Air 0 Report post Posted February 6, 2009 morning!! where is everyone? Morning! ehh i thought you said you yest and today on leave?!? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 6, 2009 Morning! ehh i thought you said you yest and today on leave?!? is next week lah.. duhz... paiseh.. came in RT late.. was busy doing personal things.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 6, 2009 is next week lah.. duhz... paiseh.. came in RT late.. was busy doing personal things.. ya u indeed are late lor finally friday liao.....boey tahan...i need sleep... zz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 6, 2009 ya u indeed are late lor finally friday liao.....boey tahan...i need sleep... zz i busy booking my accomodations.. reading up info.. need to make many arrangements lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 6, 2009 i busy booking my accomodations.. reading up info.. need to make many arrangements lor.. where u going? when u going?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 6, 2009 where u going? when u going?? last week i just said i going to taiwan in march what.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 6, 2009 last week i just said i going to taiwan in march what.. I knew you would scold me cos i rem you mentioned before but i just can't recall where and when..... me also planning to go trip soon.....i need a break Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 6, 2009 I knew you would scold me cos i rem you mentioned before but i just can't recall where and when..... me also planning to go trip soon.....i need a break yes! last just say nia.. now forgot.. but i feeling abit guilty lor.. is like just go expensive trip.. then now want to go again.. but cant help it leh.. you want to go where? new zealand?? or nearby countries?? 2 days ago SQ say will slash prices on air tix leh.. good timing to go overseas.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 6, 2009 yes! last just say nia.. now forgot.. but i feeling abit guilty lor.. is like just go expensive trip.. then now want to go again.. but cant help it leh.. you want to go where? new zealand?? or nearby countries?? 2 days ago SQ say will slash prices on air tix leh.. good timing to go overseas.. My memory very poor....my friends also always say they must repeat themselves many times For now, just Genting or somewhere really very nearby...beach resort or what...need a short break... then year end probably go NZ if got the ability..... Just got my bonus.....not bad lar....same as last year....though not exactly fantastic but given the economy now, considered not bad le.....but no increment cos wage freeze....sian man... slash prices also no chance to go leh.....everywhere also expensive....sometimes it's not the air tickets that expensive....it's the accomodation ar.....got money to fly, no money to stay..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 6, 2009 My memory very poor....my friends also always say they must repeat themselves many times For now, just Genting or somewhere really very nearby...beach resort or what...need a short break... then year end probably go NZ if got the ability..... Just got my bonus.....not bad lar....same as last year....though not exactly fantastic but given the economy now, considered not bad le.....but no increment cos wage freeze....sian man... slash prices also no chance to go leh.....everywhere also expensive....sometimes it's not the air tickets that expensive....it's the accomodation ar.....got money to fly, no money to stay..... given the cost to go genting.. you may as well go HK or phuket or bali.. just topup alittle more nia.. bonus ah.. share leh.. how many months?? 6 mths?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 6, 2009 given the cost to go genting.. you may as well go HK or phuket or bali.. just topup alittle more nia.. bonus ah.. share leh.. how many months?? 6 mths?? No lar...genting now got buy 1 night free 1 night promo mah.....ehh how can u compare genting against those places?? alot of diff in prices leh.... 2.5 months nia lar.....but got 13th month.....so all in all about 3.5mths lor... ehh bank leh....such times, where got banks give out 6 months one?!?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 6, 2009 No lar...genting now got buy 1 night free 1 night promo mah.....ehh how can u compare genting against those places?? alot of diff in prices leh.... 2.5 months nia lar.....but got 13th month.....so all in all about 3.5mths lor... ehh bank leh....such times, where got banks give out 6 months one?!?! haha.. genting go up sure gamble again.. bintan lah.. also nice mah.. hard to say.. you see US.. give fat bonus.. end up kanna scolded by obama.. no pay cut.. no retrench is a bonus liao.. my company still hiring lor.. just saw a job opening.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 6, 2009 haha.. genting go up sure gamble again.. bintan lah.. also nice mah.. hard to say.. you see US.. give fat bonus.. end up kanna scolded by obama.. no pay cut.. no retrench is a bonus liao.. my company still hiring lor.. just saw a job opening.. bintan expensive leh....cos there charge in SGD one....batam better...cheap i think chinese are always more conservative....even in good times, the bonus package also cannot compare to the western countries one.... ya lor....got bonus is already v good....but felt a bit unjusitifed lar...cos my appraisal was quite good mah...i was expecting "something" more u know.....then pian pian announce wage freeze......think i beri suay wah ya lor...you just got 6 months bonus right? yoru company not affected meh? my friend's manufacturing company...plant shutdown for many days....one week end up work 4 days....then shut for a week....all must deduct pay for no work days......in the end i think left not much money ar Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 6, 2009 bintan expensive leh....cos there charge in SGD one....batam better...cheap i think chinese are always more conservative....even in good times, the bonus package also cannot compare to the western countries one.... ya lor....got bonus is already v good....but felt a bit unjusitifed lar...cos my appraisal was quite good mah...i was expecting "something" more u know.....then pian pian announce wage freeze......think i beri suay wah ya lor...you just got 6 months bonus right? yoru company not affected meh? my friend's manufacturing company...plant shutdown for many days....one week end up work 4 days....then shut for a week....all must deduct pay for no work days......in the end i think left not much money ar yaya heard batam is cheap and good.. got those less than $200 package.. 1 nite stay plus spa package.. the suay thing is you are not in the right year lah.. if is the yr before.. then i believe you will get more.. i got 4 + 1(gotten in jun 08), i lockup my bonus liao.. other than that haven been saving for these 2 mths.. because of cny.. my company of coz affected.. but somehow they make more money last yr as compared to previous year.. i think 1st 9 mths busines good lah.. trying ways and means to cut operating cost lor.. bonus this kind of thing very subjective.. that day was talking to my dad.. he said some bosses very generous on giving out bonus to staffs.. then i said.. pros and cons lor.. generous bosses like kat's boss give out alot.. but when bad times comes then kanna jialat jialat.. if is not so generous bosses, give little little, but company still surviving.. both kind of bosses sure got ppl complain.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 6, 2009 yaya heard batam is cheap and good.. got those less than $200 package.. 1 nite stay plus spa package.. the suay thing is you are not in the right year lah.. if is the yr before.. then i believe you will get more.. i got 4 + 1(gotten in jun 08), i lockup my bonus liao.. other than that haven been saving for these 2 mths.. because of cny.. my company of coz affected.. but somehow they make more money last yr as compared to previous year.. i think 1st 9 mths busines good lah.. trying ways and means to cut operating cost lor.. bonus this kind of thing very subjective.. that day was talking to my dad.. he said some bosses very generous on giving out bonus to staffs.. then i said.. pros and cons lor.. generous bosses like kat's boss give out alot.. but when bad times comes then kanna jialat jialat.. if is not so generous bosses, give little little, but company still surviving.. both kind of bosses sure got ppl complain.. ya i've been to batam a few times liao....cheap and good... ya lor....i also think i quite suay...i actually believe if times are good, based on my appraisal, i should have gotten more than this leh ya i agree with you...giving out fat bonuses is good for staff, bad for company, giving out measly bonuses is bad for staff, good for company.....so depends largely on the economy lor.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites