xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2009 8| how is aunty kat? u still got msn her?? dun have leh.. i quite sometime nv see her online already.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2009 dun have leh.. i quite sometime nv see her online already.. sian....nothing much to do today.....china, hk and tw still on holiday.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2009 sian....nothing much to do today.....china, hk and tw still on holiday.... ya lor.. is a slow day.. they 1 week holiday sia.. till sunday.. i counting down liao.. later need to rush home to prepare steamboat.. my family coming over for dinner.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2009 ya lor.. is a slow day.. they 1 week holiday sia.. till sunday.. i counting down liao.. later need to rush home to prepare steamboat.. my family coming over for dinner.. ya lor.... shiok man......i feel 2 days not enough.... oh that's good......enjoy your dinner Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2009 ya lor.... shiok man......i feel 2 days not enough.... oh that's good......enjoy your dinner aiya.. give you 1 week also not enough de.. right?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2009 aiya.. give you 1 week also not enough de.. right?? not enough but at least 3 days lar....more time to go bai nian, 2 days nia, veyr difficult...got to pick and choose which one to go leh.....not enough time..... and hor, once start work, all the CNY mood gone liao.....so even if CNY lasts 15 days, u also only enjoyed the first 2 days nia cos got holiday......little bit sian.....today office mood gloomy gloomy like the sky..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2009 Morning.... zz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2009 morning.. 1 more day to weekend.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2009 morning.. 1 more day to weekend.. ya i already very tired liao.....this week very tired..... think play too much last few days liao sat my friends coming over to my house again...shd be quite fun...eat eat drink drink talk talk gamble gamble Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2009 ya i already very tired liao.....this week very tired..... think play too much last few days liao sat my friends coming over to my house again...shd be quite fun...eat eat drink drink talk talk gamble gamble you lousy leh.. little bit tired liao.. sat i also busy sia... evening time going over to my hubby's boss house.. they having some big feast.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2009 you lousy leh.. little bit tired liao.. sat i also busy sia... evening time going over to my hubby's boss house.. they having some big feast.. duno why leh....suddenly come back to work feeling a bit weird then need to wake up so da rn early.....esp after waking up late late for the past few days....not used to it wah good sia.....cny is like that hor.....go everywhere to eat and entertain.....eat until my friend's hubby said i put on weight liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2009 halo, today company onli 3 people working. super sianz... haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2009 duno why leh....suddenly come back to work feeling a bit weird then need to wake up so da rn early.....esp after waking up late late for the past few days....not used to it wah good sia.....cny is like that hor.....go everywhere to eat and entertain.....eat until my friend's hubby said i put on weight liao ya lor.. eat and eat.. only this period i will snack alot.. hehe.. i heard my hubby's boss will be ordering 2 sets of peng cai worth 300 plus each.. you better burn away all your cny goodies.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2009 halo, today company onli 3 people working. super sianz... haha wah you today then start work ar...not bad liao...already considered quite shiok.....we yest started work liao...holiday no enough ya lor.. eat and eat.. only this period i will snack alot.. hehe.. i heard my hubby's boss will be ordering 2 sets of peng cai worth 300 plus each.. you better burn away all your cny goodies.. ya lor....me too...although normally i also got snack oh pen cai is very expensive one......you better make sure you eat more....dun lugi.... cannot leh...burn them away is equivalent to burning money away....so i must finish them all....dun waste food also Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2009 wah you today then start work ar...not bad liao...already considered quite shiok.....we yest started work liao...holiday no enough yapz... hoilday not enough. by right we should start work on next monday. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites