Phantom

Housewarming Invite

i just call them up.. they charging my $180 for standard side.. because i want allowance to put my ladder and xmas tree.. fastest get it done is on wed.. i asking my hubby see he ok or not..

oh that's fast....but then need to take leave ?

but i cant confirm now.. my hubby say he busy now.. then tonite then can say.. :bangwall: at the same time double confirm the measurement.. my hubby still asking me do for what lor.. 8|

if wed then have to take leave.. i ok lah.. got many leaves..

but i feel $180 is worth it.. for L shape.. :P

but i cant confirm now.. my hubby say he busy now.. then tonite then can say.. :bangwall: at the same time double confirm the measurement.. my hubby still asking me do for what lor.. 8|

if wed then have to take leave.. i ok lah.. got many leaves..

but i feel $180 is worth it.. for L shape.. :P

haha ok....but you power sia...move in so long liao still haven't got the racks...then how you put your things??!?

My bomb shelter full of things now....i also duno why :bangwall:

haha ok....but you power sia...move in so long liao still haven't got the racks...then how you put your things??!?

My bomb shelter full of things now....i also duno why :bangwall:

you ask yourself lah.. aiyo..

ever since i stayed in.. the number of things increased probably 10% nia.. dont buy unnecessary things lah.. 8|

you buy 10 packs of toliet rolls and 10 packs of tissue to stock up ah..

you ask yourself lah.. aiyo..

ever since i stayed in.. the number of things increased probably 10% nia.. dont buy unnecessary things lah.. 8|

you buy 10 packs of toliet rolls and 10 packs of tissue to stock up ah..

no leh...think my luggages already take up a lot of space....:bangwall:

think i need to kio my store also liao.....wah lau eh....sian....so much things to do....2 days leave duno enough or not :bangwall:

no leh...think my luggages already take up a lot of space....:bangwall:

think i need to kio my store also liao.....wah lau eh....sian....so much things to do....2 days leave duno enough or not :bangwall:

i seriously interested to take a look at your storeroom.. is it that packed or not.. all shelvings all used up? i hoping to packed properly.. then i can move 2 mattresses inside..

you still got weekend what..

Edited by xinyi_reiko

i seriously interested to take a look at your storeroom.. is it that packed or not.. all shelvings all used up? i hoping to packed properly.. then i can move 2 mattresses inside..

you still got weekend what..

u interested i can take a picture for you :notti:

maybe i need to organize my storeroom a bit....now i just dump wherever got space....:bangwall:

i hope not to burn all my weekends leh....very tiring de leh....every weekend go housework until v siong, come to work, my body ache like mad.....:bangwall:

u interested i can take a picture for you :notti:

maybe i need to organize my storeroom a bit....now i just dump wherever got space....:bangwall:

i hope not to burn all my weekends leh....very tiring de leh....every weekend go housework until v siong, come to work, my body ache like mad.....:bangwall:

you machiam very chiam leh.. so house work do until body ache.. you are the 1st person that i heard of that will body ache after house work.. :bow:

won't meh? i will leh...cos keep bending up and down...my lower back nowadays very ache...:bangwall:

I need to go massage very often...

won't meh? i will leh...cos keep bending up and down...my lower back nowadays very ache...:bangwall:

I need to go massage very often...

i wont leh.. .. why you need to bend so much?? you use traditional style to mop floor?

what is traditional style?? i use the mop that kat recommended lor...need to squeeze dry by hand...so need to keep bending up and down.....and usually my hand will ache after that too :bangwall:

but then again.. mopping takes how long?? probably 15 to 20 mins right..

i vacuum, wash toilet also need to bend leh.. but i ok leh.. i think you seriously need some check up..

but then again.. mopping takes how long?? probably 15 to 20 mins right..

i vacuum, wash toilet also need to bend leh.. but i ok leh.. i think you seriously need some check up..

i take one hour to mop.....:bangwall:

ya i think so....my back has been causing me a few sleepless nights :bangwall:

i take one hour to mop.....:bangwall:

ya i think so....my back has been causing me a few sleepless nights :bangwall:

:jawdrop::jawdrop::jawdrop:

can you tell me why you take 1 hr to mop? you mop your ceiling also?

Edited by xinyi_reiko