Phantom

Housewarming Invite

also quite near for me.. almost same distance to LRT station also.. i once walk to the other side to eat zhi char..

i agree.. this thread has no info on housewarming tips.. just a purely chatting thread.. :lol:

I vote for neo garden too! i used them for my housewarming, wedding.. my brother used them for his bday. Thumbs up for them!

www.neogarden.com.sg

i had them for my customary wedding too...not bad lar....but they are more expensive....some of their dishes the portion quite little.......the bee hoon not enough...the prawns also not enough.....

ehh starscream, i think u would have better luck at the buffet caterer thread leh :notti:

i had them for my customary wedding too...not bad lar....but they are more expensive....some of their dishes the portion quite little.......the bee hoon not enough...the prawns also not enough.....

ehh starscream, i think u would have better luck at the buffet caterer thread leh :notti:

expensive meh.. they are the cheapest that find.. their portion quite alot leh.. we always have left over..

That was feedbacked by my mum leh....she siad not enough.....maybe my guests all big-eaters.....:bangwall:

morning.... zz zz zz

finally settled my bomb shelter racks.. now i can even dance inside.. alot of space for me to put things.. :notti:

morning! Tmr my turn to go on leave! Monday i also on leave! :dancingqueen:

why u wana dance inside? u wana put disco light inside or not? more feel like that :notti:

morning! Tmr my turn to go on leave! Monday i also on leave! :dancingqueen:

why u wana dance inside? u wana put disco light inside or not? more feel like that :notti:

finally can view liao..

i trying to say is very spacious inside lah.. duhz..

why you need such long leave??? siao bo..

i damm busy this 2 weeks.. sat i need to bake my cornflakes cookies for cny.. already both 2 types of cookies from marks and spencer for cny.. left pineapple tarts which i ordered from my friend.. thats all for my cny goodies..

finally can view liao..

i trying to say is very spacious inside lah.. duhz..

why you need such long leave??? siao bo..

i damm busy this 2 weeks.. sat i need to bake my cornflakes cookies for cny.. already both 2 types of cookies from marks and spencer for cny.. left pineapple tarts which i ordered from my friend.. thats all for my cny goodies..

rest lor....i brought fwd last year's leave...got to clear also....

i bought my CNY goodies too....didn't buy a lot cos for sure, can't finish one....don't wana end up throwing away again...very heartache

rest lor....i brought fwd last year's leave...got to clear also....

i bought my CNY goodies too....didn't buy a lot cos for sure, can't finish one....don't wana end up throwing away again...very heartache

you can de.. you big eater mah.. :notti:

:rofl: y u like that say me!

I already craving for bak kwa....:dribble:

aiyo.. from your post.. you always say you buy alot of snacks lah.. seems your house nv running out of food..

from there can see that you are a big eater.. :notti:

aiyo.. from your post.. you always say you buy alot of snacks lah.. seems your house nv running out of food..

from there can see that you are a big eater.. :notti:

now got even more snacks...cos filled with CNY goodies....:notti:

how have u been? how's your preparation for CNY? :dancingqueen:

ok looo.... preparation arh... hmm... havent got anything yet... this year cny a bit sianz...

btw who will be going to uncle's wedding har?