Phantom

Housewarming Invite

not much mood leh...everyone sit there sian sian look at them....i think the lions very sian also....:rofl:

now got to get used to the bad news already lar.....more to come...

haiz.. sian one lor.. already feel the impact.. ever since after xmas.. been pretty free.. :bangwall:

I also lately quite free...been knocking off on the dot.....not that it's a bad thing :P

But quite sian to have nothing to do in office...time v hard to pass :bangwall:

I also lately quite free...been knocking off on the dot.....not that it's a bad thing :P

But quite sian to have nothing to do in office...time v hard to pass :bangwall:

i agree with you lor.. sometimes is like free until.. dont want to do any single thing.. any follow up take ages to do.. :bangwall: then when i start to do things.. anyhow do.. end how do wrong.. :bangwall:

:rofl: ya lor ya lor....i also free until i sit here, almost want to fall aslp.....hopefully afternoon will be better....:bangwall:

My eyes keep threatening to close leh.......zz zz zz

:rofl: ya lor ya lor....i also free until i sit here, almost want to fall aslp.....hopefully afternoon will be better....:bangwall:

My eyes keep threatening to close leh.......zz zz zz

lunch time liao.. tahan!!

Back from lunch liao....swatting a few flies at my desk.... :help:

sian lor.. :bangwall:

bukit panjang got a MP office at my mil house... my hubby often tell me that there are alot of ppl queueing sia.. machiam got free gift.. after cny worse.. smelly smelly 20 plus ppl queueing..

sian lor.. :bangwall:

bukit panjang got a MP office at my mil house... my hubby often tell me that there are alot of ppl queueing sia.. machiam got free gift.. after cny worse.. smelly smelly 20 plus ppl queueing..

har?? Q for what??? Q to complain ar?? wah seh MP also lui pai tan.....:no:

Q to get $$ lor.. or complaint... i think so lah.. probably is the assistant who is filing the complain lah.. the MP is really inside the office or not i dunno lah.. but the office always open at nite de... around 8pm..

share with you mah.. if next time you need to lim kopi with MP, you know where to find him.. :notti:

Q to get $$ lor.. or complaint... i think so lah.. probably is the assistant who is filing the complain lah.. the MP is really inside the office or not i dunno lah.. but the office always open at nite de... around 8pm..

share with you mah.. if next time you need to lim kopi with MP, you know where to find him.. :notti:

Q TO GET $$?? Got such thing one meh???

ya lar of course....if MP sit there file the complaints, then very soo say right? of course must let ka kia do all the admin work lar...otherwise MP and clerk got what difference?!?!? :P

:notti: ya lor....that time few days before CNY, our MP also come up shake hands....got his name card.....now i know what number to call to find him lim kopi :notti:

Q TO GET $$?? Got such thing one meh???

ya lar of course....if MP sit there file the complaints, then very soo say right? of course must let ka kia do all the admin work lar...otherwise MP and clerk got what difference?!?!? :P

:notti: ya lor....that time few days before CNY, our MP also come up shake hands....got his name card.....now i know what number to call to find him lim kopi :notti:

as in get subsidies lah.. 8|

:lol:

what you want to talk to MP?? :notti: cannot say things like you need money to go new zealand leh..

have a nice chat with him....then ask him see can help to lower the utlitlies bill or not...v siong like that :notti:

zao an! :sport-smiley-004:

Zao! reached office at 9.30 today...super jam on all roads :bangwall:

Think got super major accident at adams road or what....every expressway jam! :bangwall:

zao an! :sport-smiley-004:

Think got super major accident at adams road or what....every expressway jam! :bangwall:

9.30pm late sia..

haiz.. i been having backache for the past 2 days.. :( been putting koyo day and night..