Phantom

Housewarming Invite

9.30pm late sia..

haiz.. i been having backache for the past 2 days.. :( been putting koyo day and night..

wah your reply real "quick" sia...:bangwall:

ehh i also having back ache...been battling back ache for very long liao..sometimes can't sleep well because of that....koyo is useless to me :bangwall:

why you got back ache??

wah your reply real "quick" sia...:bangwall:

ehh i also having back ache...been battling back ache for very long liao..sometimes can't sleep well because of that....koyo is useless to me :bangwall:

why you got back ache??

pai seh lah.. :P

not too sure.. i wonder if is because sat i been standing for very long.. was gambling.. then too many ppl around, no space to put chair chair and sit down..

if tml still not good i think i will go see doc..

pai seh lah.. :P

not too sure.. i wonder if is because sat i been standing for very long.. was gambling.. then too many ppl around, no space to put chair chair and sit down..

if tml still not good i think i will go see doc..

see lar....gamble too much liao si bo?!? :P

Aiyah then it's just one-time problem ar.....mine is ongoing for v long liao.....i very scared something wrong with my spine....want to go do a thorough check-up but no time.....i went to see doc before, he advised me to get pregnant, usually chronic back pain will be recover after pregnancy.....

see lar....gamble too much liao si bo?!? :P

Aiyah then it's just one-time problem ar.....mine is ongoing for v long liao.....i very scared something wrong with my spine....want to go do a thorough check-up but no time.....i went to see doc before, he advised me to get pregnant, usually chronic back pain will be recover after pregnancy.....

haha.. too excited.. i think i got stand for 4-5 hrs.. :bangwall:

but thorough check-up is those blood test stuffs leh.. dun think they check for spine right? unless you go specialist to check.. could it be slip disc?? :unsure:

haha.. too excited.. i think i got stand for 4-5 hrs.. :bangwall:

but thorough check-up is those blood test stuffs leh.. dun think they check for spine right? unless you go specialist to check.. could it be slip disc?? :unsure:

:jawdrop: 4-5hours....compulsive gambler! :P

i went for a thorough checkup 2 years ago....nothing wrong leh......

ya i think must go see specialist....normal tests can't tell anything...i think might need to go for x-ray...

i dun think is slipped disc...cos slipped disc will pain...mine's more like suan....

My doc that time said actually women's problems, alot can be cured after pregnancy.....like pregnancy is a miracle pill like that sia.....i ever asked him but won't pregnancy cause more back aches?!? he said it's a different kind of back ache liao....i duno lar...i must decide between having baby or having back ache :bangwall:

:jawdrop: 4-5hours....compulsive gambler! :P

i went for a thorough checkup 2 years ago....nothing wrong leh......

ya i think must go see specialist....normal tests can't tell anything...i think might need to go for x-ray...

i dun think is slipped disc...cos slipped disc will pain...mine's more like suan....

My doc that time said actually women's problems, alot can be cured after pregnancy.....like pregnancy is a miracle pill like that sia.....i ever asked him but won't pregnancy cause more back aches?!? he said it's a different kind of back ache liao....i duno lar...i must decide between having baby or having back ache :bangwall:

haha.. at least i didnt lose ok.. :P

hmm interesting.. i nv hear before pregnancy can cure backache.. i only always hear can cure bad cramps.. which the doc told my friend who is always having bad cramps..

haha.. at least i didnt lose ok.. :P

hmm interesting.. i nv hear before pregnancy can cure backache.. i only always hear can cure bad cramps.. which the doc told my friend who is always having bad cramps..

Ya I also nvr hear before...i all along thought after pregnancy backache will worsen....skali my doc smoke me....8|

ya lor.....pregnancy is like a miracle pill....si mi also can cure...

Ya I also nvr hear before...i all along thought after pregnancy backache will worsen....skali my doc smoke me....8|

ya lor.....pregnancy is like a miracle pill....si mi also can cure...

hey, my doc told me that lor.. when she was explaining my pap smear results 2 yrs back.. said i might encounter back pain during pregnancy.. hmmm....

i know breast feeding also can cure quite a lot of things.. should be related to pregnancy?? :unsure:

hey, my doc told me that lor.. when she was explaining my pap smear results 2 yrs back.. said i might encounter back pain during pregnancy.. hmmm....

i know breast feeding also can cure quite a lot of things.. should be related to pregnancy?? :unsure:

huh?? how come leh?? through pap smear can detect future back pain possibility?!?!?

breastfeed can cure what??

huh?? how come leh?? through pap smear can detect future back pain possibility?!?!?

breastfeed can cure what??

my pap smear test is together with ultra sound scan.. so.. doc said my back will be more prone to back ache.. can see from ultra sound scan i think.. i only rem that the doc said got 2-3 types of normal human backs.. and said mine belongs to 2nd type.. thats all i can rem..

i read like lumps detected... then after couple mths of breast feeding the lumps are gone.. and of coz reduce the risk of having breast cancer. and also can lose weight faster after birth..

my pap smear test is together with ultra sound scan.. so.. doc said my back will be more prone to back ache.. can see from ultra sound scan i think.. i only rem that the doc said got 2-3 types of normal human backs.. and said mine belongs to 2nd type.. thats all i can rem..

i read like lumps detected... then after couple mths of breast feeding the lumps are gone.. and of coz reduce the risk of having breast cancer. and also can lose weight faster after birth..

Hmm...i think i didn't do ultra sound the last time....

ya i also heard the breast feeding can lose weight faster.....i only scared no milk nia....:P

is it true that drinking milk helps in milk production? Chum ar...i dun drink milk de leh....:bangwall:

Can use milo to substitute or not :notti:

Hmm...i think i didn't do ultra sound the last time....

ya i also heard the breast feeding can lose weight faster.....i only scared no milk nia....:P

is it true that drinking milk helps in milk production? Chum ar...i dun drink milk de leh....:bangwall:

Can use milo to substitute or not :notti:

my hubby says no milk then have to drink those papaya soup ah.. this one i dunno liao..

but drinking milk really helps the baby to grow well during pregnancy.. my friend who just pregnant been drinking 3 glasses everyday.. she say drink until want to vomit liao.. her gynea says milk is the best of the best. pills or soya milk cannot be comparable with cow milk. wanted to share with you and aunty kat on this..

OT abit.. do you think i should still go for yoga tml?? back doesnt seems any better.. :bangwall:

my hubby says no milk then have to drink those papaya soup ah.. this one i dunno liao..

but drinking milk really helps the baby to grow well during pregnancy.. my friend who just pregnant been drinking 3 glasses everyday.. she say drink until want to vomit liao.. her gynea says milk is the best of the best. pills or soya milk cannot be comparable with cow milk. wanted to share with you and aunty kat on this..

OT abit.. do you think i should still go for yoga tml?? back doesnt seems any better.. :bangwall:

oh papaya soup i think i can tahan more....although i dun like papaya smell also :P

i've been forcing myself to drink milk but can't leh...cos the smell of it already turns me off....:bangwall:

ehh actually i think yoga helps in temporarily relieving my back aches leh.....if it's me, i will go....but u be careful lar....mine is just suan only....if yours is injury or what...i think better not..

oh papaya soup i think i can tahan more....although i dun like papaya smell also :P

i've been forcing myself to drink milk but can't leh...cos the smell of it already turns me off....:bangwall:

ehh actually i think yoga helps in temporarily relieving my back aches leh.....if it's me, i will go....but u be careful lar....mine is just suan only....if yours is injury or what...i think better not..

papaya soup is to drink after birth leh.. :bangwall:

dunno how you going to get it.. but i already share my info to you liao..

nowadays more and more ppl cant drink milk liao.. i personally thinks is a bad thing.. milk have all the nutrients needed for the baby...