Phantom

Housewarming Invite

i using singnet now

but my dad keep complaining say no good wor

my colleague using starhub oso say no good

i tink more or less same lah

btw, 2morow i'm on leave :dancingqueen:

HMM.. i feel starhub pretty ex.. i sign up with singtel instead..

Issit? My company using singnet.. Always down one leh..

i using singnet now

but my dad keep complaining say no good wor

my colleague using starhub oso say no good

i tink more or less same lah

btw, 2morow i'm on leave :dancingqueen:

Issit? Then pricing wise, starhub more exp ar? Must really make comparisions..

I am also on leave.. ALL THE WAY till 19 Feb 08!:furious:!! :bangwall: !!

still got phantom and TPY :P

Halo everybody, I m back from my wedding! :P

My wedding was great, everything turned out smooth though the weather and traffic could hv been better. My guests had trouble getting into Bugis Junction's carpark because long queue and it didn't help that Jay Chou was at Bugis promoting his Slam dunk movie....btw, I was staying on the same floor as Jay ! ! ! I didn't see him though, only saw his body guards and his manager...was hoping to bump into him haha....my mum told me ehh y don't ask him to sing at our wedding.....i told her, u want to pay him how many million??

Busy for a year just for that day and it ended all so fast...still can't get over the fact that it's now officially over....suddenly not bz anymore, i am a bit lost....duno what to look forward to next....kinda miss those times and a bit sad....:(

The bridal suite was huge! Really like a 4 room flat! Too bad we only had one night....

Halo everybody, I m back from my wedding! :P

My wedding was great, everything turned out smooth though the weather and traffic could hv been better. My guests had trouble getting into Bugis Junction's carpark because long queue and it didn't help that Jay Chou was at Bugis promoting his Slam dunk movie....btw, I was staying on the same floor as Jay ! ! ! I didn't see him though, only saw his body guards and his manager...was hoping to bump into him haha....my mum told me ehh y don't ask him to sing at our wedding.....i told her, u want to pay him how many million??

Busy for a year just for that day and it ended all so fast...still can't get over the fact that it's now officially over....suddenly not bz anymore, i am a bit lost....duno what to look forward to next....kinda miss those times and a bit sad....:(

The bridal suite was huge! Really like a 4 room flat! Too bad we only had one night....

HIHI AIR!!

Congrates!:( Happy for you.. :D:P

Alamark, not lucky enough to bump into jay chou.. both of you are soo close...

dont be sad ok? you can start planning for honeymoon.. :notti: I bet I will like you also.. busy for a yr, is because of this 1 day.. I rem after taking PS, I also feel a little lost.. :(

got take pics??? :notti:

HIHI AIR!!

Congrates!:P Happy for you.. :(:P

Alamark, not lucky enough to bump into jay chou.. both of you are soo close...

dont be sad ok? you can start planning for honeymoon.. :notti: I bet I will like you also.. busy for a yr, is because of this 1 day.. I rem after taking PS, I also feel a little lost.. :(

got take pics??? :notti:

haha thanks! :)

Ya lor....my friends are more excited abt Jay than me...i ask them to focus! haha...actually me also pretty excited abt Jay chou lah...but too bad can't get to see him....go near his room nia, his bodyguards look like anytime can whip out baseball bat like that one....:(

ya...u better cherish your prep time now...will definitely miss those times...during the banquet, i didn't eat much cos I was busy looking around, trying to absorb and remember the whole scene in my mind before it's gone all too soon...but I made sure I finished the shark's fins lah....haha...:D

Got loads of pics but need photographer to send us when ready...so wait hor? :(

Edited by Air

haha thanks! :(

Ya lor....my friends are more excited abt Jay than me...i ask them to focus! haha...actually me also pretty excited abt Jay chou lah...but too bad can't get to see him....go near his room nia, his bodyguards look like anytime can whip out baseball bat like that one....:P

ya...u better cherish your prep time now...will definitely miss those times...during the banquet, i didn't eat much cos I was busy looking around, trying to absorb and remember the whole scene in my mind before it's gone all too soon...but I made sure I finished the shark's fins lah....haha...:(

Got loads of pics but need photographer to send us when ready...so wait hor? :notti:

you should thanks jay that he nv bump into you.. if now he snatch away all your attention.. that nite attention should be you.. not jay.. haha.... :P

I really cherish my time now.. i think back last yr may i booked my banquet venue.. then my wedding prep starts.. i tries to blog down all the special events.. so next time can read to refresh my mind.. :( now is already left 4 mths plus to my big day.. time really flies..

I thought you will have something to eat before dinner? I scare I dont have the time to eat.. haha.. i want to do another look for 2nd march-in.

Dont worry ya.. you have the video and the photos to make your memories fresh.. :(

ok lah.. good things needs to wait.. :notti: i am a bad gal that go round asking pics.. :D

Edited by xinyi_reiko

Sorry Folks.. really busy with work.. and will continue to be..

looking forward to meeting you guys this sat!

Edited by Phantom

you should thanks jay that he nv bump into you.. if now he snatch away all your attention.. that nite attention should be you.. not jay.. haha.... :P

I really cherish my time now.. i think back last yr may i booked my banquet venue.. then my wedding prep starts.. i tries to blog down all the special events.. so next time can read to refresh my mind.. :notti: now is already left 4 mths plus to my big day.. time really flies..

I thought you will have something to eat before dinner? I scare I dont have the time to eat.. haha.. i want to do another look for 2nd march-in.

ok lah.. good things needs to wait.. :P i am a bad gal that go round asking pics.. :(

It's ok....i think i most probably will be star struck if i met him too....haha :D

Ya, i regretted not recording the events in a diary :(

Ya time really flies, cherish your times now....remember the stress, the endless appointments with banquet manager, bridal etc etc. U may feel it's very ma huan right now, but once everything's over, you will start to miss the stress.

Ya my hotel provides us a pre-dinner lunch at 4.30, I had a club sandwich and camomile tea. It's best to drink something warm to calm you down before the event, don't drink soft drinks cos makes you gassy and bloat.

U do another look for 2nd march in need to pay extra?? My MUA charges another 150 just to change a few seconds of hairstyle and make up leh....too ex i didn't take leh....some more time v tight to change, lucky i didn't get 2nd hairstyle cos by the time i finished changing into my 2nd gown, time to go down ready for 2nd march in liao....

Oh ya, my MUA charges additional $30 to curl hair on banquet day leh....i find it so ridiculous cos the equipment she uses are exactly the same as PS one....how come PS didn't charge?? She told me cos dinner must "set" hair so need extra charges.....tell me this kinda thing last min, i bo bian let her do cos i didn't want straight hair....so angry, my jie mei called up the bridal shop and @#$^ upside down with them...

Ya u wait lah...always ask for photos leh....:(

Sorry Folks.. really busy with work.. and will continue to be..

looking forward to meeting you guys this sat!

No problem. U busy with your stuff, we are fine entertaining each other here :notti:

C u this sat!

Ehh xinyi, I will sms you the time and where to meet this sat when the time draws near hor?

No problem. U busy with your stuff, we are fine entertaining each other here :P

C u this sat!

Ehh xinyi, I will sms you the time and where to meet this sat when the time draws near hor?

Ur MUA.. like quite pricey..

u got msn??

yeah.. i can see that TPY joining in all the fun..

Ur MUA.. like quite pricey..

u got msn??

yeah.. i can see that TPY joining in all the fun..

I duno pricey or not cos she said she's been with the bridal shop for many years liao and she's also freelancing, so I don't know if the bridal shop sets the charges or she sets the charges.

I was angry because it was not stated in my contract that curl hair for banquet must hv extra charges, some more when i first signed the contract, the so-called marketing manager hand written there, no hidden costs. And all these while, I hv nvr been informed of additional charges until the morning of my customary when she was applying make up for me. I hear liao sian by 3/4 cos it's not a matter of not being able to afford that $30 but rather a matter of principle, if it had been stated clearly in the contract, I would have xin gan qing yuan paid those charges, I just don't find it right that when contract had been written so explicitly that there will be no hidden costs and this kind of thing happens. It's just very unjustified.

I got but I nvr log in one so give liao also no use leh....:P

It's ok....i think i most probably will be star struck if i met him too....haha :notti:

Ya, i regretted not recording the events in a diary :(

Ya time really flies, cherish your times now....remember the stress, the endless appointments with banquet manager, bridal etc etc. U may feel it's very ma huan right now, but once everything's over, you will start to miss the stress.

Ya my hotel provides us a pre-dinner lunch at 4.30, I had a club sandwich and camomile tea. It's best to drink something warm to calm you down before the event, don't drink soft drinks cos makes you gassy and bloat.

U do another look for 2nd march in need to pay extra?? My MUA charges another 150 just to change a few seconds of hairstyle and make up leh....too ex i didn't take leh....some more time v tight to change, lucky i didn't get 2nd hairstyle cos by the time i finished changing into my 2nd gown, time to go down ready for 2nd march in liao....

Oh ya, my MUA charges additional $30 to curl hair on banquet day leh....i find it so ridiculous cos the equipment she uses are exactly the same as PS one....how come PS didn't charge?? She told me cos dinner must "set" hair so need extra charges.....tell me this kinda thing last min, i bo bian let her do cos i didn't want straight hair....so angry, my jie mei called up the bridal shop and @#$^ upside down with them...

Ya u wait lah...always ask for photos leh....:notti:

No problem. U busy with your stuff, we are fine entertaining each other here :P

C u this sat!

ahh so early have pre-dinner.. by the time abnquet starts already hungry... :(

my mua charge another look @ $150. which is market price.. get mua to stay back have to pay extra.. but if no stay back no need to pay anything.. but need to pay for eyelashes and ampoures lah..

your mua should be scolded! curling hair during AD is so common.. where got last min. :D:(

okok.. waiting for your sms.. :P

Hi girls!!

Congrats to Air fir your successful & memorable wedding night.. Can you you had great fun and everything really went well for you.. :P Hopefully, mine will be as wonderful as yours too.. :notti:

Yours is over, and mine is apporaching real soon.. Next Wednesday.. Guess, I am taking over your steps in becoming super excited and stressful.. :(

Tomolo you better log in here and chat with Xinyi k? Both Fifi and I will be on leave.. She will be so lonely without the noisy us.. :notti::D

I will have a super busy day tomorrow as I will be officially moving into my place at 3pm..

Air, I will try to go down at your appt time in the noon.. I also want to see your ru shan zheng mian mu... :(:(

Got to wake up early tomorrow to go to ROM to collect all the necessary documents.. :P