xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2009 har lor.... sian! so many work to do! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2009 sian! so many work to do! good mah....time easy to pass....i this week very free....free until i keep yawning..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2009 good mah....time easy to pass....i this week very free....free until i keep yawning..... no wonder you got time to be bothered abt your face.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2009 no wonder you got time to be bothered abt your face.. :notti: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted April 21, 2009 hi girls Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2009 hi girls Hello uncle P...how's life? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted April 21, 2009 Still looking for a job.. =) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2009 Still looking for a job.. =) now still serving notice period? or at home liao? any luck so far? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted April 21, 2009 no luck yet. still praying.. lol.. at work.. still working.. AND serving notice at the same time.. lol.. by the way.. i got a question to ask you all.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2009 no luck yet. still praying.. lol.. at work.. still working.. AND serving notice at the same time.. lol.. by the way.. i got a question to ask you all.. ya ask....... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted April 21, 2009 Would any of you walk into a Shop selling intimate toys etc.. would you feel embarressed? would you be embarressed buying something? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2009 Would any of you walk into a Shop selling intimate toys etc.. would you feel embarressed? would you be embarressed buying something? erm....i haven't been into the local ones before....but have been to overseas one.... don't think will be embarrassed lar.....after all, it's an intimate toys shop.....that's what they sell what....the sales person won't give u the queer eye.....but i would be embarrassed if the salesperson come over and explain to me how to use the toys or trying to sell me something...... i guess this question has the same feeling as, would you be embarrassed to pay for condoms in a supermarket or watsons..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2009 Would any of you walk into a Shop selling intimate toys etc.. would you feel embarressed? would you be embarressed buying something? i walked in before with a guy colleague long long time ago.. now my mum's shop beside got one such shops.. so far i ok.. as for buying.. nv buy anything before.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2009 (edited) erm....i haven't been into the local ones before....but have been to overseas one.... don't think will be embarrassed lar.....after all, it's an intimate toys shop.....that's what they sell what....the sales person won't give u the queer eye.....but i would be embarrassed if the salesperson come over and explain to me how to use the toys or trying to sell me something...... i guess this question has the same feeling as, would you be embarrassed to pay for condoms in a supermarket or watsons..... haha.. you got the point there.. couple of weeks ago... my guy friend was telling me 'this brand condom good..', then i ans back 'ohh izzit, not sure if my hubby got buy before.. will tell him' Edited April 21, 2009 by xinyi_reiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2009 haha.. you got the point there.. couple of weeks ago... my guy friend was telling me 'this brand condom good..', then i ans back 'ohh izzit, not sure if my hubby got buy before.. will tell him' but i think i will be kinda pai seh if a guy tells me that leh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites