Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 And where's xinyi?? We talking abt lang sai here, she go lao sai?? :jawdrop: !!u reminded me...today is kat's AD lehwait 3pm to 430pm she got inspiration to go bang sai how.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 Ya wor! ! !Time flies so fast until I lost track liao!! Seems like yest when I just had my customary leh!! I blur liao! Ehh i dun dare to do near them....wait their chiang chiang chiang make me deaf......i still wan go KTV sing song one leh..HAHA.. after kat one.. next one will be mine.. !! i hate liang sai lor.. my friend's wedding got liang sai in the morning session.. then liang sai at the coorridor.. soo noisy.. cannot stand!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 HAHA.. after kat one.. next one will be mine.. !! i hate liang sai lor.. my friend's wedding got liang sai in the morning session.. then liang sai at the coorridor.. soo noisy.. cannot stand!!wedding must have lang sai meh??! soo exaggerating!!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 u reminded me...today is kat's AD lehwait 3pm to 430pm she got inspiration to go bang sai how.... I hope she can control cos already not easy to bang jio wearing the gown, i can't imagine how to bang sai?? !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 I hope she can control cos already not easy to bang jio wearing the gown, i can't imagine how to bang sai?? !! :jawdrop:haizz... already 11plus in the morning liaoz i still no calls lehdo u all tink i shd(1) email the HR(2) call the HR(3) call the interviewer to ask abt the status of the application?? coz he said he will call me soon wor.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 HAHA.. after kat one.. next one will be mine.. !! i hate liang sai lor.. my friend's wedding got liang sai in the morning session.. then liang sai at the coorridor.. soo noisy.. cannot stand!!Ehh I also hate lang sai...very noisy leh....and my house downstairs one...very fu yan, come here chiang chiang 2 times then lorry went off liao....for what?!Ehh wedding got lang sai one meh?? Tot is CNY or new business open shop then got one?!? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 And where's xinyi?? We talking abt lang sai here, she go lao sai?? !! :jawdrop:tummy empty liao lah.. nothing to lao.. busy with work lor.. some complicated issues going on.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 i super sick of my job...another hiccup in my work... cannot solve the prob gotta wait for my dear beloved vendor to call me !!very cute maltese for adoption...uncle P wanna consider a companion for baileys? :jawdrop:http://www.doggiesite.com/phpBB2/viewtopic...38a32ff7989c2bfI don't like Maltese Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 !! haizz... already 11plus in the morning liaoz i still no calls lehdo u all tink i shd(1) email the HR(2) call the HR(3) call the interviewer to ask abt the status of the application?? coz he said he will call me soon wor....Maybe you should call and ask for status cos u also cannot wait for them forever mah....if not, can move on and continue sending more applications.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 I don't like Maltesewhy? my gal is maltese leh... which means....U DUN LIKE HER?!!!!!!! :~ Maybe you should call and ask for status cos u also cannot wait for them forever mah....if not, can move on and continue sending more applications..hmm....then call who?HR? Interviewer? or sms the interviewer??haizz....but if call will be like very desparate for the job anot??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 Ehh I also hate lang sai...very noisy leh....and my house downstairs one...very fu yan, come here chiang chiang 2 times then lorry went off liao....for what?!Ehh wedding got lang sai one meh?? Tot is CNY or new business open shop then got one?!?i also dunno.. 1st time see.. i feel my friend's wedding quite funny/weird lor.. even during the banquet they dunno give what award to the liang sai shifu.. i think my friend's hubby got join liang sai one.. and also her wedding is the quantity than the quality.. *faints*- 12 jie meis- 16 brothers (each of them driving)- 80 tables banquet.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 Xinyi,hope u get well soonMaybe you should call and ask for status cos u also cannot wait for them forever mah....if not, can move on and continue sending more applications..I won't call. I'll go for next one.why? my gal is maltese leh... which means....U DUN LIKE HER?!!!!!!! :~ hmm....then call who?HR? Interviewer? or sms the interviewer??haizz....but if call will be like very desparate for the job anot???ha ha ha ha.. no no.. i think they are alrite.. but not for me to keep them as pets.its either silky or yorkie.. i like those kind ones.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 why? my gal is maltese leh... which means....U DUN LIKE HER?!!!!!!! :~ hmm....then call who?HR? Interviewer? or sms the interviewer??haizz....but if call will be like very desparate for the job anot???Ehh I would choose HR. Not desperate lah, I called once too to find out the status, i think they understand also...they also cannot hold ppl back one mah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 hmm....then call who?HR? Interviewer? or sms the interviewer??haizz....but if call will be like very desparate for the job anot???wont lah.. you gone through the 2nd interview.. calling up will show interest in the job mah.. not desprate lah.. is not like they give you super low pay then you accept.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 i also dunno.. 1st time see.. i feel my friend's wedding quite funny/weird lor.. even during the banquet they dunno give what award to the liang sai shifu.. i think my friend's hubby got join liang sai one.. and also her wedding is the quantity than the quality.. *faints*- 12 jie meis- 16 brothers (each of them driving)- 80 tables banquet..wah 80 tables!! That's more than the number of tables for my company's D&D leh!! But which hotel can hold up to 80?? Got breakeven??wont lah.. you gone through the 2nd interview.. calling up will show interest in the job mah.. not desprate lah.. is not like they give you super low pay then you accept..Ya lor agree! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites