xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2008 good morning...nice to meet u all last sat tooi almost wore yellow dat day... luckily i din else we would have become traffic lights! !!just now my boss came and ask me wat time we (colleague and I) left last wed coz she called us at ard 330pm to ask us to go home but no one picks up the phone i told her slightly before she call Too bad we nv took photos... your 'slightly' is very early lor.. heng your boss nv come back office to spot check you.. seriously dont feel like working.. haiz.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2008 Too bad we nv took photos... your 'slightly' is very early lor.. heng your boss nv come back office to spot check you.. seriously dont feel like working.. haiz..my original plan is to tell her we left at 330pm. but since she called ard this timing, then i cant say dat so i say slightly early loh she wont come back one lah.... dun tink she's dat bo liao next time the 4 of us go high-tea then we take lah oh ya... can jio phantom and devilaz along coz they're paying for our bills! !! :yamseng: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2008 my original plan is to tell her we left at 330pm. but since she called ard this timing, then i cant say dat so i say slightly early loh she wont come back one lah.... dun tink she's dat bo liao next time the 4 of us go high-tea then we take lah oh ya... can jio phantom and devilaz along coz they're paying for our bills! !! :yamseng:yeah! we should.. hehe.. ar bo we arrange lo hei lah.. we can also meet up for dinner.. that day we 'shou xia liu qing', we ate not much ok.. haha.. uncle p and devilaz shall be our butler.. not just paying bills.. also must carry things... send us back home. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2008 yeah! we should.. hehe.. ar bo we arrange lo hei lah.. we can also meet up for dinner.. !! that day we 'shou xia liu qing', we ate not much ok.. haha.. uncle p and devilaz shall be our butler.. not just paying bills.. also must carry things... send us back home. if want lo hei then must be by next thurs wor...dun tink we can make it on time...tis wednesday shd be kat's wedding i tink...i suggest we meet up 1 of these days go MOS burger makan... can stay there long long and talk and yet not too ex ya... i only drank his green tea and ate 1 pineapple tart and 1 wu xiang nia... really let him off too lightly Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2008 if want lo hei then must be by next thurs wor...dun tink we can make it on time...tis wednesday shd be kat's wedding i tink...i suggest we meet up 1 of these days go MOS burger makan... can stay there long long and talk and yet not too ex ya... i only drank his green tea and ate 1 pineapple tart and 1 wu xiang nia... really let him off too lightly haha.. we bring tabao lo hei and bring to kat's bridal suite.. hahaha.. we borrow her bridal suite to chit chat.. hahaha... she lo hei already can go down attend her guests.. no need to entertain us de.. I like MOS burger too.. hehe.. i find their chicken nuggets is nicer than mac lor.. why you so ke qi that day.. i still got eat fried rice.. pai seh izzit? !! but so nice of you to buy a toy for the dog.. hehe.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2008 haha.. we bring tabao lo hei and bring to kat's bridal suite.. hahaha.. we borrow her bridal suite to chit chat.. hahaha... she lo hei already can go down attend her guests.. no need to entertain us de.. I like MOS burger too.. hehe.. i find their chicken nuggets is nicer than mac lor.. why you so ke qi that day.. i still got eat fried rice.. pai seh izzit? but so nice of you to buy a toy for the dog.. hehe.. coz afternoon my parents cooked bak kut teh... then both hubby and i are too full to eat any more things... had been eating non-stop since wednesday wor...we went to the pet safari in east point coz wanna show hubby the dogs there... but the dogs were not there... tink they went bathing saw this dog toy then rem phantom told me before he got 1 silky... so thot buy dat for him loh... wanted to buy treats but not sure if the dog is allergic to any food... so buy toy safer. it's not expensive anyway haha... bring lo hei to bridal suite!!! i tink kat will have lo hei all over her gowns!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2008 coz afternoon my parents cooked bak kut teh... then both hubby and i are too full to eat any more things... had been eating non-stop since wednesday wor...we went to the pet safari in east point coz wanna show hubby the dogs there... but the dogs were not there... tink they went bathing saw this dog toy then rem phantom told me before he got 1 silky... so thot buy dat for him loh... wanted to buy treats but not sure if the dog is allergic to any food... so buy toy safer. it's not expensive anyway haha... bring lo hei to bridal suite! i tink kat will have lo hei all over her gowns!! !!his dog super active.. like jack russell leh.. hahaha..I used to have a huski (for 2 weeks), but too bad.. no body at home to take care.. and i dont have time to learn to take care of a dog.. although is short 2 weeks.. is a memoriable experience.. i called her 'Buffy' Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2008 his dog super active.. like jack russell leh.. hahaha..I used to have a huski (for 2 weeks), but too bad.. no body at home to take care.. and i dont have time to learn to take care of a dog.. although is short 2 weeks.. is a memoriable experience.. i called her 'Buffy'his dog is ok. silky belongs to the terrier family dat's why so active mah i prefer an active dogmy dog is worse.... in addition to the behaviour of his dog, my dog is very barky too. and she loves to nibble on ppl's toes when she sees them first thing i love husky too! but quite impractical to keep them in singapore leh... the weather soo hot and their coat soo thick!!!!i used to have a pug and a pom before. but both din stay long. the pug stayed for abt a week or so and passed away coz of eye disease...then the pom too barky and i dun like him so sent back to the pet shop!!my current dog has been with us the longest... 3.5 yrs already! we got her when she's 2 mths old Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2008 his dog is ok. silky belongs to the terrier family dat's why so active mah i prefer an active dogmy dog is worse.... in addition to the behaviour of his dog, my dog is very barky too. and she loves to nibble on ppl's toes when she sees them first thing i love husky too! but quite impractical to keep them in singapore leh... the weather soo hot and their coat soo thick!!!!i used to have a pug and a pom before. but both din stay long. the pug stayed for abt a week or so and passed away coz of eye disease...then the pom too barky and i dun like him so sent back to the pet shop!!my current dog has been with us the longest... 3.5 yrs already! we got her when she's 2 mths old haha.. i think dog is like a baby.. constantly need attentions.. hehe..tml is my turn to take half day.. to go and be flower slave.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2008 then 2morow will be a long long day for me !!sooo sianz... really feel like having a long break Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2008 then 2morow will be a long long day for me sooo sianz... really feel like having a long break same here.. !! :yamseng:...why only both of us chatting.. where is Air?? i tot she is back to work?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2008 same here.. !! :yamseng:...why only both of us chatting.. where is Air?? i tot she is back to work?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Assassin 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2008 then 2morow will be a long long day for me sooo sianz... really feel like having a long break !!Hehe I am going for a short holiday next week to Macau and HK Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2008 Hehe I am going for a short holiday next week to Macau and HK !!i'm keeping my fingers crossed dat i can go for my long break soon...but till now havent receive any phone calls Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2008 i'm keeping my fingers crossed dat i can go for my long break soon...but till now havent receive any phone calls dont think too much.. hmm.. keep on sending resume.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites