Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 Steady leh..going 4 years for us.lol... wah ur place is where??? Seletar Airport??i dun own the airport though i wish i couldmy new place in sengkang west Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 sell your body?!?! hmm....dun like that say leh...make me think wy wy....like edison chen..........................????eh.. how come i also think the same way??kekeke.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 we know dat but other ppl who came across ur post might not tink dat waysekali u get indecent proposal ok lah.. shall not say such things anymore.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 talking abt edison.. he run away to US.. now got anti-edison clan.. then china side.. realise CD on his photos liao.. selling at 20 RMB.. wah lao.. he must have made some folks really pissed off ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 wah lao.. he must have made some folks really pissed off ...i guess he made most ppl pissed off!i tink he's a weirdo wor.... pervert! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 u still young mah.. when i was ur age, i oso ok with age de xinyi, really must ask phantom to give our hubbies a lesson on how to be nice to their wives yes!! TOTALLY AGREE..uncle P can start open up a course.. dont charge us too ex ok.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 xinyi, really must ask phantom to give our hubbies a lesson on how to be nice to their wives thats what u think.. my wife prolly thinks the same way as you guys.. lol..but then how come u still soo skinny??u not xin fu meh? :Peh.. dun anyhow say things hor.. i just cannot get fat lor.. eat eat eat eat.. also like this.. sigh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 thats what u think.. my wife prolly thinks the same way as you guys.. lol..unless u NATO then ur wife will tink this wayif u GTGA then ur wife wont tink this way de Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 wah lao.. he must have made some folks really pissed off ...Maybe looking at him having fun with chio girls made some folks angry....so unfair mah....But I also feel that he's some sort of psycho....y must film each one down?? and the women are so stupid let him film....and he's so stupid to send for repair.....shi tu pi boy... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 i guess he made most ppl pissed off!i tink he's a weirdo wor.... pervert! the gullian (dunno how to spell), just came out and say.. that time she young and native.. dunno anything.. hmm.. how come these words sounds familiar.. hahaha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 eh.. dun anyhow say things hor.. i just cannot get fat lor.. eat eat eat eat.. also like this.. sigh..just kidding lah!! tink u gam chek dat's why Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 yes!! TOTALLY AGREE..uncle P can start open up a course.. dont charge us too ex ok..si mi charge?? At the rate we're contributing to his thread, we should have them free..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 lol.. what flowers you want.. so that i can find out the price.. standard roses lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 just kidding lah!! tink u gam chek dat's why can join kat.. both jiak liao bi.. standard roses lor..ok lor.. afternoon let you know.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 i dun own the airport though i wish i couldmy new place in sengkang west seng kang not too far for my side la.. lol.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites