katvolution 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 wah you really have a good company.. sign on liao lah.. dont leave..pa si mai zhao..Yup.. But again, now, the market consider ok.. And the company making big bucks.. I also don't know what will happen if the market is down... tao yan... ok lah... i'm sure he will leave his company too once his bond is up...tian xia wu bu shan yan xi...Fifi flirting.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 tao yan... ok lah... i'm sure he will leave his company too once his bond is up...tian xia wu bu shan yan xi... can u tell him i've been admiring him for a long long time....and coz of this, can i oso have an ang bao from him too?? handsome pls... "pa si mai zhao.."reminds me of something...outside my house there's a handicapped parking lotthere's this mitsubishi which had parked there several times and kena booked 3 times beforeyesterday still park there wor... kena booked the 4th time liao...1 time kena fine $400 bucks leh! then my dad say this person pa si mai zhao i also want! i not greedy.. $200 bucks can liao.. that mitsubishi nv die before ah.. later also say bye bye to the car liscense.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 tao yan... ok lah... i'm sure he will leave his company too once his bond is up...tian xia wu bu shan yan xi... can u tell him i've been admiring him for a long long time....and coz of this, can i oso have an ang bao from him too?? handsome pls... "pa si mai zhao.."reminds me of something...outside my house there's a handicapped parking lotthere's this mitsubishi which had parked there several times and kena booked 3 times beforeyesterday still park there wor... kena booked the 4th time liao...1 time kena fine $400 bucks leh! then my dad say this person pa si mai zhao Fifi, how can you betray your hubby for a mere $600?? But hor.. I really think my boss's wife is very xinfu... His daughter is the best one.. From young already start to wear Hermes liao.. !! !! so much!Yuppy!! That's why I am so happy.. I am not complaining even though I got extra work to do for it.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 tao yan... ok lah... i'm sure he will leave his company too once his bond is up...tian xia wu bu shan yan xi... can u tell him i've been admiring him for a long long time....and coz of this, can i oso have an ang bao from him too?? handsome pls... !!"pa si mai zhao.."reminds me of something...outside my house there's a handicapped parking lotthere's this mitsubishi which had parked there several times and kena booked 3 times beforeyesterday still park there wor... kena booked the 4th time liao...1 time kena fine $400 bucks leh! then my dad say this person pa si mai zhao i also want! i not greedy.. $200 bucks can liao.. that mitsubishi nv die before ah.. later also say bye bye to the car liscense..Yup.. But again, now, the market consider ok.. And the company making big bucks.. I also don't know what will happen if the market is down... Sure got ups and downs.. if really market is down.. i guess your boss also no choice but to give lesser mah.. but at least he is not stingy.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 i also want! i not greedy.. $200 bucks can liao.. that mitsubishi nv die before ah.. later also say bye bye to the car liscense..Sure got ups and downs.. if really market is down.. i guess your boss also no choice but to give lesser mah.. but at least he is not stingy..Ya.. 1 thing good about him, he is not stingy towards his employees.. Moreover, he is quite understanding.. I am hoping that the market will stay like that always.. Our next increment will be in June.. I am keeping my fingers crossed for a hike!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 Yup.. But again, now, the market consider ok.. And the company making big bucks.. I also don't know what will happen if the market is down... Fifi flirting.. never flirt wor!!! Fifi, how can you betray your hubby for a mere $600?? But hor.. I really think my boss's wife is very xinfu... His daughter is the best one.. From young already start to wear Hermes liao.. Yuppy!! That's why I am so happy.. I am not complaining even though I got extra work to do for it.. er... my hubby will encourage me one... i only say admire mah... i admire his generosity cannot meh? i kena another arrow from Malacca again this time that fellow shoot email straight to my boss...really bad yr for me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 never flirt wor!er... my hubby will encourage me one... i only say admire mah... i admire his generosity cannot meh? i kena another arrow from Malacca again !!this time that fellow shoot email straight to my boss...really bad yr for me Hmm... If I tell my boy the same thing, he will shoot arrow at me.. But ger, now is still consider year 2007 leh.. Haven 2008 leh.. Coz haven guo the lunar calendar yet.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 never flirt wor!er... my hubby will encourage me one... i only say admire mah... i admire his generosity cannot meh? !!i kena another arrow from Malacca again this time that fellow shoot email straight to my boss...really bad yr for me you and your current company 'ba zi' bu he lah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 Tell you guys something.. I am supposed to collect my gowns yesterday.. But guess what? I tried on my gowns again and need alteration.. My boy gained 2 inches and I lost 2 inches.. Too stressed lately I think.. I think I really lost quite some weight.. And another thing.. I am going to move in to my house officially tomorrow at 3pm!!!! Very very excited!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 Hmm... If I tell my boy the same thing, he will shoot arrow at me.. But ger, now is still consider year 2007 leh.. Haven 2008 leh.. Coz haven guo the lunar calendar yet.. today is the 1st of the lunar mth already...you and your current company 'ba zi' bu he lah..i tink so too lehever since i worked here, i've been falling sick non stop!each yr can take up to 8 days to 10 days of MC!!whereas in my previous company, i only need to take 1 or 2 days per yr only Tell you guys something.. I am supposed to collect my gowns yesterday.. But guess what? I tried on my gowns again and need alteration.. My boy gained 2 inches and I lost 2 inches.. Too stressed lately I think.. I think I really lost quite some weight.. And another thing.. I am going to move in to my house officially tomorrow at 3pm!! Very very excited!!! congrats!! just now my vendor called me again !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 today is the 1st of the lunar mth already...i tink so too lehever since i worked here, i've been falling sick non stop!!!each yr can take up to 8 days to 10 days of MC!!whereas in my previous company, i only need to take 1 or 2 days per yr only congrats!! just now my vendor called me again 1st day liao meh? I thought the 1st day is on CNY chu yi???? Please enlighten me Fifi.. Aiyo.. Maybe you got too many sagas to fight.. That's why always fall sick.. You congrats me for slimming down another 2 inches or for moving house? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 1st day liao meh? I thought the 1st day is on CNY chu yi???? Please enlighten me Fifi.. Aiyo.. Maybe you got too many sagas to fight.. That's why always fall sick.. You congrats me for slimming down another 2 inches or for moving house? !! er... ya hor...but just now i read the fengshui email it says something abt 4th feb 2008 is 1st day of dunno wat yr... or i see wrongly? i tink is the fengshui clash with my ba zi dat's why my congrats is universal one... applies to all good things Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 Tell you guys something.. I am supposed to collect my gowns yesterday.. But guess what? I tried on my gowns again and need alteration.. My boy gained 2 inches and I lost 2 inches.. Too stressed lately I think.. I think I really lost quite some weight.. And another thing.. I am going to move in to my house officially tomorrow at 3pm!!!! Very very excited!!! then you should be happy mah.. i tot you want to lose weight?? where is the pictures?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 er... ya hor...but just now i read the fengshui email it says something abt 4th feb 2008 is 1st day of dunno wat yr... or i see wrongly? !! i tink is the fengshui clash with my ba zi dat's why my congrats is universal one... applies to all good things Issit? Maybe it is lor.. Casue I thought it is standard for chu yi to be the 1st year of a new year.. then you should be happy mah.. i tot you want to lose weight?? where is the pictures??Hmmm... Lose weight ar? I think I am slightly underweight now.. Errmmm.. You are talking about pictures of my house huh? The photos are still in my camera.. I really got no time to upload leh.. Paiseh lar Xinyi.. Eeerrr... I will confirm try to update by this week k? I will take more photos tomorrow.. Ask you guys ar, for internet, you guys using Singtel or Starhub ar? Which is better? Got any promotions now? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 Issit? Maybe it is lor.. Casue I thought it is standard for chu yi to be the 1st year of a new year.. !! Hmmm... Lose weight ar? I think I am slightly underweight now.. Errmmm.. You are talking about pictures of my house huh? The photos are still in my camera.. I really got no time to upload leh.. Paiseh lar Xinyi.. Eeerrr... I will confirm try to update by this week k? I will take more photos tomorrow.. Ask you guys ar, for internet, you guys using Singtel or Starhub ar? Which is better? Got any promotions now?HMM.. i feel starhub pretty ex.. i sign up with singtel instead.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites