Phantom

Housewarming Invite

dun think so.....if really go NZ...i think would choose to pay in full....

save lar.....u think money grow on trees meh....all xin xin ku ku save one....

of coz your salary must be high enough.. in order to save up in such short time.. :notti: somemore your shopping spree doesnt seems to stop leh.. :P

not short lar....we already started saving way before we decide to get married....that helps...and of course, our yearly bonuses helped a lot too.....but now, diff story liao...:(

I see i see.. i lugi alot ah.. always on contract jobs.. no bonus de.. until this job..

i wonder how tml budget announcement goes... hopefully more rebates will be given..

I see i see.. i lugi alot ah.. always on contract jobs.. no bonus de.. until this job..

i wonder how tml budget announcement goes... hopefully more rebates will be given..

ya lor..i used to be on contract jobs also...this is considered my first real perm job....

have had a bumpy start to my career aft grad.....

hopefully lor....hope electricity bills can reduce fruther :notti:

eh... save up for hols? then got save up for contigency fund?

hmm....sort of lar....need to re-plan...now our money-saving strategy not very idealistic....:bangwall:

how much is then considered enuff for contigency fund?? :unsure:

at least 6 months of your salary....just a general guideline lar...that's what i read....trying to achieve that leh...very difficult with the current expenses....:bangwall:

how much is then considered enuff for contigency fund?? :unsure:

i believe that depends on individual ba.. need to look at expenses also ah.. if more burden.. of coz need to save up more.. i believe there is no proper guideline there...

ya lor..i used to be on contract jobs also...this is considered my first real perm job....

have had a bumpy start to my career aft grad.....

hopefully lor....hope electricity bills can reduce fruther :notti:

hmm....sort of lar....need to re-plan...now our money-saving strategy not very idealistic....:bangwall:

i do hope they will have better plans ah.. cutting income taxes and cpfs.. i personally feel not going to help much lor..

i believe that depends on individual ba.. need to look at expenses also ah.. if more burden.. of coz need to save up more.. i believe there is no proper guideline there...

i do hope they will have better plans ah.. cutting income taxes and cpfs.. i personally feel not going to help much lor..

what kind of better plan do you suggest? maybe can write into the forum in the papers...help us get a better life :notti:

if i have i already become politician liao.. :bangwall:

i duno mah.....:notti:

last week...the MP for our estate came to shake hands and gave us kum for CNY....shd have invited him for kopi then feedback to him all our issues....i tink it will take him one whole day...no need shake hands with other units liao...:notti:

Good morning everyone,

after today will rest till next week thursday. how about u all?

morning! nan de you have time to RT.. although doesnt sounds a good thing lah..

what is your suitation now? in progress of looking for new job?