Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 nobody in here today? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 I'm here!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 nobody in here today?i am here!! i posted but no one replied.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 i am here!! i posted but no one replied.. i just got back from half day mah... i tink may have good news soon... hopefully Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 (edited) Good to hear good news at the commencing of CNY. Gong Xi Gong Xi Edited February 4, 2008 by TPY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 i just got back from half day mah... i tink may have good news soon... hopefully oh ya hor.. seems like you are pretty confident.. we will pray for you.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 oh ya hor.. seems like you are pretty confident.. we will pray for you.. shd be pretty confident. but just now i saw an email on fengshuithere state this yr my horoscope no good lehwork will not be smooth coz will have ppl dun like my face Good to hear good news at the commencing of CNY. Gong Xi Gong Xiu oso joining in our thread Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 shd be pretty confident. but just now i saw an email on fengshuithere state this yr my horoscope no good lehwork will not be smooth coz will have ppl dun like my face u oso joining in our thread AHH.. forward to me leh.. i also want to see.. welcome.. welcome.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 AHH.. forward to me leh.. i also want to see.. welcome.. welcome.. okoki go get ur email addy from my gmail first Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 okoki go get ur email addy from my gmail first thanks gal.. receive liao.. i also receive this person fengshui forecast last yr.. realised 1st few slides nv change.. haha..her tips always sama sama one.. what cny day 1 bank in check.. bank where got open on 1st day of cny.. she says this yr my horoscope good eh.. dunno true or not.. hmm... :unsure Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 Jiayou Fifi! I support you all the way.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 thanks gal.. receive liao.. i also receive this person fengshui forecast last yr.. realised 1st few slides nv change.. haha..her tips always sama sama one.. what cny day 1 bank in check.. bank where got open on 1st day of cny.. she says this yr my horoscope good eh.. dunno true or not.. hmm... :unsureur horoscope is which one i saw in another fengshui book dat my horoscope is really bad... anyway, rather believe than not...hopefully today is a good day coz dat will mean the rest of the yr will be shun shun li li for me Jiayou Fifi! I support you all the way.. kam siah, kum jiak mei Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 ur horoscope is which one i saw in another fengshui book dat my horoscope is really bad... anyway, rather believe than not...hopefully today is a good day coz dat will mean the rest of the yr will be shun shun li li for me kam siah, kum jiak mei mine is dog.. i also read from 1 website that my horoscope is not good.. dunno which one to believe.. ask you all ah.. rom only need to go in-laws hse eat reunion dinner?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 mine is dog.. i also read from 1 website that my horoscope is not good.. dunno which one to believe.. ask you all ah.. rom only need to go in-laws hse eat reunion dinner??dog still ok from wat i've read...er... dat time actually my MIL got ask me but i dun wanna gocoz it will be the last yr to have reunion dinner with my own parents and after customary, from then onwards, cannot have anymore reunion dinner with my own parents.dat is why i choose not to go Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 dog still ok from wat i've read...er... dat time actually my MIL got ask me but i dun wanna gocoz it will be the last yr to have reunion dinner with my own parents and after customary, from then onwards, cannot have anymore reunion dinner with my own parents.dat is why i choose not to go Huh? after that cannot have reunion dinner with own parents? i read like some ppl will go 2 rounds.. in law hse 1st then follow by own parents.. hmm..me and my hubby thinking of doing it starting from this yr.. hmm.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites