Phantom

Housewarming Invite

not shiok leh.....friday i early early woke up to take down all my curtains to wash, cleaned windows....took me one whole day.....sat, wipe whole house, put back curtains....sunday vacuum and mop....monday wash toilets, wash clothes and iron clothes....i didn't rest at all leh....now i feel like my bones going to break :~

wah.. you all do alone??

thats why i say must split out.. all do one shot can die.. i bake my cornflakes cookies over the weekend.. end up have 4 boxes! :bow:

what an achievement.

wah.. you all do alone??

thats why i say must split out.. all do one shot can die.. i bake my cornflakes cookies over the weekend.. end up have 4 boxes! :bow:

what an achievement.

ya lor....cos hubby working and cannot take leave....so bo bian :~

he did help me with the vacuuming though.....but still......i can feel my bones disintegrating :~

you using normal convection oven??

I also got sense of achievement with all the housework...i. can feel my house is very clean now :notti:

ya lor....cos hubby working and cannot take leave....so bo bian :~

he did help me with the vacuuming though.....but still......i can feel my bones disintegrating :~

you using normal convection oven??

I also got sense of achievement with all the housework...i. can feel my house is very clean now :notti:

I use my parent's water oven.. my oven built in oven keep power trip.. damm sian.. i think need to change liao.. :bangwall:

haha.. i left this weekend to do the final cleaning.. see how much i can do ba.. if cannot finish.. then forget it.. :P

I use my parent's water oven.. my oven built in oven keep power trip.. damm sian.. i think need to change liao.. :bangwall:

haha.. i left this weekend to do the final cleaning.. see how much i can do ba.. if cannot finish.. then forget it.. :P

What's water oven? can bake also?? what brand??

which final cleaning??? I didn't clean my cabinets ar.....i give up liao...i took a total of 4 days to finish what I've done.....if clean cabinets, i think need to take another few more days....i just close one eye......my old bones threaten to leave my body already....:bangwall:

I hate spring cleaning too... (esp window) :furious::furious:

But I like ba kwa and pineapple tarts (Yummy) :wub::wub:

Ya I super hate the windows too.....they're disgusting...got spider webs....then outside got lizard droppings...Took me one whole day just to clean them....:bangwall:

I haven't opened my bak kwa.....my pineapple tarts....going to finish soon....i think just let my guests eat the bak kwa...no pineapple tarts for them liao :notti:

What's water oven? can bake also?? what brand??

which final cleaning??? I didn't clean my cabinets ar.....i give up liao...i took a total of 4 days to finish what I've done.....if clean cabinets, i think need to take another few more days....i just close one eye......my old bones threaten to leave my body already....:bangwall:

Ya I super hate the windows too.....they're disgusting...got spider webs....then outside got lizard droppings...Took me one whole day just to clean them....:bangwall:

I haven't opened my bak kwa.....my pineapple tarts....going to finish soon....i think just let my guests eat the bak kwa...no pineapple tarts for them liao :notti:

there is only 1 water oven in the market now.. if i am not wrong.. from Philips. the last known price was $1.7k 2 yrs back.. not sure abt now.. it is healthy lah.. if use mircowave features.. instead of using radioactive, it uses steam...

windows not cleaned by me.. is my hubby's duty.. :P but i once clean the frames.. damm tiring sia.. :bangwall:

there is only 1 water oven in the market now.. if i am not wrong.. from Philips. the last known price was $1.7k 2 yrs back.. not sure abt now.. it is healthy lah.. if use mircowave features.. instead of using radioactive, it uses steam...

windows not cleaned by me.. is my hubby's duty.. :P but i once clean the frames.. damm tiring sia.. :bangwall:

my hubby asked me to leave the windows to him...but by the time he's back, i think the sun would have become moon liao......might as well I do :bangwall:

sian leh...next year i plan to engage cleaner to do the spring cleaning for me liao....otherwise, can die like that :bangwall:

I can feel my shoulders and back a lot of tension knots.....I think i must go for a massage trip after CNY :notti:

my hubby asked me to leave the windows to him...but by the time he's back, i think the sun would have become moon liao......might as well I do :bangwall:

sian leh...next year i plan to engage cleaner to do the spring cleaning for me liao....otherwise, can die like that :bangwall:

I can feel my shoulders and back a lot of tension knots.....I think i must go for a massage trip after CNY :notti:

but quite expected to hear such thing from you leh.. because you often excersies de.. if hear from kat.. then is more likely..

Now no longer exercise that frequently liao...cos the housework really wears me out.....i hope to resume my exercise regime leh...but beri difficult...very chum leh like that..married liao suddenly become like no life like that :bangwall:

my windows never bother to clean

coz still soo many BTOs there. clean liao next moment dirty again so wat's the use of cleaning... :P

even my floor mopped liao next yr kena dusty again... haizz...

i never buy new yr goodies at all... just 1 seaweed roll. i only bought marks and spencer's biscuits and chocolates. then today my dept got give out 4 containers of new yr goodies for us. keke... bak kwa no need to buy coz MIL says she will buy for us :P

my windows never bother to clean

coz still soo many BTOs there. clean liao next moment dirty again so wat's the use of cleaning... :P

even my floor mopped liao next yr kena dusty again... haizz...

i never buy new yr goodies at all... just 1 seaweed roll. i only bought marks and spencer's biscuits and chocolates. then today my dept got give out 4 containers of new yr goodies for us. keke... bak kwa no need to buy coz MIL says she will buy for us :P

talking abt your area.. last friday went sengkang for my colleague's mum's wake..

sengkang pretty nice place.. quiet.. then all the new D&B flats around.. looks real classy.. my colleague's area really looks like condo.. somemore got greenery around..

i also bot marks and spencer's biscuits.. :P my company just gave out oranges.. no need to buy also.. good good.. hehe...

but floor have to mop what.. no matter what..

mop loh but everyday mop oso no use... i vacuum it if i can.... but recently quite busy at work and after work i'm already half dead... only feel like nuaing...

use the magiclean wiper mop lor....i find it quite effective