Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2009 (edited) i'm re-starting my japanese lessons this coming may!! Edited April 27, 2009 by Fifi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2009 i'm re-starting my japanese lessons this coming may!! konnichiwa!~ had a busy weekend also.. upcoming may also a busy month.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2009 course fees increased!! last time no need to pay for GST. now gotta pay for GST... haizz... close to 300 bucks for 2 mths... i guess it's not that bad... i will have to save up more... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2009 course fees increased!! last time no need to pay for GST. now gotta pay for GST... haizz... close to 300 bucks for 2 mths... i guess it's not that bad... i will have to save up more... 7% leh aunty.. already recession.. still need to help you pay gst leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2009 which level are you at now? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2009 eh... course fee increased by $10. long time never go to their website i oso dunno since when they start to exclude gst from the course fees stated... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2009 morning! finally all colleagues are back.. can finally relax a little.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2009 morning! finally all colleagues are back.. can finally relax a little.. morning....! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2009 morning! long weekend ahead!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2009 morning! long weekend ahead!! morning! ya long weekend again....enjoy this break...the next public holiday will be in august liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2009 morning! ya long weekend again....enjoy this break...the next public holiday will be in august liao going to be a busy weekend.. tml my cousin wedding.. attending tea ceremony and dinner.. then sat got to get busy with my friend's rom.. discussing abt her venue decor and her dress fitting.. got to help my mum do some major stuffs.. going to take leave next friday.. woo.. i am busy bee.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2009 going to be a busy weekend.. tml my cousin wedding.. attending tea ceremony and dinner.. then sat got to get busy with my friend's rom.. discussing abt her venue decor and her dress fitting.. got to help my mum do some major stuffs.. going to take leave next friday.. woo.. i am busy bee.. haha.....interesting weekend...... me going zoo tmr... hopefully dun rain....long time neber see animal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2009 haha.....interesting weekend...... me going zoo tmr... hopefully dun rain....long time neber see animal eh.. why go zoo.. animals got what nice thing to see? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2009 eh.. why go zoo.. animals got what nice thing to see? long time neber go mah....and my friends got free passes otherwise u think i wil fork out the money to go meh?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 11, 2009 morning! How is everyone? I been pretty busy recently, thats why seldom come in.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites