Phantom

Housewarming Invite

:jawdrop::jawdrop::jawdrop:

can you tell me why you take 1 hr to mop? you mop your ceiling also?

cos need to take down the head then rinse by hand leh....not easy :bangwall:

duno leh...maybe my floor area bigger.....everytime comes to mopping time, i v sian :bangwall:

morning.. another draggy day.. :bangwall:

Morning...ya lor....can't pull myself out of bed this morning...da mn tired....:bangwall:

fifi is sick :(

she vomited 3 times since last nite till tis morning :(

later dad bringing her to the vet... hope everything is ok with her...

busy busy at work...

you can be like kat! she now everyday at home.. sounding more like aunty! :lol:

:rofl: how is she now? you everyday MSN her? Ask her to come in RT and chit chat lar :notti:

Actually the part i hate most about work is the waking up early part.....that is the most sian thing....maybe i shd try London shift.....but my hubby don't want to me to work london shift....:bangwall:

fifi is sick :(

she vomited 3 times since last nite till tis morning :(

later dad bringing her to the vet... hope everything is ok with her...

busy busy at work...

poor fifi.. seems her tummy not good wor..

:rofl: how is she now? you everyday MSN her? Ask her to come in RT and chit chat lar :notti:

Actually the part i hate most about work is the waking up early part.....that is the most sian thing....maybe i shd try London shift.....but my hubby don't want to me to work london shift....:bangwall:

no lah.. i dunno when she online de.. she tai tai life lor.. said play mj.. win money.. go buy groceries.. :bangwall: sounds very aunty hor..

london shift not bad leh.. start in the afternoon.. much much better than US shift.. can consider.. :notti:

no lah.. i dunno when she online de.. she tai tai life lor.. said play mj.. win money.. go buy groceries.. :bangwall: sounds very aunty hor..

london shift not bad leh.. start in the afternoon.. much much better than US shift.. can consider.. :notti:

haha......her motivation to win at mj is so that she can have money to buy groceries....not bad lar.....she can concentrate on coming up with new dishes since she's at home everyday now.....her hubby is very lucky sia....:notti:

ya but my hubby don't like me to.....more money also....then at night go home can take cab.....not bad hor.....stupid hubby

haha......her motivation to win at mj is so that she can have money to buy groceries....not bad lar.....she can concentrate on coming up with new dishes since she's at home everyday now.....her hubby is very lucky sia....:notti:

ya but my hubby don't like me to.....more money also....then at night go home can take cab.....not bad hor.....stupid hubby

working hrs from what time to what time??

either 3pm-12am or 4pm-1am...depends on whether got daylight savings time or not...the downside is singpaore holidays, u still have to come back to work...

ohh okok.. no wonder your hubby dun allow lah.. cannot meet each other at all..

only weekdays mah...sat and sun will be together de what...anyway we hardly interact at home after work also...he'll be watching TV...i'll be in the study room surfing net....:bangwall:

you sure both of you married? :notti:

i always ask my hubby this question too :notti:

we are like 2 room mates living under one roof...