Air 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2009 1) Why do you think you will need to take a pay cut? 2) Who says career and remuneration cannot go hand in hand? must always prepared for the worst case scenario mah.....i dun wana jump into something without giving it much thought.....i need time to think lar... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2009 must always prepared for the worst case scenario mah.....i dun wana jump into something without giving it much thought.....i need time to think lar... you think very long liao leh.. i rem from i join my current company you already have such intention.. fifi also change liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2009 1) Why do you think you will need to take a pay cut? 2) Who says career and remuneration cannot go hand in hand? it depends mah.. if is your case finance industry but from corporate to consumer... probably no change.. but lets say finance to education line.. higher chances for bigger change.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2009 (edited) you think very long liao leh.. i rem from i join my current company you already have such intention.. fifi also change liao.. even outdated uncle also can change y mei mei cannot? Edited April 8, 2009 by TPY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2009 morning.. TGILH what does that means?? meeting at 10.30am.. talk later ahh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2009 morning.. what does that means?? meeting at 10.30am.. talk later ahh.. TG it's long holiday Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2009 TG it's long holiday morning! this week super short tmr holiday! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted April 9, 2009 it depends mah.. if is your case finance industry but from corporate to consumer... probably no change.. but lets say finance to education line.. higher chances for bigger change.. Yes I do agree. But it really depends. Education is quite an extreme case because teaching isn't paid that well.. but say if education sales of degree programmes etc, the package is pretty good if you hit your target. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2009 Yes I do agree. But it really depends. Education is quite an extreme case because teaching isn't paid that well.. but say if education sales of degree programmes etc, the package is pretty good if you hit your target. Human associated is still afterall the base of all bussiness. So enage in work around people will enable you a living.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2009 Human associated is still afterall the base of all bussiness. So enage in work around people will enable you a living.... wah seh uncle....you always very chim.......v difficult to understand Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted April 9, 2009 what he means is customer facing roles e.g. sales roles, probably still make good money. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2009 what he means is customer facing roles e.g. sales roles, probably still make good money. thank you for the explanation Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2009 wah seh uncle....you always very chim.......v difficult to understand Generation gap Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2009 Generation gap :rofl: no lar dun like that say....... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites