Phantom

Housewarming Invite

hmm i seriously feel no diff leh.........

My hubby will be 31 this year liao...:)

oh... then i'm younger than him :P

my hubby is the oldest :P

soo sleepy.... :(

someone ki siao liao.. 8|8|

wah liao.. i very full now.. just now eat mee hoon kuey plus mango juice.. my tummy want to explode liao..

mango juice?!! i want to drink!!!!!!!!!!! :dribble:

ya hor... how come phantom never offer us mango juice... :sport-smiley-004:

mango juice?!! i want to drink!!!!!!!!!!! :dribble:

ya hor... how come phantom never offer us mango juice... :sport-smiley-004:

mango juice expensive mah.. he can only afford to offer us green tea and gek hui zhui.

air shd contribute her kum jiak zui hor :sport-smiley-004:

But but....my gum jia zui buddy not around, cannot do business with her.........!!

i really sleepy sia.. !! !! !!

eyes very uncomfy and teary.. :dribble:

But but....my gum jia zui buddy not around, cannot do business with her.........:sport-smiley-004:

you nv bring maggie mee along... that day uncle p ask for it lor.. !!

But but....my gum jia zui buddy not around, cannot do business with her.........!!

excuses 8|:jawdrop::jawdrop:

if she's bz then u no need open stall liao!:sport-smiley-004:

i really sleepy sia.. !! :dribble:8|

eyes very uncomfy and teary.. :(

you nv bring maggie mee along... that day uncle p ask for it lor.. !!

me oso very sleepy leh...

how har? feel like staring into the screen and doing nothing...

feel like drinking mango juice now !!

excuses !! :dribble:8|

if she's bz then u no need open stall liao!:sport-smiley-004:

me oso very sleepy leh...

how har? feel like staring into the screen and doing nothing...

feel like drinking mango juice now !!

go buy lor.. Peel Fresh is good enough.. !!

ehh Air, i want to ask sensitive qn liaoz...

got breakeven for your banquet?? !!

ehh Air, i want to ask sensitive qn liaoz...

got breakeven for your banquet?? :sport-smiley-004:

this is wat my hubby asked me when i told him u both hor, 1 has the wedding in Intercon and the other in Oriental! !!