Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Erm. ok lah.. won't know how tough it is until you are there yourself.. sigh..

True also lar.. But again, I don't think anyone will say anything if they carry out their deeds in secret.. But once it's in the open, ppl will point here and there..

Perhaps, they should really exercise caution when taking this kind of very personal photos.. After all, they are just normal human beings who also need to 'let go'..

Just becoz they are stars, that's why everyone is talking about it..

Another method is open your browser small small then shift it to the bottom of your screen so that your body covers it then slowly scroll down to see....that's what i do in office...that's why i chat until so on with u gals....:sport-smiley-018:

Hehe.. Like that chat or see photos also not song enuff leh.. I always openly see one leh.. Don't care lar.. As long as it's not those nosy ppl or bosses who see can liao.. 8|

Another method is open your browser small small then shift it to the bottom of your screen so that your body covers it then slowly scroll down to see....that's what i do in office...that's why i chat until so on with u gals....8|

yup. did dat... 8|

saw the pics liaoz... really :sport-smiley-018:

Hehe.. Like that chat or see photos also not song enuff leh.. I always openly see one leh.. Don't care lar.. As long as it's not those nosy ppl or bosses who see can liao.. 8|

cannot lah!!

my monitor face outwards to the managers cubicles leh!! wait kena immediate sack! :(

yup. did dat... 8|

Haha....ehh u can't wait till you're home ah?? wait your colleagues think u surf po** at work leh...8|

yup. did dat... 8|

cannot lah!!

my monitor face outwards to the managers cubicles leh!! wait kena immediate sack! :(

I expected your reactions to be 8| too.. In fact, I was also very surprised to see those of G... Coz she always sport a very healthy image..

Coming to 4pm liao.. I will be poo pooing soon.. 8|

Haha....ehh u can't wait till you're home ah?? wait your colleagues think u surf po** at work leh...8|

heck care... :(

at home surf wait my nephew see how? 8|

very bored now mah :rofl:

I expected your reactions to be :sport-smiley-018: too.. In fact, I was also very surprised to see those of G... Coz she always sport a very healthy image..

Coming to 4pm liao.. I will be poo pooing soon.. 8|

i was going to remind u to go poo poo 8|

Haha....ehh u can't wait till you're home ah?? wait your colleagues think u surf po** at work leh...:sport-smiley-018:

Actually, cannot say **** lar..It's pure gossip.. Just that the contents are abit crude.. 8|

where's xinyi?? sleeping or pooing? 8|

Actually, cannot say **** lar..It's pure gossip.. Just that the contents are abit crude.. 8|

ya loh...

i was reading the gossip then there's a link for me to click so i just click loh... :sport-smiley-018:8|:(:rofl:

heck care... 8|

very bored now mah 8|

i was going to remind u to go poo poo :(

Kat, i wish you a great poo poo.....yi qie shun li....:sport-smiley-018:

Btw, fifi, u and kat going to uncle p's hsewarming or not?

heck care... :(

very bored now mah :rofl:

i was going to remind u to go poo poo 8|

Yup.. Me also very bored now.. Constantly refreshing the screen to talk in RT.. :sport-smiley-018: Ya lar.. I never forget.. The sensation is reminding me now.. 8|

After I clear, then it will be time to clear my boss's shares report..

After that, go home!8|

Another method is open your browser small small then shift it to the bottom of your screen so that your body covers it then slowly scroll down to see....that's what i do in office...that's why i chat until so on with u gals....:sport-smiley-018:

later IT side scans that i am looking at naked pictures.. then tio fired..

8|

hope kat's poo not too hard nor too soft 8| 8|

er... i dunno leh... why u remind me again... wait uncle P come and 8| me again :(

if my hubby not free shd i still go??

leave me all of ur hp number easier for contact lah :rofl:

True also lar.. But again, I don't think anyone will say anything if they carry out their deeds in secret.. But once it's in the open, ppl will point here and there..

Perhaps, they should really exercise caution when taking this kind of very personal photos.. After all, they are just normal human beings who also need to 'let go'..

Just becoz they are stars, that's why everyone is talking about it..

Hehe.. Like that chat or see photos also not song enuff leh.. I always openly see one leh.. Don't care lar.. As long as it's not those nosy ppl or bosses who see can liao.. :sport-smiley-018:

well regular ppl also have such situations. like the NYP girl.. but my point is can choose to talk abt it or ignore it lor.. lol.. maybe coz someone i know is involved i rather not talk abt it.

Yup.. Me also very bored now.. Constantly refreshing the screen to talk in RT.. :sport-smiley-018: Ya lar.. I never forget.. The sensation is reminding me now.. 8|

After that, go home!8|

lan ren shi niao duo leh.. :(

you really plan your timing well.. 8|

After that, go home!8|

i thot u going to say after u clear ur poo then it's ur boss's turn to clear his!! 8|:(:rofl:

Ok, thanks.. I will shun shun li li one.. Drink alot of water to ensure smooth 'delivery'.. 8|

I will try my best to go.. Hopefully, nothing crops up.. I wanna see the ru shan zhen mian mu of you guys.. 8|

later IT side scans that i am looking at naked pictures.. then tio fired..

Wah.. Your IT will do that one meh?