Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Hahaha ehh u very naughty leh! 8|

btw, we've received our HDB loan application letter last week. we decided not to take a loan loh... coz now still not the time to invest and we have not much time to decide... so might as well pay in full for our flat :jawdrop:

btw, we've received our HDB loan application letter last week. we decided not to take a loan loh... coz now still not the time to invest and we have not much time to decide... so might as well pay in full for our flat 8|

Yours new or resale?

ya... i shd have persisted in such thots too...

the guy is supposed to call me first before the HR i tink coz he needs to fill in some forms...

last time i tio tua before mah.. i go to an interview of some big brand company...

at first say they like me lah.. 90% confrim me liaoz.. then after that say dont want me becoz i need to serve 1 mth notice, they need ppl immidately.. i pissed off lor.. during the interview they already asked and I already said i need 1 mth notice.. somemore i also stated in resume.. then i feel is like common sense lor.. most employment need 1 mth notice what.. if they really need ppl asap, in the 1st place dont get me through the interview lah.. :dancingqueen:8|

last time i tio tua before mah.. i go to an interview of some big brand company...

at first say they like me lah.. 90% confrim me liaoz.. then after that say dont want me becoz i need to serve 1 mth notice, they need ppl immidately.. i pissed off lor.. during the interview they already asked and I already said i need 1 mth notice.. somemore i also stated in resume.. then i feel is like common sense lor.. most employment need 1 mth notice what.. if they really need ppl asap, in the 1st place dont get me through the interview lah.. 8|:jawdrop:

1 mth only got treated like this...

i gotta serve 2 mths notice leh :yamseng:

8|

btw, we've received our HDB loan application letter last week. we decided not to take a loan loh... coz now still not the time to invest and we have not much time to decide... so might as well pay in full for our flat :jawdrop:

WOW.. both of you really high earners.. :dancingqueen:

can be debt free now..

WOW.. both of you really high earners.. :jawdrop:

can be debt free now..

not high earners lah... slog for a few yrs already leh...

somemore is paying by CPF not PAY IN CASH IN FULL!:dancingqueen::yamseng:8| 8|

at first say they like me lah.. 90% confrim me liaoz.. then after that say dont want me becoz i need to serve 1 mth notice, they need ppl immidately.. i pissed off lor.. during the interview they already asked and I already said i need 1 mth notice.. somemore i also stated in resume.. then i feel is like common sense lor.. most employment need 1 mth notice what.. if they really need ppl asap, in the 1st place dont get me through the interview lah.. :(:(

hmm....very obvious that they are trying to find excuses..... :lol:

not high earners lah... slog for a few yrs already leh...

somemore is paying by CPF not PAY IN CASH IN FULL!:dancingqueen::jawdrop:8|:yamseng:

But hor, ask me to pay in full in CPF i also dun hv so much leh!! 8|

1 mth only got treated like this...

i gotta serve 2 mths notice leh 8|

I believe mine is an extreme case.. dont worry ya.. :yamseng:

wah liao.. just now big boss walk pass lor.. then i was looking at RT.. :jawdrop:

I believe mine is an extreme case.. dont worry ya.. :)

wah liao.. just now big boss walk pass lor.. then i was looking at RT.. :~

wah....

tink u can join me in job searching liaoz :notti::P

hmm....very obvious that they are trying to find excuses..... 8|

But hor, ask me to pay in full in CPF i also dun hv so much leh!! :~

i must have started working earlier than u mah :)

some more mine is new 4rm flat... will be cheaper as compared to urs...

soo many different factors! cannot compare! :)

I also joining u all!! :notti:

different job scope i'll welcome u aboard!

if same, kick u away!! :P

Edited by Fifi

hmm....very obvious that they are trying to find excuses..... :)

But hor, ask me to pay in full in CPF i also dun hv so much leh!! :~

maybe i should say thanks to them for rejecting me.. if not i wont be in my previous company where i have great colleagues there..

same here lor.. i feel that i am paying alot for monthly installments.. :notti::P and i almost make a wrong decision of eating into my cash..

maybe i should say thanks to them for rejecting me.. if not i wont be in my previous company where i have great colleagues there..

same here lor.. i feel that i am paying alot for monthly installments.. :notti::P and i almost make a wrong decision of eating into my cash..

But yours is resale so different mah...but yours for the price for that location and at high floor, frankly is a beri good price already leh even with the cash portion...