Phantom

Housewarming Invite

yapz... hoilday not enough. by right we should start work on next monday. :(

ya man...if u nominated as one of the presidential candidate, i sure vote for you one...but u must announce the long long holiday lar :notti:

wah you today then start work ar...not bad liao...already considered quite shiok.....we yest started work liao...holiday no enough :bangwall:

ya lor....me too...although normally i also got snack :P

oh pen cai is very expensive one......you better make sure you eat more....dun lugi....:notti:

cannot leh...burn them away is equivalent to burning money away....so i must finish them all....dun waste food also :P

ya lah.. eat lah eat lah.. dun complain fat or what. 8|

Let me enjoy now first....after CNY then say :notti:

i'm here zz zz

just came back from my exercise class....half eat half work :notti:

**** Shiok wor..

you today so free ah.. nan de see you here..

how is your wedding prep?? 2 weeks more right?? excited?

LOL. Been Busy mah. More or less settled. Settling my VG now. Photos all collected.

Need to meet up with the Hotel to discuss some stuff. Waiting for my emcees to get back to me on their presentation. getting the song list prepared. STILL getting RSVPS.. **** man.. alot of ppl one by one.. ok now say not ok.. head very pain. lol..

**** Shiok wor..

not shiok lar.....i dun like half eat half work...cannot concentrate on eating...eat until boey song...but bo bian....too late liao..must da bao back :bangwall:

ya lor...how's your wedding preps?? must be pretty excited and busy now huh :notti:

**** Shiok wor..

LOL. Been Busy mah. More or less settled. Settling my VG now. Photos all collected.

Need to meet up with the Hotel to discuss some stuff. Waiting for my emcees to get back to me on their presentation. getting the song list prepared. STILL getting RSVPS.. **** man.. alot of ppl one by one.. ok now say not ok.. head very pain. lol..

haha it's like that de lar....RSVP is always the most headache part....some ppl cannot make up their minds....then drag and drag....then u also got to push and push for replies....

some ppl also RSVP okok then last min nvr turn up....no sms no call no nothing to inform you they are not coming......just suddenly MIA......you got to be prepared for this kinda situations lor....

not shiok lar.....i dun like half eat half work...cannot concentrate on eating...eat until boey song...but bo bian....too late liao..must da bao back :bangwall:

ya lor...how's your wedding preps?? must be pretty excited and busy now huh :notti:

haha it's like that de lar....RSVP is always the most headache part....some ppl cannot make up their minds....then drag and drag....then u also got to push and push for replies....

some ppl also RSVP okok then last min nvr turn up....no sms no call no nothing to inform you they are not coming......just suddenly MIA......you got to be prepared for this kinda situations lor....

Ya Lor. Very jialat.. oh well.. just relak abit.. sigh..

only 2 weks plus left.

Ya Lor. Very jialat.. oh well.. just relak abit.. sigh..

only 2 weks plus left.

Relax....this kind of thing very hard to be perfect one.....just take 2 weeks to have a good rest....u wana look ham sen on our big day leh :notti:

How to take leave.. LOL..

boss everyday chasing for numbers numbers numbers

no need take leave lar.....just be zen lor.....remember.....must be ham sen on that day :notti: