Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 your hse warming.. will be long long time lor.. dun like dat leh.... shd be within this yr !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 guess their focus is now more on family expenses instead of such things? the 1st time my hubby sent flowers to my office on vday was before we ROM. i rem i was reading the papers in his house. then i saw the article on a guy sending stuff to the gf in the office. i pointed dat out to him but he just kept quiet and act as if din see/hear anything !!then the vday i received the flowers i tink is the sister help him to arrange lah... he d amn wood one loh.... last yr i told him dun buy flowers. he asked his sis to help him buy mp4 player. but i've already got a mp3 player!! his sis told me he said if i dun wan then he will gain an mp4 player !!but i guess this is how marriage life is all abt lah... sacrifice such small surprises Ya lor....sacrifice those tian mi mi moments....sian, this yr V-day we haven't even got plans, previously long before vday we already made plans and made reservations for restaurants....now hor, quiet quiet de....ehh can ask a kpo question? HOw long have you all been with your hubby? As in from bf-gf till now?hmm... was tinking lunch on sat if can... but i guess for time being oso quite pack....wait for my housewarming. will invite u all wah u also another one live v far one.....must take aeroplane to your house kind... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 Ya lor....sacrifice those tian mi mi moments....sian, this yr V-day we haven't even got plans, previously long before vday we already made plans and made reservations for restaurants....now hor, quiet quiet de....ehh can ask a kpo question? HOw long have you all been with your hubby? As in from bf-gf till now?we never make reservations in restaurants... coz normally more expensive and i find it quite a waste to spend this kind of money loh... we just walk in the restaurant er... u really very kpo leh but hor, if u never ask, i will oso forget... come to tink of it... coming to 7th yr liaoz...OPS!!! will we kena the qi nian zhi yang?! wah u also another one live v far one.....must take aeroplane to your house kind...ya... my current place is slightly further from phantom's er... u cant take plane to my new place leh... coz i've got no space for u to land unless u wanna land at selectar airport !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 we never make reservations in restaurants... coz normally more expensive and i find it quite a waste to spend this kind of money loh... we just walk in the restaurant er... u really very kpo leh but hor, if u never ask, i will oso forget... come to tink of it... coming to 7th yr liaoz...OPS!!! will we kena the qi nian zhi yang?! ya... my current place is slightly further from phantom's er... u cant take plane to my new place leh... coz i've got no space for u to land unless u wanna land at selectar airport oh we also coming to 7th year liao! hmm...sometimes think we are together for too long liao...all the spark like gone le....nebermind, i can land on rooftop one....i can fry my hericopter...!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 oh we also coming to 7th year liao! hmm...sometimes think we are together for too long liao...all the spark like gone le....nebermind, i can land on rooftop one....i can fry my hericopter...soo qiao!!!my hubby always say we "lao fu lao qi" liao no need lomantic alreadyhate it when he said this i tink i need to get prepared a FRYER for u to fry ur hericopter !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 ehh can ask a kpo question? HOw long have you all been with your hubby? As in from bf-gf till now?wah u also another one live v far one.....must take aeroplane to your house kind...!!ya lah!! your place is go 1st time and the last time kind.. mine very very long.. 10 yrs.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 ya lah!! your place is go 1st time and the last time kind.. !!mine very very long.. 10 yrs..dun like dat lah.... singapore how big only?! 10 yrs?!! soo long!! dat means u started off very young isit Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 we never make reservations in restaurants... coz normally more expensive and i find it quite a waste to spend this kind of money loh... we just walk in the restaurant er... u really very kpo leh but hor, if u never ask, i will oso forget... come to tink of it... coming to 7th yr liaoz...OPS!!! will we kena the qi nian zhi yang?! ya... my current place is slightly further from phantom's er... u cant take plane to my new place leh... coz i've got no space for u to land unless u wanna land at selectar airport 7th yr itch?? itch scratch lor.. hahaha..take helicopter lor.. land on the top on your blk.. !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 7th yr itch?? itch scratch lor.. hahaha..take helicopter lor.. land on the top on your blk.. !!do i need to prepare the rope for u to climb down from the rooftop?? or u taking lift? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 dun like dat lah.... singapore how big only?! !!10 yrs?!! soo long!! dat means u started off very young isit i sec 4 sell my body to him liao.. haiz.. my 'mai sheng qi' is with him.. si bei chiam.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 soo qiao!!!my hubby always say we "lao fu lao qi" liao no need lomantic alreadyhate it when he said this i tink i need to get prepared a FRYER for u to fry ur hericopter !!haha ya lor...very long liao hor....time flies so fast....my hubby told me that sometimes too, i just give him black face....oh your housewarming u still wana give me fryer....i bu hao yi si....but since u offered, i must give you face, so i will accept the fryer. U got runway, i bo bian cannot fry my boeing....only my hericopter can land on rooftop...do i need to prepare the rope for u to climb down from the rooftop?? or u taking lift? U got no chimney hor? hmm.....nebermind lor...i park my hericopter at the rooftop then i take lift down your house.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 haha ya lor...very long liao hor....time flies so fast....my hubby told me that sometimes too, i just give him black face....!!oh your housewarming u still wana give me fryer....i bu hao yi si....but since u offered, i must give you face, so i will accept the fryer. U got runway, i bo bian cannot fry my boeing....only my hericopter can land on rooftop...i say i prepare not give u wor!! never read properly! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 i sec 4 sell my body to him liao.. haiz.. my 'mai sheng qi' is with him.. si bei chiam..sell your body?!?! hmm....dun like that say leh...make me think wy wy....like edison chen..........................???? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 U got no chimney hor? hmm.....nebermind lor...i park my hericopter at the rooftop then i take lift down your house..chimney?! u tink i stay in landed meh... if u wan, i can use cardboard and construct one fake one for u lohu wanna climb down like santa claus? then i must hold my housewarming on 24th dec liaoz! i sec 4 sell my body to him liao.. haiz.. my 'mai sheng qi' is with him.. si bei chiam..wah!! dat means qing mei zhu ma!! i sec 4 dat time still gong gong wor... sell your body?!?! hmm....dun like that say leh...make me think wy wy....like edison chen..........................????ya loh!! i oso tink so !!xinyi always say dat one... dun keep saying dat leh... now tis age very sensitive!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 sell your body?!?! hmm....dun like that say leh...make me think wy wy....like edison chen..........................????talking abt edison.. he run away to US.. now got anti-edison clan.. then china side.. realise CD on his photos liao.. selling at 20 RMB.. !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites