TPY 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 (edited) normally 2 light meal at re-union dinner, running around ling ling long long but happy Edited February 4, 2008 by TPY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 Huh? after that cannot have reunion dinner with own parents? i read like some ppl will go 2 rounds.. in law hse 1st then follow by own parents.. hmm..me and my hubby thinking of doing it starting from this yr.. hmm..must dep on timing mah...but my parents dun practise dat loh... so... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 must dep on timing mah...but my parents dun practise dat loh... so... yaya.. i know my hubby's side is eat steamboat.. they start quite early around 6pm.. then my side usually my mum will cook so will drag slightly later maybe around 8pm.. so we here thinking to run both sides.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 For us, we will also be going to my mum's side for early steamboat.. Then eat abit lor.. After that, go back to my boy's place for another dinner.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 good if can run both sides Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 For us, we will also be going to my mum's side for early steamboat.. Then eat abit lor.. After that, go back to my boy's place for another dinner..ahh.. we same planning.. after that for us, we will stay at our house.. next day then visit his parents.. then my parents.. hmmm.. this is our planning lah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 where are my chat buddies?? kat..... fifi.... where are you?? i am getting sleepy.. ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 where are my chat buddies?? kat..... fifi.... where are you?? i am getting sleepy.. ...was talking to my vendor just now Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 where are my chat buddies?? kat..... fifi.... where are you?? i am getting sleepy.. zz ...Paiseh.. Boss giving the whole company CNY hongbao.. Me busy doing the calculations and entering the $$ into the accounts respectively.. My mood super super good today.. Holiday mood + extra $$$!I love my company!!!!!!!!!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 Paiseh.. Boss giving the whole company CNY hongbao.. Me busy doing the calculations and entering the $$ into the accounts respectively.. My mood super super good today.. Holiday mood + extra $$$!I love my company!!!!!!!!!!!! wow!! how much ang bao he gave??ur boss very the rich leh!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 was talking to my vendor just now Dont miss your vendor if you really leaving.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 wow!! how much ang bao he gave??ur boss very the rich leh!!! He gave everyone 600 bucks!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 Paiseh.. Boss giving the whole company CNY hongbao.. Me busy doing the calculations and entering the $$ into the accounts respectively.. My mood super super good today.. Holiday mood + extra $$$!I love my company!!!!!!!!!!!! wah you really have a good company.. sign on liao lah.. dont leave..pa si mai zhao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 (edited) Dont miss your vendor if you really leaving.. !!tao yan... !! ok lah... i'm sure he will leave his company too once his bond is up...tian xia wu bu shan yan xi...He gave everyone 600 bucks!!! can u tell him i've been admiring him for a long long time....and coz of this, can i oso have an ang bao from him too?? handsome pls... wah you really have a good company.. sign on liao lah.. dont leave..pa si mai zhao.."pa si mai zhao.."reminds me of something...outside my house there's a handicapped parking lotthere's this mitsubishi which had parked there several times and kena booked 3 times beforeyesterday still park there wor... kena booked the 4th time liao...1 time kena fine $400 bucks leh! then my dad say this person pa si mai zhao Edited February 4, 2008 by Fifi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 He gave everyone 600 bucks!!! so much! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites