xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 2, 2009 well help up looo... at least can relax from ur actual work. not relaxing at all lor.. sat i also have to help lor.. ppl just buy happily.. then we process the flowers damm tedious.. also quite dirty... ehh y u nvr rebond before CNY?!? oh hehe....your mum running a flower shop right? because no time.. aiya.. doesnt matter lah.. i tied up my hair anyway for cny.. go house visit damm warm.. so i will tied up my hair.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 2, 2009 not relaxing at all lor.. sat i also have to help lor.. ppl just buy happily.. then we process the flowers damm tedious.. also quite dirty... because no time.. aiya.. doesnt matter lah.. i tied up my hair anyway for cny.. go house visit damm warm.. so i will tied up my hair.. ehh but if me, i dun mind leh....looks quite fun....yoru mum mind hiring extra help?? I could use some extra cash Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 2, 2009 ehh but if me, i dun mind leh....looks quite fun....yoru mum mind hiring extra help?? I could use some extra cash sure or not?? my mum stingy de.. only pay $40 for helping around 8 hrs wor.. so far she always get those students.. be it got helper or not i still have to be there.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 2, 2009 sure or not?? my mum stingy de.. only pay $40 for helping around 8 hrs wor.. so far she always get those students.. be it got helper or not i still have to be there.. oh like that ar......hmm.......then it's ok.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 2, 2009 oh like that ar......hmm.......then it's ok.... you think they paying 100 bucks per day ah.. TKK lor.. just 2-2 day thingy and is student jobs.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 2, 2009 you think they paying 100 bucks per day ah.. TKK lor.. just 2-2 day thingy and is student jobs.. I understand lar... Your mum so far got a lot of orders for v-day? my hubby no longer buys me flowers Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 2, 2009 I understand lar... Your mum so far got a lot of orders for v-day? my hubby no longer buys me flowers I dunno.. i usually dun ask de.. your hubby good liao lor... still got buy in the past.. i only receive twice nia.. pak tor so long.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 2, 2009 I dunno.. i usually dun ask de.. your hubby good liao lor... still got buy in the past.. i only receive twice nia.. pak tor so long.. last time is very very last time leh...when we first started dating leh...then slowly slowly the flowers stopped liao....it's like that de lar....pak tor long liao, flowers is like a waste of money liao.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 2, 2009 I thought this topic on flowers we discuss before? LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 2, 2009 I thought this topic on flowers we discuss before? LOL Got ar?! Can't remember liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 3, 2009 morning... zz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 3, 2009 morning... zz Lion dance just came to office...da mn noisy...i hate lion dance Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 3, 2009 Lion dance just came to office...da mn noisy...i hate lion dance heng heng mah.. lion dance brings up the mood.. if not everyday hear bad news.. damm sian.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 3, 2009 heng heng mah.. lion dance brings up the mood.. if not everyday hear bad news.. damm sian.. not much mood leh...everyone sit there sian sian look at them....i think the lions very sian also.... now got to get used to the bad news already lar.....more to come... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites