Phantom

Housewarming Invite

serious bo? :)

normally he will ask his younger sis to help him buy pressies for me 8|

tis yr the sis asked me wat i want. i told her i want pressie dat is bought by hubby :good:

2 bouquets ok lah... i slightly better than u. received 3 before :yamseng:

last yr told him dun waste $ on flowers. he bought me a soft toy flower dat can used for pounding backs :notti:

SERIOUS LAH.. every yr this period.. i very upset lor.. then our anniversary very close to V day.. so most of the time we skip v day.. but anniversary also nothing surprising.. at times i must ask for it then i got it.. like a kid asking presents from parents.. dont have surprising things.. :rofl:

maybe i really need to change a hubby.. :notti:

SERIOUS LAH.. every yr this period.. i very upset lor.. then our anniversary very close to V day.. so most of the time we skip v day.. but anniversary also nothing surprising.. at times i must ask for it then i got it.. like a kid asking presents from parents.. dont have surprising things.. :rofl:

maybe i really need to change a hubby.. :notti:

my serious refers u seriously wanna help me sms my hubby :yamseng::good:

u shd ask uncle p to educate ur hubby. no need to change lah :lol:

i guess most guys are dat straightforward loh... my hubby oso another one :)

but u know he's like dat even before married rite?

i'd rather have such a hubby who is soo "wood" but yet can take care of me for life than a hubby who is very romantic but doesnt have any plans for the future 8|

of course the best is to have a hubby who is romantic and yet have solid plans for our future. want cheap and fresh :notti:

Edited by Fifi

Good morning!! :yamseng::notti:

Ehh xinyi, i think uncle p's wife last time quite slim one wor cos see from the photos displayed at his TV console....:)

Good morning!! 8|:notti:

Ehh xinyi, i think uncle p's wife last time quite slim one wor cos see from the photos displayed at his TV console....:good:

i tink so too...

wah!:) dun see Air sit down there quietly nia... she observe every single bit of the place!:yamseng:!! :notti:

i tink so too...

wah!:) dun see Air sit down there quietly nia... she observe every single bit of the place!:yamseng:!! :notti:

ya of course!! Go ppl house must observe every corner....8|

And when they were playing MJ, I very bored so my eyes roam more......:good:

ya of course!! Go ppl house must observe every corner....:notti:

And when they were playing MJ, I very bored so my eyes roam more......:yamseng:

i thot u all left shortly after i left? still got time for MJ? :)

hey hey!! wanna plan for any next outing so dat kat can join us?? :good:

my serious refers u seriously wanna help me sms my hubby :notti::lol:

u shd ask uncle p to educate ur hubby. no need to change lah :)

i guess most guys are dat straightforward loh... my hubby oso another one :)

but u know he's like dat even before married rite?

i'd rather have such a hubby who is soo "wood" but yet can take care of me for life than a hubby who is very romantic but doesnt have any plans for the future :P

of course the best is to have a hubby who is romantic and yet have solid plans for our future. want cheap and fresh 8|

haha.. :good: later your hubby say i am mad woman.. keep sms him to force him to buy flowers for you.. :notti:

he is like that even before marry.. of coz i got gifts from him (after obvious hintings.)

my friend also said the same thing.. so romantic for what.. later go chase other women.. :~

or maybe sg guys in general aren't romantic.. hmm.. :yamseng:

but i do believe women thinking are more mature than guys at some aspect..

Good morning!! zz zz

Ehh xinyi, i think uncle p's wife last time quite slim one wor cos see from the photos displayed at his TV console....:~

yaya.. this one i totally agree with you.. :rofl:

haha.. :rofl: later your hubby say i am mad woman.. keep sms him to force him to buy flowers for you.. :lol:

he is like that even before marry.. of coz i got gifts from him (after obvious hintings.)

my friend also said the same thing.. so romantic for what.. later go chase other women.. zz

or maybe sg guys in general aren't romantic.. hmm.. :yamseng:

but i do believe women thinking are more mature than guys at some aspect..

since u agree to marry him then it means u've accepted how he is like loh :~

my hubby oso... when just got tog will know how to surprise me with gifts... after sometime sianz liao loh... dun have anything already zz

but i know dat is not his character to "hong" gals lah so let it be loh

his bro is different. last sunday heard dat he wanna use the alphabet macroonis to dunno make wat for his gf.... :notti:

heard from my MIL hubby's bro always "hong" the gal after arguments such dat sometimes the gal still wanna diao qi lai mai. the bro got soo fed up dat he went back home and vent his frustrations on the family members instead :good:

i tink this kind of guys a bit shi bai and no backbone :notti::~

still wanna marry this gal... cant imagine after marriage, wat will she become!! 8| probably hang up even higher!:):P

Ya lor my hubby when he first knew me, he will chu all sorts of pattern to surprise me....now married liao, getting more and more slack, becoming more and more unromantic....just yesterday i was reading magazine then there's advertisement promoting flower bouquets, I point to him, he told me, I thought you said don't want flowers de! I sian by 3/4 -__-:yamseng:

Say don't want means don't want meh?? Sometimes flowers can be surprising mah....then he told me, but u told me not to waste money one mah....arghh.....suddenly his thinking becomes very straight...last time told him don't want, he still will buy for me as a surprise....now hor, lian pi dou mei you......guess this is marriage life...getting complacent....:)

Ya lor my hubby when he first knew me, he will chu all sorts of pattern to surprise me....now married liao, getting more and more slack, becoming more and more unromantic....just yesterday i was reading magazine then there's advertisement promoting flower bouquets, I point to him, he told me, I thought you said don't want flowers de! I sian by 3/4 -__-8|

Say don't want means don't want meh?? Sometimes flowers can be surprising mah....then he told me, but u told me not to waste money one mah....arghh.....suddenly his thinking becomes very straight...last time told him don't want, he still will buy for me as a surprise....now hor, lian pi dou mei you......guess this is marriage life...getting complacent....:)

guess their focus is now more on family expenses instead of such things? :notti:

the 1st time my hubby sent flowers to my office on vday was before we ROM. i rem i was reading the papers in his house. then i saw the article on a guy sending stuff to the gf in the office. i pointed dat out to him but he just kept quiet and act as if din see/hear anything :yamseng:

then the vday i received the flowers :rofl:

i tink is the sister help him to arrange lah... he d amn wood one loh.... :notti:

last yr i told him dun buy flowers. he asked his sis to help him buy mp4 player. but i've already got a mp3 player!! his sis told me he said if i dun wan then he will gain an mp4 player :good:

but i guess this is how marriage life is all abt lah... sacrifice such small surprises :lol:

i thot u all left shortly after i left? still got time for MJ? :)

hey hey!! wanna plan for any next outing so dat kat can join us?? :yamseng:

play a few game nia.. for fun..

next outing.. dinner?? currently weekends cannot.. reserve for hubby..

play a few game nia.. for fun..

next outing.. dinner?? currently weekends cannot.. reserve for hubby..

hmm... was tinking lunch on sat if can... but i guess for time being oso quite pack....

wait for my housewarming. will invite u all :)

Ya lor my hubby when he first knew me, he will chu all sorts of pattern to surprise me....now married liao, getting more and more slack, becoming more and more unromantic....just yesterday i was reading magazine then there's advertisement promoting flower bouquets, I point to him, he told me, I thought you said don't want flowers de! I sian by 3/4 -__-!!

Say don't want means don't want meh?? Sometimes flowers can be surprising mah....then he told me, but u told me not to waste money one mah....arghh.....suddenly his thinking becomes very straight...last time told him don't want, he still will buy for me as a surprise....now hor, lian pi dou mei you......guess this is marriage life...getting complacent....!!

good leh.. my hubby dont even chu pattern lor.. only i chu pattern.. haiz.. :bangwall:

i dont even have a proposal.. :( :(

i say give me flowers.. he say.. 'your mum selling, why i still want??' :~

good leh.. my hubby dont even chu pattern lor.. only i chu pattern.. haiz.. !!

i dont even have a proposal.. :( :(

i say give me flowers.. he say.. 'your mum selling, why i still want??' :(

:bangwall: !! :~:(

hmm... was tinking lunch on sat if can... but i guess for time being oso quite pack....

wait for my housewarming. will invite u all !!

your hse warming.. will be long long time lor.. :bangwall: