xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2008 imagine if the dried leaves got into his mouth btw, who'll be here tomolo? xinyi will be on leave wor.... go home go home!i taking half day, afternoon.. morning still can RT.... time to go back!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2008 hahahaha....at most pui pui pui out....but little bit dirty lah....I'll be here.....will be here for quite some time until end of the month....good!!let's chat more since xinyi is not ard ok? i'll be having teleconf from 4pm to 6pm tomolo....ai ya... u all always bomb people de ma.... xi guan liaoz...where got always?only 1 is our common target nia hor!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2008 good!!let's chat more since xinyi is not ard ok? i'll be having teleconf from 4pm to 6pm tomolo....where got always?only 1 is our common target nia hor!! dont say things behind my back. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2008 dont say things behind my back.never wor!!u can come back here and read thru the posts mah time to go back liaoz!!bye!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2008 good!!let's chat more since xinyi is not ard ok? i'll be having teleconf from 4pm to 6pm tomolo....where got always?!! only 1 is our common target nia hor!! ok ehh RT while teleconferencing lah...teleconference always beri boring one.... zz never wor!!u can come back here and read thru the posts mah time to go back liaoz!!bye!Byebye byebye....rem to report in tmr! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 11, 2008 coz afternoon my parents cooked bak kut teh... then both hubby and i are too full to eat any more things... had been eating non-stop since wednesday wor...we went to the pet safari in east point coz wanna show hubby the dogs there... but the dogs were not there... tink they went bathing saw this dog toy then rem phantom told me before he got 1 silky... so thot buy dat for him loh... wanted to buy treats but not sure if the dog is allergic to any food... so buy toy safer. it's not expensive anyway haha... bring lo hei to bridal suite! i tink kat will have lo hei all over her gowns!! thanks for the doggie toy.. wah seh.. next time go your place buy durian.. lol.. so that ur doggie can eat also.. lol..Can slack means more RT?! Btw, I find that uncle p's wife look like Xu Hui xin...hehe..wah seh.. thank you wor... wife say you can come by anytime.It's ok....understand your frustrations....sometimes, zhi ren zhi mian bu zhi xin....bo bian...count ourselves suay.... Hmm....i shd hv come into this forum earlier and know uncle p and devilaz earlier hor.....eh.. i will pao voucher one.. lol..kekekei also think so!! i think if she slims down will be very pretty lor.. I always feel xu hui xin is like snow white.. fair fair, very pretty.. !!wife says next time u no need to come by liao.. lol... and if invited to your wedding will pao "expired" shopping voucher.. lol...thanks all for coming by wor.. appreciate the vouchers / ang paos / wine..ya hor!! now dat u say... really looks a bit like!!both hubby and I find uncle p very familiar looking wor.... but u all ALL very young leh!!i fell asleep just now. very familiar??look like who? lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Assassin 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2008 i'm keeping my fingers crossed dat i can go for my long break soon...but till now havent receive any phone calls Just a short holiday only leh !! Anyway I cant take long holiday yet, with work and house coming soon and cannot anyhow spend too much on long holiday Most likely end of the year or next year then plan a long one, like maybe 1 week Good luck to you! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Assassin 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2008 Fifi, just read your post to cp at the other forum. Think no one dare to speak up except you !! If anything I will back you up if it continue Anyway I will stop posting there once I get my keys. Will chat with you more about it when I have the time to log in msn.I will be shifting office soon as the lease expired end of the month and the landlord is going to increase the rent to a level not acceptable to our company. Still looking for a new office around north east or ang mo kio industrial area. Hopefully you too will not be working in that area soon Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 thanks for the doggie toy.. wah seh.. next time go your place buy durian.. lol.. so that ur doggie can eat also.. lol..wah seh.. thank you wor... wife say you can come by anytime.eh.. i will pao voucher one.. lol..kekekewife says next time u no need to come by liao.. lol... and if invited to your wedding will pao "expired" shopping voucher.. lol...thanks all for coming by wor.. appreciate the vouchers / ang paos / wine..very familiar??look like who? lolxinyi, ur plan backfired!er... dunno look like who... probably an acquaintance?? but really familiar looking... however, this might mean dat u got a common face!! er... dun buy durian for fifi. she's plump enuff!! Fifi, just read your post to cp at the other forum. Think no one dare to speak up except you !! If anything I will back you up if it continue Anyway I will stop posting there once I get my keys. Will chat with you more about it when I have the time to log in msn.I will be shifting office soon as the lease expired end of the month and the landlord is going to increase the rent to a level not acceptable to our company. Still looking for a new office around north east or ang mo kio industrial area. Hopefully you too will not be working in that area soon u mean got ppl feel the same way as i do? actually i ren very long already... but yesterday is to limit loh. coz she every post oso refer to the elderly as "old ppl". she is like those type of young ppl dat my dad encountered during his working life and dat eventually forced him to retire early. i find that she totally has no respect to the elderly. i oso feel dat the problem might not entirely be her inlaws but she is the one having some mental block. no matter how buay song we are to our inlaws, at least we shd show them some respect. and worse is, her hubby frequent dat forum too. i feel dat not only she din respect her inlaws, she doesnt show basic respect to her hubby as well.shift to where?? haizz... i oso hope dat i wont hang ard here soon... life is getting more and more demoralized... the one thing dat keeps me coming to office is to log on to RT and chat with the others Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 REPORTING IN.. thanks for the doggie toy.. wah seh.. next time go your place buy durian.. lol.. so that ur doggie can eat also.. lol..wah seh.. thank you wor... wife say you can come by anytime.eh.. i will pao voucher one.. lol..kekekewife says next time u no need to come by liao.. lol... and if invited to your wedding will pao "expired" shopping voucher.. lol...thanks all for coming by wor.. appreciate the vouchers / ang paos / wine..very familiar??look like who? lolyou very funny leh.. this min say can come.. next min say cannot come.. everything is you say one.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 REPORTING IN.. you very funny leh.. this min say can come.. next min say cannot come.. everything is you say one.. coz Air says his wifey looks like xu hui xin so his wife says Air can go over againbut u say his wifey needs to slim down dat's why he said u dun have to go over again Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 xinyi, ur plan backfired!haiz.. i trying to encourage his wife.. if slim down really become jue shi mei nu liao.. coz Air says his wifey looks like xu hui xin so his wife says Air can go over againbut u say his wifey needs to slim down dat's why he said u dun have to go over again ok lah.. my fault.. btw.. ANY HUBBIES WANT TO BUY FLOWERS FOR WIFEY? can look for me.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 btw.. ANY HUBBIES WANT TO BUY FLOWERS FOR WIFEY? can look for me.. serious har... oh ya... ur mum has a flower shop....haizz... too bad my hubby never log in to this forum leh... tis year's v-day is a spend-with-my-dog day...coz hubby's students having exams next week and he is spending whole of this week giving them tuition!! i still havent receive any phone calls hubby oso quite anxious... asked me abt it last nite once he reaches home.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 serious har... oh ya... ur mum has a flower shop....haizz... too bad my hubby never log in to this forum leh... tis year's v-day is a spend-with-my-dog day...coz hubby's students having exams next week and he is spending whole of this week giving them tuition!! i still havent receive any phone calls hubby oso quite anxious... asked me abt it last nite once he reaches home....haha.. nvm you can give me your hubby's hp no. i help you sms him and ask.. your hubby spending v day with students.. lol..haiz.. my hubby not romantic at all lor.. whole life only recieve 2 flower bouquet from him.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 haha.. nvm you can give me your hubby's hp no. i help you sms him and ask.. your hubby spending v day with students.. lol..haiz.. my hubby not romantic at all lor.. whole life only recieve 2 flower bouquet from him.. serious bo? normally he will ask his younger sis to help him buy pressies for me tis yr the sis asked me wat i want. i told her i want pressie dat is bought by hubby 2 bouquets ok lah... i slightly better than u. received 3 before last yr told him dun waste $ on flowers. he bought me a soft toy flower dat can used for pounding backs Share this post Link to post Share on other sites