Phantom 1 Report post Posted April 23, 2009 oh wah! congrats to him! no wonder nowadays nvr come in....must be too busy and excited with the new addition to his family ha ha.. yeah i think the day before deliver... baby boy.. =) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2009 ha ha.. yeah i think the day before deliver... baby boy.. =) Quite envy when I hear this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted April 23, 2009 we dunno leh.. he nv announce.. need flowers bo?? You call him lor.. ha ha ha... you ah.. every opportunity must turn into sales ah? lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted April 23, 2009 Quite envy when I hear this Have a kid yourself lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2009 Have a kid yourself lor.. not now..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2009 You call him lor.. ha ha ha... you ah.. every opportunity must turn into sales ah? lol hahaha.. i tot sales ppl should be like that? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2009 Good morning! Finally Friday liao! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2009 Good morning! Finally Friday liao! morning!! paiseh.. busy today.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2009 morning!! paiseh.. busy today.. it's ok......friday.....faster finish work, faster leave office.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2009 it's ok......friday.....faster finish work, faster leave office.... siao! today damm busy.. dunno why.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2009 good morning! short week this week! sourcing for place to bring my parents out for dinner this weekend to celebrate mother's day.....uob like got a lot of promo but duno fully booked or not.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2009 good morning! short week this week! sourcing for place to bring my parents out for dinner this weekend to celebrate mother's day.....uob like got a lot of promo but duno fully booked or not.... morning.. very very busy today. dunno.. call and ask lah.. machiam i know.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2009 morning.. very very busy today. dunno.. call and ask lah.. machiam i know.. y so busy lately? i didn't ask you lar....i'm just typing my thoughts out loud...of course i'll call and ask lar.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2009 y so busy lately? i didn't ask you lar....i'm just typing my thoughts out loud...of course i'll call and ask lar.... team down 2 ppl.. plus recently business got better.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2009 team down 2 ppl.. plus recently business got better.. That's a good sign... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites