carpark all very full, many of them queued very long b4 they are able to get in...in the end, we started dinner at 8.30pm....haiz...had wanted to start at 7.30pm one....but we told the banquet mgr we want everything to end by 10.30pm cos next day everybody working, didn't want to drag their time too....

i cant rem also.. i only know that i left slightly earlier..before the last dish.. becoz my friend's kid wanted to go home.. so bo bian.. i dont want to be there alone also.. so we left together without photo taking.

i thinking of putting earlier time slot.. like for reception 7pm, i thinking to put 6.30pm, then dinner put 7pm.. do you think is ok? i also want to end early.. good for everyone including myself..

We here got too much nice food, beri difficult to tell you. You have to come experience then u know :yamseng:

8|8|

i cant rem also.. i only know that i left slightly earlier..before the last dish.. becoz my friend's kid wanted to go home.. so bo bian.. i dont want to be there alone also.. so we left together without photo taking.

i thinking of putting earlier time slot.. like for reception 7pm, i thinking to put 6.30pm, then dinner put 7pm.. do you think is ok? i also want to end early.. good for everyone including myself..

Its better to put 6.30pm coz sure got people late 1.

8|8|

Its better to put 6.30pm coz sure got people late 1.

yeah man.. maybe say early bird got door gift.. hahahaa. :yamseng:

You can put at 5.30pm and ppl will STILL BE LATE.

what is new man.. typical singaporean style.. 8|8|

You can put at 5.30pm and ppl will STILL BE LATE.

Ya, ppl's conception is that dinner always start at 8+, so no matter how early they also come around that time....u also have to LL wait for them....friends still ok, it's relatives that take their own sweet time..

ya harbourfront one..

bo bian cheap mah.. you get that kind of service for being cheap lor..

not really very cheap leh... price is comparable to other restaurants. esp they dun give free flow of soft drinks...

my sis loh... soo late then book... no other restaurants have the date they want liao dat's why bo bian :(

Sign contract for new deal lor.

Sure. Got alot of things to settle and we need to look for a storage space to put our files and documents. Getting more and more liao and we cant keep it in office, too small liao :yamseng:

eh?? i thot u will reject meeting up with me 8|

Got what nice food to eat? Our side got Macpherson Lao Zhong Zhong Wu Xiang ok 8| Roti Prata in the morning also very nice, and the prawn mee noodle 8|

roti prata from where??

the prawn mee from the hawker centre next to Epcos??

i always go there for breakie if my colleague jio me out leh 8|

he always order the prawn mee for breakie when he's in singapore :P

sure .. why not? eh when u have housewarming lah.. i bring baileys over.. lol.. i just worried he mark ur house.. ha ha ha..

that day he walk to my neighbour house.. stroll in.. sniff around.. and peed. lol..

so malu.

silky ah? ok lah.. i also not sure if he got jealous anot..

my silky ears can stand very straight.. but must shave off the hair from ear.. if not too heavy will fall down also...

er.... can ask him dun mark? :lol:

hope i can bring fifi to my new place on housewarming... coz she'll be staying with my parents instead.. i will miss her very much :~ :~ :~

ask u to let us bring back u dun wan :(:P

cannot be start at 730pm lah... too difficult liaoz...

no matter wat time u put, ppl will still tink dinner starts earliest at 830pm

cannot be start at 730pm lah... too difficult liaoz...

no matter wat time u put, ppl will still tink dinner starts earliest at 830pm

put there, early bird got cash angbao.. everyone sure come on time.. :yamseng:

i tink u'll be surprised still nobody will arrive early

er... so i call them later?? or wanna wait for another day? 8|

i tink u'll be surprised still nobody will arrive early

er... so i call them later?? or wanna wait for another day? :yamseng:

ai yo call lah..

so uncle P, you want flowers or not? no reply one leh. 8|8|

put there, early bird got cash angbao.. everyone sure come on time.. 8|

oh...hmm....can i be there too?? :yamseng:

U wana lugi how much?? 6K not enough liao...unless give door gift.....each person one packet of tissue paper?? 8|