xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 13, 2009 i always ask my hubby this question too we are like 2 room mates living under one roof... hahaha.. but does 2 of you go to bed together? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 13, 2009 hahaha.. but does 2 of you go to bed together? of course lar....u really think we are room mates meh but cannot ask me any further than this...i will shy one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 13, 2009 of course lar....u really think we are room mates meh but cannot ask me any further than this...i will shy one just to double confirm.. further qn? like what? do both of you woke up together?? because my hubby usually sleep earlier than me.. so for me.. i will accompany him to watch tv.. he sleep liao.. then i surf net.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 13, 2009 just to double confirm.. further qn? like what? do both of you woke up together?? because my hubby usually sleep earlier than me.. so for me.. i will accompany him to watch tv.. he sleep liao.. then i surf net.. ya questions like that cos he needs to wake up earlier? ehh how u go to work every morning? bus or train? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 13, 2009 ya questions like that cos he needs to wake up earlier? ehh how u go to work every morning? bus or train? ya.. he needs to wake up earlier.. but he generally needs more sleep than me.. haha.. take mrt lah.. what else.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 13, 2009 ya.. he needs to wake up earlier.. but he generally needs more sleep than me.. haha.. take mrt lah.. what else.. duno mah..thought u take bus mah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 13, 2009 duno mah..thought u take bus mah... bus.. very long and rocky.. i am prone to motion sickness somemore.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 13, 2009 bus.. very long and rocky.. i am prone to motion sickness somemore.. ya....takes longer time too esp if got jam...but mrt nowadays da mn crowded sia.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 13, 2009 ya....takes longer time too esp if got jam...but mrt nowadays da mn crowded sia.... Bo bian liao..got to choose between super long journey and squeezy.. this morning see the newspaper on the proposed mrt lines again.. i thinking.. faster build lah.. from bukit panjang go down straight to newton station leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 13, 2009 oh ya.. tml i onleave hor.. contractor coming to my house to fix the racks.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 13, 2009 Bo bian liao..got to choose between super long journey and squeezy.. this morning see the newspaper on the proposed mrt lines again.. i thinking.. faster build lah.. from bukit panjang go down straight to newton station leh.. the new mrt will start at bt panjang lrt station right? when's the exp completion date??! when are they gong to start to build?!?! but once they start building, i think your side there will be v noisy and dusty leh... oh ya.. tml i onleave hor.. contractor coming to my house to fix the racks.. then i'll be v lonely tmr leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 13, 2009 the new mrt will start at bt panjang lrt station right? when's the exp completion date??! when are they gong to start to build?!?! but once they start building, i think your side there will be v noisy and dusty leh... then i'll be v lonely tmr leh no lah.. the station will be at the lorry carpark there.. the other side of the drain.. i think should be ok lah.. still abit of distance.. and is underground somemore.. you friday onleave i also will be lonely.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Starscream 0 Report post Posted January 13, 2009 Instead of going through 416 pages, I would like to seek some quick recommendations of a good caterer for a weekend housewarming (mid-budget) and to share any pointers of note thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 13, 2009 no lah.. the station will be at the lorry carpark there.. the other side of the drain.. i think should be ok lah.. still abit of distance.. and is underground somemore.. you friday onleave i also will be lonely.. oh ya i recalled where it is liao....i thought it was quite stupid to build the station there....then imagine u take LRT to bt panjang liao...then still have to walk a distance to that station right?!? might as well take the train at CCK.... i next mon also on leave Instead of going through 416 pages, I would like to seek some quick recommendations of a good caterer for a weekend housewarming (mid-budget) and to share any pointers of note thanks! i think if u scroll back 416 pages and read page by page, i think you mostly will end up with rubbish neo garden lor.....if you looking for high tea kind, yum cha dim sum is pretty good.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 13, 2009 (edited) oh ya i recalled where it is liao....i thought it was quite stupid to build the station there....then imagine u take LRT to bt panjang liao...then still have to walk a distance to that station right?!? might as well take the train at CCK.... i next mon also on leave i think if u scroll back 416 pages and read page by page, i think you mostly will end up with rubbish neo garden lor.....if you looking for high tea kind, yum cha dim sum is pretty good.... also quite near for me.. almost same distance to LRT station also.. i once walk to the other side to eat zhi char.. i agree.. this thread has no info on housewarming tips.. just a purely chatting thread.. I vote for neo garden too! i used them for my housewarming, wedding.. my brother used them for his bday. Thumbs up for them! www.neogarden.com.sg Edited January 13, 2009 by xinyi_reiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites