Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Xinyi,

hope u get well soon

I won't call.

I'll go for next one.

ha ha ha ha.. no no.. i think they are alrite.. but not for me to keep them as pets.

its either silky or yorkie.. i like those kind ones..

i oso like yorkie

my fren got 1 super small yorkie... very cute leh!! carry him no sweat de!!

heard dat silky very easy to get jealous. is dat true???

ur silky ears can stand very straight!!!!:jawdrop:

hey!! if got chance, let fifi and baileys meet leh... wonder if there will be a dog fight or wat anot :jawdrop:

Ehh I would choose HR. Not desperate lah, I called once too to find out the status, i think they understand also...they also cannot hold ppl back one mah...
wont lah.. you gone through the 2nd interview.. calling up will show interest in the job mah.. not desprate lah.. is not like they give you super low pay then you accept..

hmm.... but how to ask?? :notti:

wah 80 tables!! That's more than the number of tables for my company's D&D leh!!

But which hotel can hold up to 80?? Got breakeven??

Ya lor agree!

siao loh.... 80 tables!! ah neow ah kow oso invite isit? :rofl:

haizzz... soo sianz..

where's assassin... ask him come in and chat leh !!

You looking for me?? :jawdrop:

Later I going out to client's office at science park sign contract :jawdrop:

You looking for me?? !!

Later I going out to client's office at science park sign contract :jawdrop:

ask u to come here and TCSS :notti:

sign wat contract? :jawdrop:

hey! mayb someday have lunch before u move?? too bad air and xinyi working soo far away :rofl:

wah 80 tables!! That's more than the number of tables for my company's D&D leh!!

But which hotel can hold up to 80?? Got breakeven??

Ya lor agree!

dragon gate...

breakeven.. hmm.. i nv ask.. for her case maybe not? i saw a few tables of guests left halfway.. the waitresses starts clearing up the table.. !!

me go for lunchie liaoz!!!

chat again when back :notti:

dragon gate...

breakeven.. hmm.. i nv ask.. for her case maybe not? i saw a few tables of guests left halfway.. the waitresses starts clearing up the table.. :jawdrop:

the harbourfront one?

my sis had her dinner there

the service was :jawdrop:

ask u to come here and TCSS :jawdrop:

sign wat contract? !!

hey! mayb someday have lunch before u move?? too bad air and xinyi working soo far away :notti:

me and xinyi still quite near....nearest to Kat....hehe....you can come over and hv lunch with us, we don't mind. :jawdrop:

hmm.... but how to ask?? !!

siao loh.... 80 tables!! ah neow ah kow oso invite isit? :jawdrop:

just say 'i would like to know the status of the interview'..

i think so.. haha.. maybe invite the whole blk.. haha..

dragon gate...

breakeven.. hmm.. i nv ask.. for her case maybe not? i saw a few tables of guests left halfway.. the waitresses starts clearing up the table.. !!

If I see this kinda scene at my wedding, I will be very sad leh :jawdrop:

Think v obvious she invited tom dick harry....80 tables very hard to break even...

Ahh the lang sai just came and went.....wah seh, the drum directly in front of me, my ears now got zzz zzz sound liao....

ask u to come here and TCSS :jawdrop:

sign wat contract? :jawdrop:

hey! mayb someday have lunch before u move?? too bad air and xinyi working soo far away :notti:

Sign contract for new deal lor.

Sure. Got alot of things to settle and we need to look for a storage space to put our files and documents. Getting more and more liao and we cant keep it in office, too small liao !!

ya harbourfront one..

bo bian cheap mah.. you get that kind of service for being cheap lor..

I attended wedding there before too...service is so so lor...after all, they're restaurant mah...cannot expect too much on service...

me and xinyi still quite near....nearest to Kat....hehe....you can come over and hv lunch with us, we don't mind. :jawdrop:

Got what nice food to eat? Our side got Macpherson Lao Zhong Zhong Wu Xiang ok !! Roti Prata in the morning also very nice, and the prawn mee noodle :jawdrop:

We here got too much nice food, beri difficult to tell you. You have to come experience then u know :jawdrop:

i oso like yorkie

my fren got 1 super small yorkie... very cute leh!! carry him no sweat de!!

heard dat silky very easy to get jealous. is dat true???

ur silky ears can stand very straight!!!!:jawdrop:

hey!! if got chance, let fifi and baileys meet leh... wonder if there will be a dog fight or wat anot :jawdrop:

sure .. why not? eh when u have housewarming lah.. i bring baileys over.. lol.. i just worried he mark ur house.. ha ha ha..

that day he walk to my neighbour house.. stroll in.. sniff around.. and peed. lol..

so malu.

silky ah? ok lah.. i also not sure if he got jealous anot..

my silky ears can stand very straight.. but must shave off the hair from ear.. if not too heavy will fall down also...

If I see this kinda scene at my wedding, I will be very sad leh !!

Think v obvious she invited tom dick harry....80 tables very hard to break even...

Ahh the lang sai just came and went.....wah seh, the drum directly in front of me, my ears now got zzz zzz sound liao....

YA LOR.. me too! even have trouble to finish photo taking of each table..

more ppl, meaning longer waiting time for everything..