Air 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2008 ya man.. i also dun want to invite them also.. i just opened up my guest list excel.. doing some movement here and there.. btw, a sua ku qn.. VIP table is consider 1 of the 30 tables hor.. dunno why last time got this thinking.. 30 tables excluding VIP tables.. hahaha..Actually, I was v confused with this also...haha....after my banquet mgr emailed us the floor plan then I realised VIP is included in the tables one... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2008 ya considereddun worry... i oso keep having this thots... a bit confusing so dat table cfm u gotta pay ur own loh ya lohu abit too latebut xinyi still can make it ya lor.. VIP table confrim have to self paid liao.. i got 2 somemore.. :(so where is my dearest uncle p and devilaz.. Actually, I was v confused with this also...haha....after my banquet mgr emailed us the floor plan then I realised VIP is included in the tables one...great.. i am not alone.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2008 ya lor.. VIP table confrim have to self paid liao.. i got 2 somemore.. so where is my dearest uncle p and devilaz.. Hmm...ya hor, now that u mentioned, i realised the 2 VIP tables are sure lugi one...no wonder i lost so much 8|ehh xinyi, heng you nvr da bao anything last sat....if not, beri difficult to get uncle p liao...Think u must do homework first...build up good relationship with Bailey's first... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2008 just received a phone call and my heart skipped a beat....chey.... it's a call from Esprit to inform me the collection of the altered pants Hmm...ya hor, now that u mentioned, i realised the 2 VIP tables are sure lugi one...no wonder i lost so much ehh xinyi, heng you nvr da bao anything last sat....if not, beri difficult to get uncle p liao...Think u must do homework first...build up good relationship with Bailey's first...buy more D24 durians for him!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2008 Hmm...ya hor, now that u mentioned, i realised the 2 VIP tables are sure lugi one...no wonder i lost so much ehh xinyi, heng you nvr da bao anything last sat....if not, beri difficult to get uncle p liao...Think u must do homework first...build up good relationship with Bailey's first...ya lor.. but then VIP tables are your parents mah.. then during tea ceremony they will also give a bit angbao.. shouldnt be that bad??ya lor.. heng sia.. i even praise his wife cooks well.. just now even praise his wife looks like xu hui xin.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2008 ya lor.. but then VIP tables are your parents mah.. then during tea ceremony they will also give a bit angbao.. shouldnt be that bad??ya lor.. heng sia.. i even praise his wife cooks well.. just now even praise his wife looks like xu hui xin..ohh...... so u've got hidden agenda sia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2008 ya lor.. but then VIP tables are your parents mah.. then during tea ceremony they will also give a bit angbao.. shouldnt be that bad??ya lor.. heng sia.. i even praise his wife cooks well.. just now even praise his wife looks like xu hui xin..Ya that's true also...but my parents gave us gifts instead of ang baos leh....Haha.....ya heng ah, heng u nvr said anything negative....ehh xinyi, i think u got chance sia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2008 just received a phone call and my heart skipped a beat....chey.... it's a call from Esprit to inform me the collection of the altered pants buy more D24 durians for him!! relax dear.. keep your mind calm.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2008 Ya that's true also...but my parents gave us gifts instead of ang baos leh....Haha.....ya heng ah, heng u nvr said anything negative....ehh xinyi, i think u got chance sia ya... my parents and his parents gave us jewellery...but is yellow gold so can still go and pawn it if we short of cash relax dear.. keep your mind calm..thanks...but i'm in need of my long break... why they take so long to call back? does it mean i got no chance after the second round?? but they make it sound like it's 90% confirm wor~ even my sis said so Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2008 Ya that's true also...but my parents gave us gifts instead of ang baos leh....Haha.....ya heng ah, heng u nvr said anything negative....ehh xinyi, i think u got chance sia actually vip tables quite hard lah.. bo bian one.. yeah man.. i shall work harder.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2008 ya... my parents and his parents gave us jewellery...but is yellow gold so can still go and pawn it if we short of cash thanks...but i'm in need of my long break... why they take so long to call back? does it mean i got no chance after the second round?? but they make it sound like it's 90% confirm wor~ even my sis said so But not very nice to pawn it mah....after all, they bought it one, so think i likely will pass it down to my son or daughter....relak lah....today just first day of work after CNY leh....u too gan jiong liao....let them enjoy holiday first...some more today come back to work after so long break mood no good....nobody wana call anybody one.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2008 But not very nice to pawn it mah....after all, they bought it one, so think i likely will pass it down to my son or daughter....relak lah....today just first day of work after CNY leh....u too gan jiong liao....let them enjoy holiday first...some more today come back to work after so long break mood no good....nobody wana call anybody one....i'm kidding only of course i wont pawn it.... keep it till the gold price soar higher first!! really har?? but i called my vendor today asking him to work wor!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2008 ya... my parents and his parents gave us jewellery...but is yellow gold so can still go and pawn it if we short of cash 8|thanks...but i'm in need of my long break... why they take so long to call back? does it mean i got no chance after the second round?? but they make it sound like it's 90% confirm wor~ even my sis said so yellow very precious when there is war.. hey take it easy. maybe HR side still on holiday mood.. got to stay cool.. like i always tell myself nothing is confrim until the contract is signed.really har?? but i called my vendor today asking him to work wor!! wah.. you spot check your vendor.. hahaha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2008 yellow very precious when there is war.. hey take it easy. maybe HR side still on holiday mood.. got to stay cool.. like i always tell myself nothing is confrim until the contract is signed.ya... i shd have persisted in such thots too...the guy is supposed to call me first before the HR i tink coz he needs to fill in some forms...nvm... today go back continue to send applications!wah.. you spot check your vendor.. hahaha..not spot check lah...it's the previous saga dat has not ended mah...i dunno how to solve my prob so gotta enlist his help loh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2008 i'm kidding only of course i wont pawn it.... keep it till the gold price soar higher first!! really har?? but i called my vendor today asking him to work wor!! Hahaha ehh u very naughty leh! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites