xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 23, 2009 same! I was deciding between these 2 amts too! Hang ceng pai.....this year cannot give much...even parents' ang baos also got to reduce this year liao..... haiz.. i really think i should just pao $4 lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 23, 2009 haiz.. i really think i should just pao $4 lor.. My decision is also leaning towards the $4 side.... side-track a bit....do you know of any dim sum caterer for home other than yum cha? must be good of course.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 23, 2009 My decision is also leaning towards the $4 side.... side-track a bit....do you know of any dim sum caterer for home other than yum cha? must be good of course.... neo garden dun have?? i dun have any lobangs for dim sum caterer wor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 23, 2009 neo garden dun have?? i dun have any lobangs for dim sum caterer wor.. Neo garden don't have dim sum and they are v expensive leh....portion very little also.... I used to order from yum cha, very nice but their schedule very packed on the day i want...so might not be able to cater to my timing....nvm i look around..... wah today nothing much to do sia....i'm here swatting flies think many ppl on leave today.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 23, 2009 Neo garden don't have dim sum and they are v expensive leh....portion very little also.... I used to order from yum cha, very nice but their schedule very packed on the day i want...so might not be able to cater to my timing....nvm i look around..... wah today nothing much to do sia....i'm here swatting flies think many ppl on leave today.... I dunno why you say neo garden ex leh.. they are the only one who have less than 10 bucks per pax.. i think you order too little izzit? then portion little.. i ordered twice.. both have left over.. i today busy ah.. ppl sending in applications because next week holiday.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 23, 2009 I dunno why you say neo garden ex leh.. they are the only one who have less than 10 bucks per pax.. i think you order too little izzit? then portion little.. i ordered twice.. both have left over.. i today busy ah.. ppl sending in applications because next week holiday.. duno leh.....that time ordered, my mum said portion very little...maybe my family all very big eaters..... wah i sian leh.....things are streaming in bit by bit...i see liao very sian.....keep staring at the clock..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 23, 2009 duno leh.....that time ordered, my mum said portion very little...maybe my family all very big eaters..... wah i sian leh.....things are streaming in bit by bit...i see liao very sian.....keep staring at the clock..... i cant help you in anyway.. play game or what lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2009 morning!! GONG XI FATT CHOY!!! Happy!! yesterday booked tickets to go Taiwan for 6 days in march!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2009 morning!! GONG XI FATT CHOY!!! Happy!! yesterday booked tickets to go Taiwan for 6 days in march!! morning! Happy cow year! ehh you mix mandarin with cantonese ar? I 1st time hear gong xi fatt choy wah so happening....why suddenly decide to go TW? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2009 morning! Happy cow year! ehh you mix mandarin with cantonese ar? I 1st time hear gong xi fatt choy wah so happening....why suddenly decide to go TW? not really suddenly lah.. i nv say nia.. because my friend could not confirm until over the weekends.. we wanted to go in june actually... this trip already mention last yr.. then my hubby says june very warm.. march is cooler.. and also jetstar promo was over previously.. then we compare taiwan and japan air tix.. like pay 100 plus more can go japan liao.. almost want to decided to go japan instead de.. who know promo comes back again.. then all decided to go taiwn.. i dont like to say not confirm things.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2009 not really suddenly lah.. i nv say nia.. because my friend could not confirm until over the weekends.. we wanted to go in june actually... this trip already mention last yr.. then my hubby says june very warm.. march is cooler.. and also jetstar promo was over previously.. then we compare taiwan and japan air tix.. like pay 100 plus more can go japan liao.. almost want to decided to go japan instead de.. who know promo comes back again.. then all decided to go taiwn.. i dont like to say not confirm things.. ya mid year taiwan will be v hot....u won't be able to enjoy the trip also.... i went once in Nov...dam n cold.....march should be cool cos changing season.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2009 ya mid year taiwan will be v hot....u won't be able to enjoy the trip also.... i went once in Nov...dam n cold.....march should be cool cos changing season.... yaya.. i went once in march before.. pretty cold that time.. no money so go taiwan.. you got money can go new zealand.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2009 yaya.. i went once in march before.. pretty cold that time.. no money so go taiwan.. you got money can go new zealand.. my NZ also say now only.....i highly think not possible.... dun always say i got money...so not true... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2009 my NZ also say now only.....i highly think not possible.... dun always say i got money...so not true... hahaha... aunty kat not around liao.. nobody for me to target.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2009 hahaha... aunty kat not around liao.. nobody for me to target.. 8| how is aunty kat? u still got msn her?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites